About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlyn Caroll.
Marlyn Caroll
Marlyn  Caroll, Sales, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Marlyn Caroll

Sales

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Marlyn Caroll

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Vehicle Purchase "

- Vanbass15

Marilyn and staff were great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great vehicles at great prices. A great environment with excellent customer service and professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marilyn "

- Michiganders

Marilyn was fantastic and extremely accommodating and helpful. There was a little bit of pressure to get a titanium warranty, but nothing out of the ordinary. They worked hard to answer any questions we had, and we ended up buying both a great vehicle and a reasonable warranty. We’d recommend checking them out as part of your new car search!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices"

- Buckeye guy

Marilyn was extremely professional and easy to work with. Joe made financing super quick and easy. I was surprised how busy it was on a Thursday afternoon, but everyone got me out of there and back on the road in about 2 hours. In addition, I drove two hours from Columbus to buy the car, and when I arrived, there was a small dent with a paint chip on the back left quarter panel. The sales director in charge reduced the price of my car by $150 without asking any questions. All in all, it was a truly pleasant experience and I would highly recommend working with Marilyn in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe in finance and sales director who helped put together the sale

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kenh

Found the car I wanted on the website and made contact with Marilyn. Everythingn, from test drive and the completion of paperwork was done in a courteous and professional manner. If you are ready to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend seeing Marilyn at nort coast auto mall in akron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful friendly people."

- Nelson

Marlyn was helpful and friendly , good prices and great choices ! Drove all the way from Penn Yan NY to get the car I wanted . THANKS.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Explorer"

- Tony L Perkins

We drove 5 hours from Kentucky to look at a the Explorer. Marilyn helped address questions we had via call or text. They had the best price for what we were looking for within a 200 mile radius of our home. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Yontosh

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good inventory, efficient experience."

- Jc

Good selection of vehicles and inventory matched online search. Vehicle ready as promised, efficient sales and finance processes. As-is means as-is. Empty gas tank, wiper blades gone, battery compartment missing all fasteners. Could have employ better vehicle inspection process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Kalaurie1

Marilyn was very helpful with our purchase. Fast approval. They have a lot of nice cars. Moe helped in choosing the perfect car and Marilyn helped with everything else! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing staff"

- Tanesha Lockett

Marilyn was just great she was better than great she didn't work with us she worked for us and got us the best deal we have every had. She was kind and professional and she work hard and did not come with any Bologna. I am actually regretting that we had not gotten any of our other cars from here. She mad an experience that I usually hate, not pain full at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marylin was extremely helpful "

- Wallace Lockett

Marilyn was so friendly from the time we walked in the door did not try and sell us something we did not want and was also upfront about what was expected of us and came up the best deal for me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,493

2014 Audi A5

$19,493

2014 Ford Edge

$17,999

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$47,993

2014 Audi A6

$21,499

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$26,999

2015 Ford F-150

$27,493

2015 Ford F-150

$25,993