Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Whittle.
Mark Whittle
Mark Whittle at Landers CJD FIAT
5.0

Mark Whittle

Certified Internet Sales Manager

Landers CJD FIAT

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Mark Whittle

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Bovee

Good service. Mark whittle was busy but apologized for not sticking with me through the whole process. I would recommend Mark for any kind of vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Whittle takes names and kicks ass!!"

- 07roadking

Mark Whittle at Landers Ram in Benton is awesome!!! He was swamped with customers and even though it was easily 1,000,000,000 degrees outside, he still managed to personally take care of me and made sure I left with a truck and a deal that I felt comfortable with!! Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Armstrong

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience 😊"

- Deborah

From the moment I walked and it was late and I was tired and I know the people who worked there were too. They never complained or said anything negative as to how late I was there. They helped me to understand the deal I was getting and really worked to get me a good deal. The salesperson was excellent, not a pushy person and really seemed to care. The financial person was friendly and explained all questions that I had because some things just went right over my head. Thank you Mark Whittle and the nice financial gentleman (sorry I forgot your name) for helping me get a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pain free"

- Hannah

Mark made the the experience easy and pain free. Took care of us before we even made it to the dealership. Very pleased with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Speer

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work with Mark and the dealership"

- Smithalfa

Great experience. No pressure, honest representation of the vehicle and people wanting to drive it were accommodated. Highly recommended; ask for Mark Whittle. Easy to work with and will do the best he can to find you a car and suit your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Skidmore

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience !"

- NikkiG

We were shopping for an inexpensive ride that could still win over a 16 year old boy. Although we weren’t spending a ton of money, Mark Whittle took a ton of time and effort to find just the right tide. We enjoyed working with Mark Whittle at Landers. He was easy to talk to, down to earth, and very informative. We recommend this dealership and Mark Whittle to anyone looking for a car.... in any price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership I’ve been to!"

- Raeisha_21

These are a great group of people!! Especially Mark! He was extremely patient with me and took his time finding just the right car for me, for a great price!! I definitely would recommend business with them and will be coming back!!:))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Skidmore

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Experience"

- Jesseminor1

Mark Whittle worked extremely hard to get me into the RIGHT truck for the RIGHT price! I couldn't be more pleased about the 1 on 1 experience and the dedication he showed. Thank you!!! I can't remember the name of the gentleman i worked with in finance, but he was amazing too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fresh start"

- Jay

I’ve had vehicle problems plaguing me for years. With the help of Mark and Jason, and the whole family I can finally breathe easy. Thank you folks for a wonderful experience. Highly recommend this place for your future car buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Skidmore, Jason Glover

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchase experience ever!!"

- bmfp86

Never have I ever had the smoothest, most professional, honest experience working with a dealership as I did with Landers. From the email feedback to the overall respect I received from Mr. Whittle, I left with a new car and the feeling that I didn’t get screwed. He didn’t let the heat of the day, the car needing to be jumped, or getting cut off at the store fuel pump deter from the fact that I was his #1 priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $73,959

2019 Ram 3500

$73,959

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,694

2019 Ram 1500

$38,694

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,416

2019 Ram 1500

$43,416

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,507

2019 Ram 1500

$43,507

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,216

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,216