Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Wainner.
Mark Wainner
Mark Wainner at Bob Moore Subaru
4.7

Mark Wainner

Service Advisor

Bob Moore Subaru

13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

112 Reviews of Mark Wainner

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- HOTHEADS1 Verified Customer

Fixed a computer problem promptly. Everyone was nice. Got me right in. Car was just out of warranty and they did not charge me anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gery helpful"

- DORENAPRIGMORE Verified Customer

I love the service department. They are very helpful and willing to go out of their way to service my Subaru ascent. They are very knowledgeable and I won't trust my ascent to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance call"

- MRKAREYNOLDS Verified Customer

The overall service was excellent. Loaner car process was prompt and simple. I appreciate the cleaning of car upon completion. In the past I chose a different mechanic because it was difficult to make a timely appointment. However when I needed to come in for a recall issue, I was told the would try to be more accommodating and that has proven to be the case. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Bob Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Maintenance"

- Cds Verified Customer

Regular maintenance was great. Staff was very professional. The department was busy, and they still took care of me quickly. The whole maintenance did not take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had great experience when leaving my car"

- Lmac Verified Customer

I find the staff at Bob Moore to be very friendly. I drop my car off and never worry. Mark is always friendly and answers all my questions about any repairs. I do trust them with my Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nunez

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Subigirl Verified Customer

Didn’t have to wait long . Nice to have the option to a get loaner. Comfortable area to wait in with snacks and drinks available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unsatisfied pt 67"

- JONATHANGATLIFF Verified Customer

Brought my car in for a strange noise and at first they admitted to hearing the noise and then when I brought my car back they said nothing was wrong with it but because my car had aftermarket exhaust and coilovers they refused to further diagnose issue. After leaving Bob Moore I went to Hudiburg Subaru where they were able to locate and fix issue that Bob Moore wouldn’t correct. Lack of knowledge on Subaru parts will keep me from returning. The issue was that the dealership installed short throw shifter was missing a few parts. Nothing to do with exhaust or coils yet there was a refusal to have the car worked on. Mark Weiner also mentioned to me that the employees working on the car didn’t get paid a dime as if I write their checks. I paid for the warranties on the car and if Bob Moore doesn’t pay their employees for working on a car with warranties sounds like a dealership problem, not a problem that should involve customers. Would still not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frustrating unhelpful very poor service"

- DAVID.MICHELLEWEBB Verified Customer

It was terrible service very unhelpful wanted to charge me before they did anything Before theylocated the problem I will not buy another Subaru when you buy something you want to have great service that’s what keeps you coming back and they have failed to do that I will not buy another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"June2019"

- BRADSHAW.CHELSEA Verified Customer

Always great working with Mark and the team. They are prepared and I get in and out quickly but with all the info I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful people, clean building, always on time"

- HARVEYKAUTZ Verified Customer

I drop off my car at my appointment time Mark is waiting for me checks my car in I pick up my loaner car go shopping and when I get back to the dealership my car is ready, Mark goes over what was done we are on our way. Couldn’t be better Harvey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,017

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,837

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,837

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,357

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,007

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,007

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $49,611

2019 Subaru Ascent

$49,611

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $25,532

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$25,532

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,925

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,925

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,669

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,669