About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Wilmot.
Mark Wilmot
Mark Wilmot, Pre Owned Finance Manager, Bay Ridge Toyota Sales
5.0

Mark Wilmot

Pre Owned Finance Manager

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales

6401 6th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Mark Wilmot

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from beginning to end."

- Lafortune1

Great experience from beginning to end. Every one was so nice and Patient and best of all I got the best deal from them out of all the other dealerships. Thank you Bay Ridge!! I'll be back again : ) Before Arriving: Before I went to this dealership I went to other sites and was simply over car shopping! However, this Car dealership was different. I called in to check for a car I saw online the customer service rep was really friendly. Later on that day, I received a follow up call from the sales man Juan, he wanted to make sure that all my questions and concerns were answered. I made several appointments with him and kept falling behind because of other errands I had to run, Juan was still very patient. Arriving: Once I pulled into the parking lot I saw a man (who I later found out was Juan) run to the back and before I could park there was a Sales women, Karmeila, who greeted me. She knew who I was, what I was looking for, why I need the car, details about my family etc.. Juan listened and took great notes and I felt like Karmeila studied and learned who her client (me) was before I even got there. I felt and was treated like a star. I got there with 4 kids and they pretty much were ready to tear the place apart Karmeila assured me over and over again to not worry as long as they didn't get hurt. Time to Purchase: So lets get straight to point I have bad credit. I wanted to purchase this car under my sisters name. Had they wanted to just make this sale they would've just let me purchase the car. They did their research and I can't register the car under PA insurance if my sister had a NY permit. So now they came to the conclusion I buy it under my name. Mark (Finance Manager) with Karmeila (Saleswomen) worked with the bank and reviewing my finances looking for the best deal they could get me. Karmeila and Juan made sure to call me every step of the way to update me on what was going on. Yay I got a great deal! With low interest rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmelia Marcus, Juan Lebron

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive experience"

- Brooklyngirl

I purchased my Toyota RAV 4 at Bay Ridge Toyota a few months ago. Recently, my tire light came on, and stayed on despite adding air to tires. I scheduled an appointment at the service department of Bay Ridge Toyota. I was able to get an appointment quickly. When I arrived at the appointment time, I was told that it was scheduled as a "drop-off" meaning that they did not expect me to wait for it, but to come back later. Mark was assigned as our service manager. He said he would try to get it serviced in a timely manner, as we were waiting for it. Later, he realized that we had not gone home, but we're still waiting. He arranged to have us driven home, and later picked up again, rather than have us wait all day. Thanks to Mark, we were able to go home, get some rest, and come back at 5 o'clock when the service was completed. It turned out that there was a nail in the tire, not a defect in sensor. Thanks, Mark, for good customer service. A through and professional job by the service department. Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Kathy, Thank you for your five star review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota for your vehicle needs! We hope we see you again soon!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!!"

- lucy gomez

this is the second time purchasing a Toyota car and the experience were completely different, 1st time we bought our highlander in Toyota of Manhattan and we felt pressured to buy a lesser year that my husband and I wanted. But this team is great very helpful worked with us and we did not feel pressured at all we left with the car my husband and I wanted on the 2nd day of coming to this Toyota. Emanuel our sales representative and Mark the finance manager helped us through the entire process and they made it very smooth. My family and I walked in and after our previous car was basically totaled and they didn't just managed to sell us any car they managed to sell us the exact car our family wanted and assisted us quickly and professional. this team was amazing and pleasant my husband and I didn't feel pressured not one bit. Thank you Toyota bay ridge now my family and I can continue to enjoy the rest of our summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emanuel Pena

Jul 25, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Ms. Gomez, Thank you for your five star review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience. Welcome to our Toyota family.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Arlene R

Karmelia and Mark made my buying experience smooth and painless compared to what I expected. Karmelia directed me towards the best Rava4 for my budget. She didn't try to over sell but help me chose the lowest miles and best equip. Also explained all the bells and whistles of my suv. Mark walked me through the paperwork and explained everything i needed to know. I truly appreciate their professional yet friendly customer service. I was touch that Karmelia checked the following day to see how my first driving experience and if I made it home safely. Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmelia Marcus

Jun 27, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Arlene Roach, Thank you for your five star review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our certified sales associates Karmelia and Mark. Congratulations on your vehicle and welcome to our Bay Ridge Toyota family.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I have ever had."

