About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlene Levy-Brinkel.
Marlene Levy-Brinkel
Marlene Levy-Brinkel, Sales, Southern 441 Toyota
not yet rated

Marlene Levy-Brinkel

Sales

Southern 441 Toyota

9205 Southern Boulevard
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33414

Contact Me

Thanks for taking the time to read my reviews.

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Marlene Levy-Brinkel

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- BobboS

They went above and beyond when servicing my truck. I went for my routine service and a nail was in tire and it was taken care of at a great price and with no wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Southern 441 Toyota responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Southern 441 Toyota. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Team Work"

- JanineS

Spoke with Marlene on the phone then went in to see truck and get deal finalized. Issue with credit due to error on behalf of Kia needed this team to assist in getting better tier rating for lease of vehicle. This team worked at finalizing the deal that was acceptable to all parties involved and was able to keep me in the loop during this process. Thank you to all for all of your hard work....especially Marlene!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Munoz, Andrew Scearce, Richard French , Gabriel

Aug 03, 2018

Southern 441 Toyota responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Southern 441 Toyota so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service "

- Jahjah

Great people to work with made me feel so comfortable. They are not pushy salespeople. They are not enough words to describe how great the service was with Merlene and Richard. If you are looking for a car southern 441 Toyota is the place to go and Merlene and Richard are the people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard French

Jun 13, 2018

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Jahjah, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Southern 441 Toyota is the bes Toyota dealership in Florida "

- Owen

In my opinion southern 441 Toyota is the best Toyota dealership in the state of Florida i recommend you guys give them a visit they have a great staff and Management team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barton, Vedette Bernard, Richard French, Ken Mauldin

May 23, 2018

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Hi Owen, thank you so much for your positive comments about Southern 441 Toyota! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a fantastic day!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"BRAVO!"

- dlc

I had a very pleasant experience at Southern 441 Toyota in West Palm Beach. I went there because I was driving by, saw a billboard noting they were under new ownership and thought I’d give them a try to have my brakes checked. This was my first visit. I was greeted by ‘Lou’ with a smile, a firm handshake, and a request to determine my needs. He and his co-workers quickly built rapport. I was so impressed with their service that I had them not only check my brakes, which was free, but change my oil and—upon their recommendation—change my air filter as well. They showed me my air filter and I was shocked by how dirty it was, including little bugs in the folds. While I was there I stopped by the parts department to kill time and see what they had and I started talking to ‘Rick’ behind the counter who was also very cordial and couldn’t have been more helpful in answering my questions. My job was done well, the car was delivered in the timeframe promised and the overall price was ‘right’. I would highly recommend this dealership for service. dlc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't recognize any of the names above--I dealt, happily, with 'Lou' & "Rick' but I'll check the internet person (whom I've never met!) to 'fool' the computer and submit.

Apr 26, 2018

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Southern 441 Toyota. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely value your business and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,934

2018 Toyota Sienna

$29,258

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,859

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,522

2018 Toyota Tundra

$32,742

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,324

2018 Toyota Tundra

$34,199

2018 Toyota Tundra

$30,145