About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Wilmot.
Mark Wilmot
Mark Wilmot, Pre Owned Finance Manager, Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion
5.0

Mark Wilmot

Pre Owned Finance Manager

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion

6401 6th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
Contact Me

35 Reviews of Mark Wilmot

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with Mamdoh Khalil help in buying my Highlander"

- Mourad

Thank you Mamdoh, Mark and Mustafa for your time and help during the process of buying my highlander! Your efforts are Greatly appreciated! you made my day today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Elliada , Mamdoh khalil

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy I came to this dealership!"

- MicahB

My experience with Bay Ridge Toyota's Pre-Owned section was awesome. Ronald greeted me at the door, walked me through their selection and answered any and all questions about the vehicle. Juan, the manager, did the best he could with our deal to make sure I walked out with a car that I was happy with (and unlike some of the other managers, let alone the sales people, of the other dealerships we visited Juan actually approached and introduced himself to us). Finally, Mr. Wilmot, the finance manager helped me out even more before we sealed the deal on a silver 2017 Toyota Camry. I will recommend anyone interested in a car to speak with these people. They are all real gentlemen. (I visited a few dealerships that day and realized how important customer service was). EVEN on my return visit to tie up a tiny loose end, they were completely professional and inviting. Thanks guys for all of your help!! Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Chu, Juan Lebron

Feb 13, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. Our members of our Bay Ridge Toyota team are very happy that you came to our dealership and that you had a wonderful experience. We congratulate you on your 2017 Toyota Camry! If there is ever anything you may need in the future please do not hesitate to call. Jillian Giuffre 718-439-7888

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Ghanna

Buying my first car was a simple and pleasant experience. Mamdoh answered all my questions and was very informative. The whole process was simple and Mamdoh made sure I was comfortable with every detail before moving forward with my purchase. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone I know due to the professional employees and quality of product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mamdoh Khalil

Feb 14, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion responded

Ghanna, Thank you for your positive review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers have a wonderful experience and we are proud to learn that your experience was very positive. If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to call us directly. Jillian Giuffre 718-439-7888

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience - love this dealership "

- Janine519

Monir, the salesman and the entire staff made the experience of buying my car a pleasure! The manager, Juan and finance manager, Mark were excellent. I was very comfortable buying a year old used Camry at this dealership compared to several other places that I walked out of. They were professional, knowledgeable and so nice. They made the car buying process simplified and I trusted them. Besides that, I had my 2 year old daughter with me who Heather had even blown up balloons for to keep her happy. I will definitely be recommending Bay Ridge Toyota to all of my family, friends and coworkers. Ask for Monir when you come to this dealership - he was wonderful! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monir Islam, Juan Lebron , Heather

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- john

Awsome peole!!i visited many dealership but they are exceptional..mamdoh took care of me right away and explained to me every details..bought the car the same day!!great costumer service!!highly recommended!!thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mamdoh Khalil

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and value for my money "

- Charlieg1018

Exceptional service Juan Lebron, Mark Wilmot, and my sales rep Karmeila Marcus . I visited other dealers in search of a good deal at Bayridge Toyota I receive an awesome deal and exceptional service. Would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmelia Marcus

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awesome service "

- Fouadzaki

It's such an awesome service, I never had this kind of service before, they gonna explain everything in details.especial thanks for Juan(the manager), Momdoh(Sales), and Mark( accountant)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Lebron , Momdoh (Sales)

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are all in the customer service business"

- Paulie G

Ray was professional in every aspect. He truly understands what it means to service a customer. Ray answered all my questions and in the end I felt like I got a great deal. Very happy to be a Toyota customer and have been for 10 years. I will be recommending your dealership to my friends and family. Thank you Ray and the Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hungria

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Abdoulaye Bah

I went to the dealership to purchase a 2017 Toyota Camry and I am glad to say that it went really well. I first met with Karmeila and she was very friendly and assisted my family and I to the best of her abilities. She then introduced me to Mark Wilmot who took care of the financial aspect of the situation. They were both very friendly and they were willing to compromise until we reached an affordable price that I could pay. For anyone who is going to purchase a car at Bay Ridge, I would recommend you to go to Mark and Karmeila because they really do care about the relationships that they build with their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmelia Marcus

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- scab707

I had a wonderful experience with the staff at this location. They were incredibly helpful and very professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2013 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2013 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2013 Toyota Corolla

$11,888

2015 Honda Civic

$14,988

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$29,988

2017 Toyota Sienna

$27,988

2016 Toyota Highlander

$33,488