- Dahl64

Mark and Mohammmad worked with me from the time I walked in until I left with keys in hand. These guys were determined to get me in a vehicle that I would love and could afford. BayRidge Toyota has the best team. I took the bus to other dealers and went back home on the bus. I went to BayRidge Toyota by bus and left driving the truck in the make, model and color I always wanted. Being turned down by so many left me discouraged. I decided after speaking to Jenna to give BayRidge Toyota a try and was I glad I did. If you want quality service and a quality car, shop BayRidge Toyota. Dahlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Chaudhry

Jun 26, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Thank you for your five star review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are happy to hear that you had an amazing experience with our certified sales associates! Jenna is one of a kind and she will always be here for you before a purchase and after! Here at Bay Ridge Toyota we strive to make sure each and every customer leaves with the vehicle they wanted and we are glad we did that for you! We hope to see you again soon. Congratulations and welcome to our Bay Ridge Toyota family.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"magic"

- JhonMaps

these guys will do whatever it takes to get you a car! with my low credit and very little driving experience, i thought it would be nearly impossible to take something off the lot. But from the sales and finance team to the insurance dept, they made magic happen at an affordable price too!!!! Definitely getting another car from them when i drive the crap out of the 2016 camry they got me for uber!!!! thank you bay ride toyota :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hungria, Juan Lebron

May 08, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Jhon, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience with our Certified sales associates. Congratulations on your 2016 Toyota Camry! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Rich/Carl

Karmeila was very plesant understanding hard working and helped us get the car we wanted thank you very much loyal customer for every new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmelia Marcus

May 08, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Rich/Carl, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again soon!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The bestttttttt ever"

- Jasmine Aldridge 20

Came in with so much problems with my old car wanting to get out of it. My credit was not great karmelia And Mark to great care of me I'm driving home in my new rav4 2018.there is no competition Toyota has the best customer service period I will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmelia Marcus

Apr 25, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Jasmine, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota! Congratulations on your new 2018 Toyota RAV4! We are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our certified sales associates. We hope to see you soon, Thank you and please drive safe!!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in NYC"

- Christine Aponte

If you're in the market for a new or certified Toyota, Bayridge Toyota is the best place to visit. My fiancè, little one and I were driving by and decided to stop in to take a look at SUVs. We were greeted by Ronald. He was very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable on all inventory. We went on a test drive within 20 mins of being on the lot. The highlander we test drove was immaculate and drove like we were on clouds. My fiancè and son loved it. When we got to the table to discuss numbers on our trade in and the highlander we were interested in, Ronald and his team (Jaun Lebron) were honest, up front, and professional all the way through. We received a good price for our trade in, I don't think we would have gotten that deal anywhere else. Mark Wilmot with the management team was able to get us a great finance rate, even better than what we had on our trade in. He's awesome. The entire experience at Bayridge Toyota was the best I have experienced ever. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Chu, Juan Lebron

Apr 25, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Ms. Aponte, Thank you for your positive review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. Congratulations not only on your vehicle but also on your engagement! We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience with our certified sales associates. We welcome you and your family to our Bay Ridge Toyota family. We hope to see you again soon!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I RECOMMEND TOYOTA BAYRIDGE FOR YOUR NEW CAR!"

- Duncan Buchanan

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE AT TOYOTA BAYRIDGE WAS EXCELLENT. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT AND THE COMMUNICATION IS GREAT. MY SALES REP WAS RAY HUNGRIA WHO BROUGHT ME THROUGH THE BUYING PROCESS WITH DISTINCTION. MANAGER JUAN LEBRON AND FINANCIAL MANAGER MARK WILMOT ALSO MADE THE EXPERIENCE EXCELLENT. I RECOMMEND TO ANYONE SHOPPING FOR A NEW CAR TO VISIT TOYOTA BAYRIDGE AND ASK FOR THESE GENTLEMEN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hungria, Juan Lebron

Mar 20, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota Sales responded

Duncan Buchanan, Thank you for your awesome review and thank you for choosing Bay Ridge Toyota. We are pleased to learn that you had such a great experience with our team. Congratulations and welcome to our Bay Ridge Toyota family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results