About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Markeis Nelson.
Markeis Nelson
Markeis  Nelson, Sales Consultant, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Markeis Nelson

Sales Consultant

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Markeis Nelson

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee...Love it!"

- Darlene Louchart

The salesperson, Markeis Nelson was extremely helpful in all of the transactions. What I was most impressed by, was that he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle with no pressure, but informative. He also sought out information from others to answer specific questions and details. Thank you, Darlene Louchart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Booth

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- Nmcinnis

I arrived at Lahti's knowing exactly what Jeep I wanted, and Markeis was able to make that happen. The process went smoothe from the start and I see myself going back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

I am glad that you are happy with our services. It’s awesome to think that we were able to get you exactly what you wanted and more for less than expected. I saw you driving Downtown the other day and it definitely seemed like you were enjoying Your brand new renegade, cant wait for those warmer weathers so you can take the tops off in the sun! (: If you need me I am here for you, I am only a phone call or a quick stop at the dealership away. Thank you for the review and if you know anybody that may be interested in a new vehicle, send them down and I will take care of them.

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- NewJeepowner

No problems , easy to deal with, friendly. Markies was awesome to deal with. Got a very fair price and they really worked with us to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

I want to thank you for taking time and leaving a good review! It makes me happy to know that you are pleased with everything. If you have any questions or need anything from me, I am here for you. I’m Glad you are enjoying the new jeep! When you’re ready for your first oil change give me a call and I will have it set up for you. Congratulations! (:

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Markeis Nelson ⭐️"

- Jeepers5253

We recently purchased a Jeep Renegade. Our 7th purchase from Lahti's. We can always count on superb, honest service here. It has been a pleasure working with Markeis. He is energetic and thoughtful throughout our transaction. We tend to trade our cars every 2-3 years and would definitely hope to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, Stress-Free Experience!"

- Georgia Love

I recently purchased a 2017 Jeep Wrangler from Lahti's. I worked with Markeis Nelson, who was extremely informative and friendly. I had been searching for a new Wrangler months and Markeis was most helpful in answering my questions. I feel like he went above and beyond to get me the exact Jeep I wanted. I didn't feel pressured to buy and he did not try to sell me a Jeep with features I didn't want. I would highly recommend Lahti's to friends and family. I absolutely LOVE my new vehicle and have been enjoying the comments I am getting on my beautiful Jeep. Thank you Lahti's and Markeis for a wonderful experience! Sincerely, Karen Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Booth

Jan 30, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Dear Karen, I am excited to know that you are loving your new Wrangler and turning heads in the process. It was more than a pleasure working together with you to find the Wrangler that you have been wanting. Once you come up with the name for your new jeep, let me know! I would love to hear what you named it. In the meantime if you need anything or have any questions, you know where I am and I am only one phone call away. When you’re ready for you first oil change, give me a call so I can set it up for you. Thank you for taking time to leave an awesome review, I really appreciate it and congratulations!

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Diane

Markeis is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. There was no pressure to buy. I highly recommend working with Markeis. Excellent service. I will recommend Lahti's jeep to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Dear Diane, I am glad that you are pleased with all of our efforts. It was great working together with you and figuring exactly which vehicle fit you the best. Hopefully you are loving your new Renegade, If you ever need anything from me or have any questions I am only one phone call away. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review, It is greatly appreciated. I look forward to seeing you in the dealership when it’s time for your first oil change.

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- kellyt

Great overall experience working with Markeis from Lahti's. Never once felt pressured, Markeis is very knowledgeable & helpful! I will highly recommend to friends and family. Excellent customer service, honesty, & care! LOVE MY JEEP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

I am glad that you love your new jeep and that you were pleased with working with us. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to earn your business. I want to make sure that you know that if you need anything I am only one phone call away. Your winter is going to be a lot easier this year in your New Grand Cherokee. I hope You enjoy your vacation down in Florida and that you make your travels safely. I will be here If you need me. Sincerely, Markeis Nelson

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep rubicon"

- Mopar

Thanks gor helping me order my new awesome hyper green rubicon,everyone tells me how much they really like the color. Cant wait to lift it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

You are very welcome, It makes me happy knowing that you are enjoying your new Wrangler unlimited. I want to thank you for having confidence in me and allowing me to be the one to help you get into your one of a kind jeep, I can’t wait to see it lifted. If you have any questions or if you need anything, you already know I’m one call away or you can drive by the dealership and I will be right in the glass window!

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Family"

- jeepfam16

Our son bought a jeep from Lahti's after a horrible accident in January. He wanted a SUV and tried a few out in NH. However, he came home to MA to tried out a Jeep on a cold, snowy, and slushy day. I couldn't believe Lahti's would even let us test drive a Jeep, but Dianne said: "No Problem". Well, a week later after all kinds of hold ups with insurance, he was driving his new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Diane was patient and so helpful. So, when mom and dad needed a new car, guess who we went to see? Dianne. Yet, when she was not there, Markeis helped us with test drives and was truly helpful .After letting us try several cars he let us know when Dianne would be available. That's teamwork! Two days later we took our 2016 Jeep Cherokee home. We enjoy every minute driving our new Jeep. We are finally looking forward to a New England winter this year. 4x4ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Lozeau

Jul 19, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

Francine and George, It was a pleasure to have met you all and I am so happy to hear that everyone is excited about their vehicles!! Winter will soon be upon us…I’m glad you will have to confidence while driving!!

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Jeep"

- joespin180

Thanks to Markeis and the sales team at Lahti. This is my first Jeep purchase. Fast and smooth deal. Look forward to seeing them again in the future for another car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Booth

Apr 21, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thank you for taking time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated! It makes me happy to know that you are happy with your new Wrangler Unlimited. I can only imagine what your Wrangler is going to look like when you are finished customizing it. Don’t forget to bring it back down to the dealership when you are done so we can see it and take some pictures! If you have questions about something or need anything from me I’m only one call away better yet I’m right in the glass window. Thank you for letting me earn your business Joe and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results