About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Turanski.
Mark Turanski
Mark Turanski, Internet, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
4.8

Mark Turanski

Internet

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Mark Turanski

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and relaxed"

- Melissa J

Brian was great! I knew what car I wanted when I got there, and he was all for it. Didn't try pushing me towards something more expensive, and kept making sure I was comfortable with how everything was going. He made me feel relaxed with the whole process. Mark in finance was also awesome. He actually made signing the novella of a car purchase easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Manning, Shannon Hughes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- JasonG

Brian and the rest of the team made me feel at home and comfortable while they searched the Portland area to find exactly the crosstrek we were looking for. He also did a thorough job explaining the features and tech in our new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay, Brian Manning

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- Missy

Brian was very friendly and helpful. He even drove my 2nd vehicle back to my house with me when I did not trade it in at the dealership. Mark had a great personality and I really enjoyed working with him. Andrea was great! She overheard me talking about my interest in the remote start feature. She engaged me in conversation and explained all the details about the Starlink service and her personal experience with it. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The dealership pricing was over what I had seen at another dealership, but when I provided the other dealership's price sheet they gave me the vehicle for the same price and that included pulse (an added feature they had already installed on the vehicle normally a $299 cost). Overall I gave the dealership 4 stars due to the value they quoted me for my trade in. I was quoted $523 for my trade in and they quoted it as fair condition. The vehicle was in great condition and I told them so. After leaving the dealership I went to Carmax and they appraised it at $1200. The evening before meeting and working with Brian, I had gone to the dealership and was introduced to Kiki. She walked me outside to show me the vehicle I was interested in, but did not seem very interested in helping me. When I mentioned that the lighting was not the best and I would probably come back the next morning she said that was fine and left me so I could get in my car to leave. Then I recalled that they have an inside area with lighting where I would be able to see the vehicle better (Kiki didn't mention it). The vehicles were pulled into the garage where I looked at them and Kiki did not interact with me at all to explain any features or ask if I had any questions. When I was done looking at them I went back inside and Kiki was more concerned with moving the vehicles back out on the lot than helping me in any way. I got the feeling I was bothering her by asking for assistance, which should not happen. Thankfully while Kiki was moving the vehicles back...I met Andrea who was awesome as I previously mentioned above. Kiki never came back to talk to me before I left the dealership that day and the next day when I came in and met with Brian (a much better experience), Kiki came in a bit later while I was there and she still didn't acknowledge me, while Andrea saw me and immediately said hello Melissa, remembering my name. Kiki has great reviews on this site, but I had a bad experience working with her. Thankfully, everyone else I interacted with was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- NadavBenjamin

Great experience. We walked in without an appointment and were helped almost immediately. Our sales representative Barry was candidly helpful and genuinely seemed like a nice guy. He got us into the car we wanted and answered all our questions. But the standout performance of the whole experience was from Mark who handled our paperwork processing and got us settled up. While I imagine this could be a colorless or underwhelming aspect of a car purchase, Mark insured that it was anything but. His wit and levity was highly appreciated and he performed all while having recently been mortally wounded by a paper cut! He also got all our ducks in a row with seemingly effortless efficiency. Mark and Barry could not be two more disparate personalities but both were great and most importantly we are very happy with the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Nessly , Mark Turanski is no longer in internet sales he is now in finance.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Easy experience! "

- Jake

I had researched multiple cars that fit what I was looking for, ended up going to multiple dealerships but ended up at Lithia Subaru as they had the exact make, model, exterior and interior color I wanted with the right trim of the Subaru Legacy and I ended up going with the limited trim! Brian made it easy and then went above and beyond and helped get my brand new car completely clean and detailed! Thank you to those who helped and the team at Lithia Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay, Brian Manning

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction! "

- EDR0527

I had a super positive experience at Lithia Subaru shopping for my new Forester! From start to finish, working w Barry Nessly was great— he was informative, I felt low stress and he made us feel comfortable. I really enjoyed what was actually a fun and relaxed test drive experience (they have a great course that reminded me of being in a Suby ad!), followed by a fairly painless negotiation that included trading in our outgoing car. We felt like we got a fair offer for the car (that seemed to be the best local deal), with limited pressure to purchase ad-ons or to buy something out of our price range. I should add that we went in fairly close to their closing time and we never felt hustled through or rushed— Barry and Mark who handled our financing process were patient and kept us feeling at ease! This was my first brand new car purchase and I’ll feel comfortable returning to Lithia for maintenance and other service needs for years to come. Best of all I absolutely love my new Forester! Many thanks, Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Nessly

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST PLACE TO CAR SHOP"

- HayleyMiner

100% RECCOMEND! Kiki and Danny worked with my on finding the perfect car to fit my needs and budget. They're friendly and so very understanding to my stick finacial position sense my former car broke down unexpectedly. They were able to get me in a beautiful car with an incredible 4% interest rate; MY CREDIT IS IN THE LOW 500s!!! I was shocked! If credit is your concern than this is the place to shop!! Mark our Financial guy was hilarious and friendly and worked with me on all my needs and got me a great warranty and free oil changes for LIFE with the low budget I was working with. I live almost 2 hours away from this dealership and I'd make that drive 100 more times for the service I received. GO LITHIA SUBARU! they know how to make life long customers. 5 STARS 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiki Stonebraker, Daniel Robles

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th New Subaru"

- ChuckC1950

Trish Howard worked hard to get us into our 2018 outback .She went out of her way to take care of us as customers. She personally took time to clean up a bird bomb on the windshield that happened just before we took possession. Also Mark Turansky in finance worked hard to fix a contract problem. That's the kind of service that keeps us coming back. I would recommend Lithia Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Howard, Daniel Perry

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made Out of State Buyers Feel At Home"

- subaru4ever

We came a long way from AZ to OR because Lithia of Oregon City gave us the lowest price for exactly the model and options we required. Our initial contact was internet and email with timely replys and excellent results, so we made the trip and everything turned out as promissed. A big thank you to Kami Connors for her work and huge kudos to Dave Metzler for showing us how everything worked. Mark Turanaski made it all come together with a custom made package and we drove away with our new Outback, that puts a smile on my face every time I walk up to it, and continually as I drive it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great experience""

- subydriver

Buying a new car can be very stressful, but Brian made the experience very easy. He was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions. He even braved the extreme heat outside to show me different models to make sure I was getting the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Manning

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,051

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,881

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,769

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,876

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807