About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlon Joachim.
Marlon Joachim
Marlon  Joachim, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Marlon Joachim

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Marlon Joachim

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Shawn at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge:"

- JTHOMAS

I had a very pleasant experience with Shawn, who went above and beyond to provide excellent service. I had been in to lease a new vehicle and agreed on a deal for a car that was a few hundred miles away. Shawn took the time to get this vehicle, and unfortunately after driving it, I realized that I was not comfortable with the options on that particular model. Shawn did not hesitate to offer me other options and I was able to walk away with the vehicle I was most comfortable with. I appreciate the patience and expertise that Shawn provided and would recommend him as a salesman in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Browne

Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Shawn! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Alicia_gracey710

Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and patient. Matthew was very informative and did all he could to make the process as easy as possible. Thanks to them I was able to get my brand new Jeep Wrangler. I would definitely make another purchase at this dealership and would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- StefBuscetta

I was going to lease my first car and Avi made sure I was happy with the car I was getting before making a deal. He also went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible and helped me purchase insurance. Marlon was informative in terms of all of the finances. I was incredibly happy with the service at this dealership and I would encourage everyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Babadjanov

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was excellent"

- Keepjeep

I was very pleased with the service and every one was very helpful and accommodating I walked inside to browse and came out with a very pleasant vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahmoud Ebrahim

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence service Mr Zheng"

- LI,WANG

Excellence service Mr Zheng. very helpful, fast phone call respond. friendly customer service. i will refer some one to this dealership. thanks for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brycen.Zheng

May 07, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Marlon! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great!"

- drewamoore17 Verified Customer

This is a great dealership, and I will definitely recommend it to others! I was very pleased with my service and how professional everyone was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worry-Free Car Buying"

- pjackson0814 Verified Customer

Great experience working with Shawn and Marlon. Everything was handled efficiently and professionally. All information was explained to me and was offered the best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Browne

Jan 22, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Shawn and Marlon! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (752 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2017 Dodge Charger

$75,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,085

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,880

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,845

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,905

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,470

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280