Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Marlen Martinez-Harris
Marlen Martinez-Harris at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans
Refer Me

Marlen Martinez-Harris

Service Advisor

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans

4000 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
4.6
13 Reviews
4.6

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Marlen Martinez-Harris

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership in New Orleans! The staff is..."

- Pamela Parker Verified Customer

This is the best dealership in New Orleans! The staff is the BEST and will go above and beyond to make customers happy! Craig, Lawrence & Erin helped me so much with my issues they feel like family to me now! I am forever grateful!! I will be buying vehicles for myself and my kids from them and telling everyone I know to buy here. These people are the most genuine people I have ever dealt with. They deserve a raise!!! Hands down the best customer service in the city. I love them! Even though my Range Rover is fixed I will be stopping by to visit them just because!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marlene was very helpful and very detailed in taking care..."

- Due Verified Customer

Marlene was very helpful and very detailed in taking care of my issues with my vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my 15R in for its yearly checkup. They found the..."

- Ke4mbp Verified Customer

Took my 15R in for its yearly checkup. They found the pinion seal leaking and repaired it. My Service Advisor, Marlen, was great to work with. She kept me up on the parts order and even filed my claim with my insurance. Kudos to Marlen and Paretti service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thank you for the feedback and we greatly appreciate your business

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marlene was super helpful and I also appreciated Roger..."

- Nollain Verified Customer

Marlene was super helpful and I also appreciated Roger taking the time to carefully drive me home and back for the service. The team is amazing and very attentive to my satisfaction as a customer. Kudos!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Blount

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff were very helpful and patient during..."

- M Verified Customer

All of the staff were very helpful and patient during visit, considering their staff shortage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Banks

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 5 vehicles from Paretti and have sent many..."

- BROSSITTO Verified Customer

I’ve bought 5 vehicles from Paretti and have sent many friends and family to buy vehicles as well. Craig Connelly, Service Manager, is the best in the business and goes the extra mile. The GM, Richard Findley, is always welcoming and takes care of the people I send to the dealership. This is the only dealership I trust….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Mr. Rossitto we appreciate your kinds words and thank you for your business

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was told it would be 1 1/2 hours. Took 3 hours for normal..."

- mkcjcc Verified Customer

Was told it would be 1 1/2 hours. Took 3 hours for normal service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provider Not able to provide service after 2 a month..."

- KRSCEAU Verified Customer

Provider Not able to provide service after 2 a month wait. Poor management from servicer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Good morning, I do apologize for the service you experienced. Can you please email me or call me privately to discuss the issues you had with our service department? We are striving a premium experience from sales to service. I hope we can fix this issue for the next time we have to service your vehicle. Thanks Cody Jones Cody@paretti.com 504 456 7555

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called multiple times to get an appointment and I could..."

- FINN0 Verified Customer

I called multiple times to get an appointment and I could not even get through to a service representative. When I finally reached someone at first I was told that I could not get an appointment quickly, but thank goodness my eventual service representative was helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication with Marlen.She was very friendly..."

- JENHALLEYN Verified Customer

Excellent communication with Marlen.She was very friendly and knowledgeable. Keep me updated about service details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (5 Vehicles)

2011 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
6 Spd Automatic
2 Wheel Drive
2016 Volvo XC60
used
Black exterior
8 Spd Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
2020 Land Rover Discovery
used
White exterior
9 Spd Automatic
4 Wheel Drive
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Blk/Blk exterior
6 Spd Automatic
4 Wheel Drive
2016 Audi A6
used
Whi/Tan exterior
8 Spd Automatic
All Wheel Drive