About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Markeis Nelson.
Markeis Nelson
Markeis  Nelson, Sales Consultant, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Markeis Nelson

Sales Consultant

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Markeis Nelson

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"patient, communicative and accommodating staff"

- Audra

I've never driven a Jeep before, nor have I ever leased a vehicle, but Markeis and the rest of the staff at Lahti's were so friendly and knowledgeable,--yet never pushy--that I quickly decided to go for it. I am loving my 2018 Jeep Compass Limited, and I'm so thankful for the staff at Lahti's in Leominster-- especially Markeis, who was both efficient and accommodating in dealing with my busy schedule. He was happy to carefully explain a number of different options and to answer all of my tedious questions. The clarity and communication at Lahti's was impressive. I'd certainly recommend working with them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- Karol3

Markeis was extremely helpful in helping buy my dream Jeep. All of my many questions were perfectly answered. By far the best and smoothest car buying process I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read, Ivan Vargas

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First jeep"

- Brettcorr26

Markeis was helpful and knowledgeable when helping find the right jeep for me markeis and the whole crew at lahtis is very considerate and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Read

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Attention"

- AmnerC1234

Markeis: Did a great job, in get me the truck that I was looking for, give me my two truck keys, deliver the truck to my house. explain the functions of the vehicle. Amner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful professionalized attention "

- Shelly A Degagne

Markeis, was absolutely wonderful, answering all questions fully with expertise. He helped me find what was best for me, not just trying to sell a vehicle. 5 stars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee...Love it!"

- Darlene Louchart

The salesperson, Markeis Nelson was extremely helpful in all of the transactions. What I was most impressed by, was that he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle with no pressure, but informative. He also sought out information from others to answer specific questions and details. Thank you, Darlene Louchart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Booth

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- Nmcinnis

I arrived at Lahti's knowing exactly what Jeep I wanted, and Markeis was able to make that happen. The process went smoothe from the start and I see myself going back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

I am glad that you are happy with our services. It’s awesome to think that we were able to get you exactly what you wanted and more for less than expected. I saw you driving Downtown the other day and it definitely seemed like you were enjoying Your brand new renegade, cant wait for those warmer weathers so you can take the tops off in the sun! (: If you need me I am here for you, I am only a phone call or a quick stop at the dealership away. Thank you for the review and if you know anybody that may be interested in a new vehicle, send them down and I will take care of them.

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- NewJeepowner

No problems , easy to deal with, friendly. Markies was awesome to deal with. Got a very fair price and they really worked with us to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

I want to thank you for taking time and leaving a good review! It makes me happy to know that you are pleased with everything. If you have any questions or need anything from me, I am here for you. I’m Glad you are enjoying the new jeep! When you’re ready for your first oil change give me a call and I will have it set up for you. Congratulations! (:

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Markeis Nelson ⭐️"

- Jeepers5253

We recently purchased a Jeep Renegade. Our 7th purchase from Lahti's. We can always count on superb, honest service here. It has been a pleasure working with Markeis. He is energetic and thoughtful throughout our transaction. We tend to trade our cars every 2-3 years and would definitely hope to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, Stress-Free Experience!"

- Georgia Love

I recently purchased a 2017 Jeep Wrangler from Lahti's. I worked with Markeis Nelson, who was extremely informative and friendly. I had been searching for a new Wrangler months and Markeis was most helpful in answering my questions. I feel like he went above and beyond to get me the exact Jeep I wanted. I didn't feel pressured to buy and he did not try to sell me a Jeep with features I didn't want. I would highly recommend Lahti's to friends and family. I absolutely LOVE my new vehicle and have been enjoying the comments I am getting on my beautiful Jeep. Thank you Lahti's and Markeis for a wonderful experience! Sincerely, Karen Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Booth

Jan 30, 2017

Lahti's Jeep responded

Dear Karen, I am excited to know that you are loving your new Wrangler and turning heads in the process. It was more than a pleasure working together with you to find the Wrangler that you have been wanting. Once you come up with the name for your new jeep, let me know! I would love to hear what you named it. In the meantime if you need anything or have any questions, you know where I am and I am only one phone call away. When you’re ready for you first oil change, give me a call so I can set it up for you. Thank you for taking time to leave an awesome review, I really appreciate it and congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Renegade

$27,610

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,440

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,553

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,444

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,839

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,102

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,839

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,425