About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Zinych.
Mark Zinych
Mark  Zinych, Sales Consultant, Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Mark Zinych

Sales Consultant

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC

211 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

After a 20+ year corporate career it was a no brainer to join Flemington Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac because of their reputation and the opportunity to sell all four GM brands. I am a resident of Yardley, PA, an avid sports fan. I enjoy the outdoors (especially skiing with my family). I welcome you to come see me and experience extraordinary customer service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Ukrainian Ukrainian

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Mark Zinych

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck number 6 all from flemington GMC"

- Denali

Up front fair process ,knowledgeable sales person. Thank u Mark! He made sure I knew what I wanted an very willing to share all information on making a deal. Buy the way my new Denali is the best! Go ask for mark! Happy holidays! Ps their service department is one of the best an they wash ur vihicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It's our pleasure! Remember to give us a call if you have any questions. Otherwise, we hope you have a great holiday season!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great purchasing experience!"

- Mychevytrax

It had been some years since I had purchased a new car, and was not looking forward to what had been in the past a very painful, often frustrating experience. My fears were calmed with the very first visit; by my next visit, the deal was done for the car I wanted at the price I needed. The team I had the pleasure of working with, starting with Mark (my sales rep), were courteous, considerate, extremely professional and totally understood my needs, addressing all concerns with patience and continuous communication. I had heard from neighbors that Flemington had a great reputation for customer satisfaction; I concur as I have lived it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We know how daunting the car buying process can be for our customers. Which makes it always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Fsut

Diane was very enjoyable to work will after a little hiccup on the first scheduled day of service .Mark Z is always helpful, not only as a salesman but when I come in for any type os service, I can always come to him for anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Barry

Nov 26, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing. We are glad we could resolve the issues so quickly for you in service and appreciate your continued loyalty.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Quick "

- Marco

It was painless and got me done with in the time they told me I would be there. What a great place and great people that work there. Very kind and friendly. Thank You ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"hassle free purchase"

- dave

Everyone I dealt with at the Flemington GMC dealership was very personable and professional. The car buying experience can sometimes be a real hassle, but that was not the case at all for me. I was very pleased with the entire experience and would recommend this dealership. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Dave - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever"

- 1Heights

Very impressed with the service I received from Ben and Mark. Mark was very pleasant and made sure I was taken care of right away. I though the whole purchase process would be like at least 4 hours. It literally took about an hour 1 1/2. I was very happy with the fast service. Definitely would recommend to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle and doesn’t want to waist a whole day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Kircher

Nov 05, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FLOOR MATS"

- ICE

SOLD ME A NEW VEHICLE WITHOUT FLOOR MATS !! EMAILED30 DAYS AFTER PURCHASE . INQUIRING ABOUT THE MATS. RESPONCES THEY WILL CHECK WITH PARTS DEPARTMENT IF SHIPPED ..MORE THEN 2 MONTHS GONE .NO MATS ...ONE STAR .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Please accept our apology for the miscommunication. We are glad you got the mats we expressed to you and again are sorry for the delay in getting them to you - Tony Izzo, Sales Manager, 908-782-3331

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Anthony

Very good experience buying my GMC Sierra at Flemington GMC. Mark Zinych was my salesman and he was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this dealership. To anyone looking for a good place to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoffman

Oct 16, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Anthony - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The New Car Sales Purchase Experience"

- impalagirl75

. Mark Z made the right product recommendation to us as he has great listening skills and also has the ability to take the anxiety out of the vehicle purchasing process. You are fortunate to have him on your team and we look forward to working with him in the near future. Madison K was very helpful when it came time to finalize our paper work as she was kind, patient and very organized - we have not purchased a vehicle in about 6 yrs so things have really changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Kircher

Oct 16, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Acadia "

- Mems

Great experience. The entire team was very helpful and didn’t pressure our decision making. They listen to what we wanted and delivered what they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Borrmann, Chip Zawoiski

Oct 11, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$39,920

2018 Buick Regal

$31,710

2018 Buick Enclave

$55,785

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,275

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,360

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,880

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$16,850

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,195