About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Wilmot.
Mark Wilmot
Mark Wilmot, Pre Owned Finance Manager, Bay Ridge Toyota Sales
5.0

Mark Wilmot

Pre Owned Finance Manager

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales

6401 6th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Mark Wilmot

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"magic"

- JhonMaps

these guys will do whatever it takes to get you a car! with my low credit and very little driving experience, i thought it would be nearly impossible to take something off the lot. But from the sales and finance team to the insurance dept, they made magic happen at an affordable price too!!!! Definitely getting another car from them when i drive the crap out of the 2016 camry they got me for uber!!!! thank you bay ride toyota :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hungria, Juan Lebron

May 08, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Jhon, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience with our Certified sales associates. Congratulations on your 2016 Toyota Camry! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Rich/Carl

Karmeila was very plesant understanding hard working and helped us get the car we wanted thank you very much loyal customer for every new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmelia Marcus

May 08, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Rich/Carl, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again soon!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The bestttttttt ever"

- Jasmine Aldridge 20

Came in with so much problems with my old car wanting to get out of it. My credit was not great karmelia And Mark to great care of me I'm driving home in my new rav4 2018.there is no competition Toyota has the best customer service period I will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmelia Marcus

Apr 25, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Jasmine, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota! Congratulations on your new 2018 Toyota RAV4! We are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our certified sales associates. We hope to see you soon, Thank you and please drive safe!!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in NYC"

- Christine Aponte

If you're in the market for a new or certified Toyota, Bayridge Toyota is the best place to visit. My fiancè, little one and I were driving by and decided to stop in to take a look at SUVs. We were greeted by Ronald. He was very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable on all inventory. We went on a test drive within 20 mins of being on the lot. The highlander we test drove was immaculate and drove like we were on clouds. My fiancè and son loved it. When we got to the table to discuss numbers on our trade in and the highlander we were interested in, Ronald and his team (Jaun Lebron) were honest, up front, and professional all the way through. We received a good price for our trade in, I don't think we would have gotten that deal anywhere else. Mark Wilmot with the management team was able to get us a great finance rate, even better than what we had on our trade in. He's awesome. The entire experience at Bayridge Toyota was the best I have experienced ever. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Chu, Juan Lebron

Apr 25, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Ms. Aponte, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. Congratulations not only on your vehicle but also on your engagement! We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience with our certified sales associates. We welcome you and your family to our Bay Ridge Toyota family. We hope to see you again soon!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I RECOMMEND TOYOTA BAYRIDGE FOR YOUR NEW CAR!"

- Duncan Buchanan

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE AT TOYOTA BAYRIDGE WAS EXCELLENT. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT AND THE COMMUNICATION IS GREAT. MY SALES REP WAS RAY HUNGRIA WHO BROUGHT ME THROUGH THE BUYING PROCESS WITH DISTINCTION. MANAGER JUAN LEBRON AND FINANCIAL MANAGER MARK WILMOT ALSO MADE THE EXPERIENCE EXCELLENT. I RECOMMEND TO ANYONE SHOPPING FOR A NEW CAR TO VISIT TOYOTA BAYRIDGE AND ASK FOR THESE GENTLEMEN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hungria, Juan Lebron

Mar 20, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Duncan Buchanan, Thank you for your awesome review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that you had such a great experience with our team. Congratulations and welcome to our Bay Ridge Toyota family.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Juan and Karmelia are amazing great team at Bay Ridge Toyota"

- Onerarepr

I have dealt with Juan on several occasions with my car purchasing endeavors. He’s the best he knows the cars and what will suit u best for the best price. Very happy with all the cars I have purchased. Will definitely recommend Bay Ridge Toyota and the friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmelia Marcus, Juan Lebron

Mar 20, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for not only your loyalty but your honesty. We are grateful to have customers like you. Thank you for your continuous support of our Bay Ridge Toyota team and thank you for this positive review.

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy to be at Bayridge Toyota "

- Amel2015

I was very happy with the experience .no pressure or hassle..Monir was very polite I went to Plaza Toyota and they weren’t very accommodating. They were’t working around my budget at all. I’m very happy with Bayridge Toyota’s employees. Specially Monir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monir Islam, Juan Lebron

May 11, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience with our Toyota team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! we hope to see you soon.

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Chenxianggang

Ronald Chu and Juan and Mark gave me exceptional service. It was an excellent experience at Bayridge Toyota and this is my 3rd Car with Ronald Chu. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Chu, Juan Lebron

Mar 07, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words. We are pleased to know that our certified sales associates and Juan our manager made your experience great. Thank you for being a loyal customer and congratulations on your vehicle!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent with extra ordinary."

- Md.rahman

I was in Hudson Toyota but wasn't satisfied at all but when I came to bay ridge Toyota and met Mr. Monir and Mr. Juan the service was very smooth and easy that my car was ready with in one day based on their excellent service. Also Mr. Mark helped us to get easy financing for my car. I appreciate all of them not for their excellent service only but also for their humbled attitude with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monir Islam, Juan Lebron

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service "

- Marie-Claire Hyacinthe

Mark and Karmeila is a great car professional dealer i was please with they service. this is my fifth car getting from them. the staff was great see you guys in 3years. I will recommend anyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmelia Marcus, Juan Lebron

Feb 20, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Ms. Claire Hyacinthe, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for being a loyal customer to our Bay Ridge Toyota team. Congratulations on your vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results