About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlon Joachim.
Marlon Joachim
Marlon  Joachim, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Marlon Joachim

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Marlon Joachim

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Mtimar

I came in on a Tuesday evening to discuss my early lease options. Within 3 hours I had a new vehicle in my driveway at home! The sales team was professional, courteous and very accommodating. They worked within my budget and got me the Ram I needed. Bhav and the manager on duty were great and Marlon helped me secure the financing I needed on the spot as I was unable to access my bank at that hour of the evening. When I returned 2 days later to have my hitch installed, the service guys were great. There was no line, they took my vehicle directly and I met Jay who worked out the details. I was in and out and made it to work in plenty of time. Overall, I have been very pleased with Bayside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhav Sethi, Jay Escobar

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership great staff great product"

- Cream1316

Recently leased a 2018 jl wrangler. MATT A. Was my salesperson and was a great one at that. He asked me specifically what i wanted and he got it for me. And it only took him 2days!! I was great to hear that he found the exact color and model i wanted with some nice interior extras. The deal we made was perfect for me and for them as well. It was a zero hassle experience. Financial dept also went well and quick. The staff was very prepared for the delivery of my Jeep. Super happy of the outcome and loving the ride of my new wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Afanasenko

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy Efficient and Professional"

- LadyDi918

As a first time Leaser it really was a breeze. I traded in my car and got 2K more than what was offered to me by my former dealership Hyundai. Avi worked very well with me to make sure I got the car and color I wanted. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine, Avi Babadjanov

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best single car buying experience I've ever had. "

- jaesunwon

To give some background. This is the 8th car I've ever bought, so I am not a novice to dealing with car buying. However for the most part it's been a nightmare. However for the first time ever I can say that I've actually had a positive experience at an auto dealership. The employees and Bayside Chrysler Jeep and Dodge not only treated me with respect and honesty but always made sure I was happy. I not only left the dealership with the vehicle I wanted, I never felt for a second that I was pressured into a sale. Juan, Nelson and Marlon all made the deal go smoothly. Sal made me feel extremely welcome and Ismelda made sure I never felt pressured. There was no extras they tried to push onto me. No other vehicles they tried to have me look me at, and not once did I ever feel rushed. If you want honest and straight forward customer service I can give only my highest recommendations to these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arevalo, Sal Fazio, Nelson Santos , Ismelda

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Compass"

- jstrauss Verified Customer

Sixth car from BSJD and another great transaction! . The management and sales team always provide a smoothe and seamless transaction. One stop shopping at Bayside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry, Bhav Sethi

Aug 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review and being a long time BCJD customer. We have and always will appreciate your business.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff and service"

- DoubleD85

These guys went above and beyond to help me get into my new Dodge Durango. Once I stepped in the building I was greeted by a very polite staff at the podium and was paired with Tyler. He was very helpful and more than accommodating in what I was looking for in a new vehicle. They truest so treat you as one of their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Campanella, Sal Fazio

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Tyler! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My excellent experience at Bayside Jeep"

- dory.mcmahon Verified Customer

Bhav and Marlon were extremely helpful. They spent so much time with me that I felt guilty taking up most of their day.. with only two hours notice, Bhav went the extra mile of rushing to pick up my car in Brooklyn so that it would be ready when I arrived in Queens from New Jersey. Marlon is a true gentleman who knows his job very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benitez, Bhav Sethi

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Bayside Jeep Review"

- Lisas

My experience with Bayside Jeep was great for my second time I found the employees to be very helpful and knowledgeable. I would like to give a special acknowledgement to Dionisio, Rosado ( Ricky) for a job well done Than You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry, Matt Fass , Dionisio Rosado

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer to work with"

- james.hu

I leased a Chrysler Pacifica and Alex Vivar was very helpful and went the extra mile to locate the car with the exact color and matched the pricing advertised by another dealer. The delivery was very prompt and process was transparent. Steven Vega filled in over the weekend when Alex was not available and together they worked seamlessly. I spent less than 6 hours from the first call to picking up my car, which is very efficient. The manager Marlon was also very service-oriented in getting a deal done. Very solid dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Vivar, Steven Vega

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, customer service was awesome "

- Carguy414

Dionisio rosado was a excellent and helpful sales person he helped me with everything and made me feel very comfortable. I would recomened this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your used vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (746 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780