About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Turanski.
Mark Turanski
Mark Turanski, Internet, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
4.8

Mark Turanski

Internet

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Mark Turanski

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- NadavBenjamin

Great experience. We walked in without an appointment and were helped almost immediately. Our sales representative Barry was candidly helpful and genuinely seemed like a nice guy. He got us into the car we wanted and answered all our questions. But the standout performance of the whole experience was from Mark who handled our paperwork processing and got us settled up. While I imagine this could be a colorless or underwhelming aspect of a car purchase, Mark insured that it was anything but. His wit and levity was highly appreciated and he performed all while having recently been mortally wounded by a paper cut! He also got all our ducks in a row with seemingly effortless efficiency. Mark and Barry could not be two more disparate personalities but both were great and most importantly we are very happy with the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Nessly , Mark Turanski is no longer in internet sales he is now in finance.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Easy experience! "

- Jake

I had researched multiple cars that fit what I was looking for, ended up going to multiple dealerships but ended up at Lithia Subaru as they had the exact make, model, exterior and interior color I wanted with the right trim of the Subaru Legacy and I ended up going with the limited trim! Brian made it easy and then went above and beyond and helped get my brand new car completely clean and detailed! Thank you to those who helped and the team at Lithia Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay, Brian Manning

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction! "

- EDR0527

I had a super positive experience at Lithia Subaru shopping for my new Forester! From start to finish, working w Barry Nessly was great— he was informative, I felt low stress and he made us feel comfortable. I really enjoyed what was actually a fun and relaxed test drive experience (they have a great course that reminded me of being in a Suby ad!), followed by a fairly painless negotiation that included trading in our outgoing car. We felt like we got a fair offer for the car (that seemed to be the best local deal), with limited pressure to purchase ad-ons or to buy something out of our price range. I should add that we went in fairly close to their closing time and we never felt hustled through or rushed— Barry and Mark who handled our financing process were patient and kept us feeling at ease! This was my first brand new car purchase and I’ll feel comfortable returning to Lithia for maintenance and other service needs for years to come. Best of all I absolutely love my new Forester! Many thanks, Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Nessly

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST PLACE TO CAR SHOP"

- HayleyMiner

100% RECCOMEND! Kiki and Danny worked with my on finding the perfect car to fit my needs and budget. They're friendly and so very understanding to my stick finacial position sense my former car broke down unexpectedly. They were able to get me in a beautiful car with an incredible 4% interest rate; MY CREDIT IS IN THE LOW 500s!!! I was shocked! If credit is your concern than this is the place to shop!! Mark our Financial guy was hilarious and friendly and worked with me on all my needs and got me a great warranty and free oil changes for LIFE with the low budget I was working with. I live almost 2 hours away from this dealership and I'd make that drive 100 more times for the service I received. GO LITHIA SUBARU! they know how to make life long customers. 5 STARS 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiki Stonebraker, Daniel Robles

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th New Subaru"

- ChuckC1950

Trish Howard worked hard to get us into our 2018 outback .She went out of her way to take care of us as customers. She personally took time to clean up a bird bomb on the windshield that happened just before we took possession. Also Mark Turansky in finance worked hard to fix a contract problem. That's the kind of service that keeps us coming back. I would recommend Lithia Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Howard, Daniel Perry

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made Out of State Buyers Feel At Home"

- subaru4ever

We came a long way from AZ to OR because Lithia of Oregon City gave us the lowest price for exactly the model and options we required. Our initial contact was internet and email with timely replys and excellent results, so we made the trip and everything turned out as promissed. A big thank you to Kami Connors for her work and huge kudos to Dave Metzler for showing us how everything worked. Mark Turanaski made it all come together with a custom made package and we drove away with our new Outback, that puts a smile on my face every time I walk up to it, and continually as I drive it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great experience""

- subydriver

Buying a new car can be very stressful, but Brian made the experience very easy. He was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions. He even braved the extreme heat outside to show me different models to make sure I was getting the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Manning

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online search, great employees=painless buying"

- Dave

Search their inventory, find the car you want get the price before you show up, so easy. Danny expertly walked us through the purchase, painless process! Thank you Danny for explaining how everything in the car works and even programmed our phones and our Sirius favorite stations, your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kami Connors , Danny Robles

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer "

- VictoriaGettel

First time getting my own car and these guys made it so easy. My sales person Kiki Stonebraker was amazing and made the whole process a lot less painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- hannagainor

It was my first time to Lithia Oregon city Subaru and it was really great. To start off I had a great first conversation with mark who talked to me for a long time on the phone just trying to get an idea of what I wanted in a vehicle and was also very friendly and professional on the phone. When I got to the dealership a cool dude named Danny helped me out by showing me different cars trying to get an idea of what I wanted in a car after we decided what model I wanted. He was so great and friendly and kind and he joked with me a lot which I really appreciated. And after three long days of loans and banks and cars and leases Danny and mark finally got me what I wanted. Danny even offered to drive my contract over to my grandmas house so she didn’t have to come down to the dealership and I didn’t have to drive It to her, it was so nice of him and not to mention almost an hour after they closed at 8 pm. So thank you so much Danny, mark, and Scott (finance) and everyone else who stayed late to help me. I know you wanted to go home to your families but thank you again for staying late and doing your very best to help me out I really do appreciate it. After dealing with dick hannah for most of my life I don’t think I will ever be going back there after coming to your dealership. It was a great experience from all angles so thank you! It wouldn’t let me give Danny 5 stars like Scott and mark so make sure someone some one gives him a high-five or something! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Keller, Val Brown , Danny (5 stars as well)

Mar 22, 2018

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City responded

Hi Hanna! Thank you for taking the time to post your experience with us. Thank you also for your patience on Saturday. We were so very busy and sure appreciated you being here. We are glad that you got such a great car! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,519

2018 Subaru Legacy

$21,839

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,389

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,580

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,420

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,190

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,900