Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marlo Bellizzi.
Marlo Bellizzi
Marlo Bellizzi, Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Marlo Bellizzi

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Marlo Bellizzi

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Time Owner. Very Impressed"

- GRivera78

Staff was great and very attentive. Very accommodating and knowledgeable. Marlo sold us our first BMW and we couldn’t be happier with her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Chris04

This was my first BMW and when I met Marlo she sold me on joining the BMW ownership family. She is not only extremely knowledgeable about BMW, she is honest and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Marlo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience!"

- Lisa

Marlo sold me my first BMW and it was an all around wonderful experience. She was knowledgeable, friendly and honest which was refreshing. I really enjoyed the process and getting to know her feeling like she has my best interests at heart. I will certainly come back to her in the future. She was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best I’ve worked with "

- Rose

Marlo was absolutely amazing. I have a busy schedule and couldnt get to the dealership. We handled most of the purchase remote. I just told her what I wanted and she went and found the right car for me at the price I wanted. She was super patient with my every changing mind and she really accommodated me with pick up of the new car and drop off of the old car. She definitely have me a sense of assurance that she has my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional as they get!!"

- Ol'blues

It was my first stop ever to Park Ave and it couldn't have been any better. My sales rep was fantastic with her questions and knowledge of the product. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a BMW to ask for Marlo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Brock

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to do business with"

- NO B S

Easy to deal with and Honest. Marlo made it easy to purchase the car. Finance was no hassles, no games. Chris P made sure i was ready to go functiionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGowan, Chris Palma

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My BMW experience. "

- Chrissyb85

Great experience. Marlo was my advisor. Her years in the business and knowledge of BMW was impressive. She answered all my questions and found the exact car I wanted. No back and fourth with the managers. Easy process and now a happy customer of Park Ave BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience buying a car "

- Car guy chapo830

Quick and easy and no stress buying a car every body was nice and helpful will do it over again with no problem thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGowan , Amil

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cam2325

Marlo was very helpful in all aspects of the buying process. She kept me updated on my vehicles status. Professional and very personable. Would recommend to others. Chris reviewed additional car services with no added pressure to buy. Again professional and personable. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palma

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- JackieP123

Park Ave BMW has been one of the best experiences I have had buying a car. Marlo was so amazing with everything and made the entire process a breeze! I would definitely recommend Marlo and Park Ave to anyone looking to buy / lease a car to have the best experience ever! Thank you SO MUCH!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

N/A

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745