About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlyn Caroll.
Marlyn Caroll
Marlyn  Caroll, Sales, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Marlyn Caroll

Sales

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Marlyn Caroll

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were able to get us financed even with low credt rating"

- Joe71818

Sales and finance dept work together well to satisfy your needs . It is a long process but in the end they get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff that were easy to work with"

- tedksmithy

I walked in with a long list of potential cars I wanted to look at. Marilyn grabbed each one I wanted to test drive without complaint. The car I ended up selecting, they agreed to take care of a number of issues at their cost. Friendly staff and great prices. Very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonah Lydon

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Vanessa

This dealership have great customer service. Marlyn was very helpful with me. She was also very patient with us. Overall the BEST SALES PERSON EVER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!"

- BeckyleF

Traveled from Erie PA, (100 miles) to find the Expidition EL for my wife. They did everything possible to make us feel comfortable and willing to deal with them. Every time I reached out to Marlyn with a question she had an answer for me or got back with an answer within minutes. Their service is impeccable and the manager, Migel Ruvinov, could not have been more pleasant and easy to work with!! At no point did they pressure us, only help with our process!! Thank you again Marlyn & Migel, you guys are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith and I had an amazing experience at North Coast our "

- Keith4me

Our Sales consultant was Marilyn who was excellant in customer service she made our experience one to remember, Marilyn qas very friendly and explained everything in full detail! I would recommend your next vehicle come from North Coast Auto Mall and ask for Marilyn (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- Tlc3

I could go on & on how Marilyn and her team mates were down to earth, up front and worked with me & their banks with financing and the #s I liked. Just WOW! I wanted a car and that got me a car as promised and above. I 110% recommend dealership. And again I can't say enough good things how Marilyn assisted me from over the phone to walking in the door and to the end. Beyond Happy. Thank you Marilyn!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy!"

- Squilly

Great selection of premium cars for excellent prices! I saved an incredible amount of money and got a car I could otherwise could not have afforded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was good"

- rlfa83

NCAM was easy to work with. They understood my situation. I feel they were very upfront with the information that they had on the vehicle. Marilyn did a great job! Would highly recommend seeing her directly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable Car Buying Experience!"

- Throck

Had a great experience at North Coast Auto Mall in Akron. Marilyn was very pleasant and helpful to work with. She made our car shopping experience pleasurable. Will come back for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miquel Ru

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for a nice buying experience."

- author

I was worked with Marilyn who did a fantastic job from start to finish. This was a shorter buying experience than I have had with previous dealerships in the past. She was very laid-back, professional and not pushy or over-bearing. Dealership has a lot of vehicle inventory to choose from. Thanks for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$44,993

2015 Ford Explorer

$21,493

2014 Audi A6

$24,993

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,993

2017 Ram 1500

$33,993

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,999

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,593

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,999