Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marquis Cato.
Marquis Cato
Marquis Cato at Gainesville Buick GMC
5.0

Marquis Cato

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gainesville Buick GMC

2101 N Main St
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Marquis Cato

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied is an Understatement "

- LANDONSTRACK Verified Customer

Ask for Richard Devereaux, he was incredibly patient and thorough every step of the way. He had the answer to every question I could think of, and if he didn’t, he found an answer immediately. For a process that can seem so difficult, he took the stress and anxiety factor out of the equation. Not only am I satisfied, but I won’t be recommending anyone looking for a vehicle to go anywhere or talk to anyone else. Grade A+ professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service"

- Turnerda62

Mark Cato is a very polite and courteous young man. He answered all my questions and took very good care of me. It was a pleasant experience and I will recommend Mark Cato and Gainesville Buick to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Rundle

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marquis Cato "

- JTTConstruction Verified Customer

The young man was very polite knowledgeable and very helpful it was very nice to have him as my salesman he done a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

" Caution warranty"

- Gramny Verified Customer

Complaints previous put in in error should not be against Marq He did good working with us to find a car I think warranties should have pricing up front and slow down Yes I would.recommend Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Ostolaza

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car for mom "

- Mendy benton92

The review submitted for Mark gauthier was for Marquis Cato I accidentally checked the wrong box my phone was acting up while doing the review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very nice to me"

- thomasbryant1814 Verified Customer

Because of one thing. I wasn't push into anything. Salesman work to please me. That's a big thumbs up. Nice and friendly and very showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle from"

- Big d 52 Verified Customer

The best dealership I have ever bought from.very friendly and these people know what they are doing.marc has his act together and I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Clescault

Gainesville Buick GMC was wonderful to work with. Mark was extremely helpful and attentive, I would highly recommend them, and definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ecstatic with purchase "

- chochin39 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend or suggest to anyone that ask that if they are in the need of a vehicle whether new or use to to to Gainesville Buick,GMC they're the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Ostolaza

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing an quick an the sells man was awesome "

- Davenw30$

I would buy 5 cars from them Im very please I am coming back soon as I'm able to purchase another car I'm am very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Ostolaza

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

2020 GMC Yukon

$59,320

2020 GMC Terrain

$31,535

New 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$42,000

New 2018 Buick Regal car, priced at $35,631

2018 Buick Regal

$35,631

New 2018 Buick Regal car, priced at $37,708

2018 Buick Regal

$37,708

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $28,046

2019 Buick Regal

$28,046

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,066

2019 GMC Canyon

$29,066

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $27,068

2019 Buick Regal

$27,068