About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlyn Caroll.
Marlyn Caroll
Marlyn  Caroll, Sales, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Marlyn Caroll

Sales

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Marlyn Caroll

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing staff"

- Tanesha Lockett

Marilyn was just great she was better than great she didn't work with us she worked for us and got us the best deal we have every had. She was kind and professional and she work hard and did not come with any Bologna. I am actually regretting that we had not gotten any of our other cars from here. She mad an experience that I usually hate, not pain full at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marylin was extremely helpful "

- Wallace Lockett

Marilyn was so friendly from the time we walked in the door did not try and sell us something we did not want and was also upfront about what was expected of us and came up the best deal for me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trent is awesome "

- Acook1103

Trent was very helpful in the whole process today. He was great with the trade in and helped us get the deal we needed for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Saylor, Nate Fried

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make sure you ask for Chase "

- Carguy124

No hassle...Great price...Great experience. Chase was very professional and helpful. I would instantly think of them again when I'm looking for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Monroe

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy!!"

- LaShanda S.

Came in with a pre-approval through Capital One with a specific vehicle in mind. Left with the vehicle I wanted and satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Monroe, Phil Blough

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the SUV i wanted after a lot of hassles"

- Car guy

Inept salesperson who wasn’t educated on the cars on his lot and didn’t do what he said he would (with follow up calls, limited information and lack of details)....so much so that a simple signing of loan papers with the finance person turned into 2 HOURS of sitting there while she had to re-do them 3 Times. She wasn’t prepared properly. Frustrating experience but did end up with the suv I wanted for a fair price. Nate, the sales manager, was the only one on the sales floor who had any positive customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tonna Davis, Nate Fried

Jan 12, 2018

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. Please allow me to apologize to you for your experience with us. We never want one of our customers to walk out of our dealership feeling the way that you feel. It sounds like overall you left with the car you wanted at the right price with Nate offering excellent service but we had some hiccups. Would you please give me a call so that I can help not only create a more positive experience for you but so that I can also ask you more questions in order to gain a better understanding of what happened. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino 917-374-5453

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New ride"

- Jermaine

Had a great experience. After looking through a few cars finally found the perfect ride for me. Thanks to Rodney and his expertise. Thanks alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatiana Chesea, Tony Susnjara, Rodney Patterson

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made fun!"

- Niki516

We thouroughy enjoyed our sales associate Cortland. He was polite, knowledgeable, and engaging. We would definitely recommend him to any future car buyers. This dealership gets busy so definitely recommend an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Maggie

I was extremely happy with my experience with Mike Mazur and the North Coast Auto Mall. Mike was proactive in searching for a reliable (and quite attractive) vehicle for me and was quick to answer questions as they came up. The process was very smooth. Buying a car is not supposed to be FUN! Mike makes it fun AND easy! I would recommend Mike (and North Coast Auto Mall) to all my close friends and family. In fact, I actually did just that and my good friend just purchased her awesome 2014 Ford Escape from Mike / North Coast Auto Mall, yesterday (Which also sent a $100 referral bonus my way... Woot. Woot..)...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mazur

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made painless"

- Three dog daddy

Great experience, Chase put up with me on the coldest day yet. Up front no games and fair treatment for everyone. I highly recommend this dealer and Chase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari , Chase Monroe

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,693

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$43,493

2016 Ford Edge

$24,993

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,693

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$37,993

2014 Audi A5

$19,989

2015 BMW 328i

$20,983

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$10,993