Marquita Jones
Marquita Jones at Capital Toyota, Inc.
Refer Me

Marquita Jones

Toyota Certified Sales and Leasing Professional 423-260-3089 cell 423-892-0661 office

Capital Toyota, Inc.

5808 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
144 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

5.0

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Marquita Jones

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talk about a problem-solver and great listener! Not only does Marquita REALLY know cars, she also knows and understands people. She wonโ€™t push you to buy anything you donโ€™t want, but instead she wi More

by JessicaL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was excellent. She went above and beyond, I definitely will come back and purchase from her again. More

by A Qwest
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marquita was fantastic! She was professional, effective, knowledgeable and friendly. Getting my new car ready and financed and good to go was a pain-free experience with her More

by Abdel Karrar
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marquita helped me so much with a situation. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a vehicle. Thank you Marquita! More

by rspiffy10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Morgan Joe Kaufman

Jan 03, 2023

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was easy to access and had a good selection of used cars and trucks. More

by jjg787
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying is always a bit stressful and tedious. You always feel like they are gonna say whatever you want to hear to get you in the car, they seem pushy at times. So when the time came for me to p More

by Jenn W.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Welcome to the Capital Toyota Family and thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I would highly recommend Marquita. She was knowledgeable, patient and fun to work with. She patiently showed and let us drive several vehicles before making our selection. Thanks Marqu More

by Mjanetsimmons2001
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kaufman

Dec 05, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Welcome to the Capital Toyota Family and thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would definitely recommend her, very helpful and made the process really easy. She stayed after hours and made sure I was taken care of. Thumbs up for sure!! More

by lukeriddle44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John was also very helpful

Oct 01, 2022

lukeriddle44 responded

Would definitely recommend her, very helpful and made the process really easy. She stayed after hours and made sure I was taken care of. Thumbs up for sure!!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marquita put me at ease right off the bat/ she asked what I was looking for and needed. We looked at three different makes of vehicles and she was very well versed on how to operate the Kia, Toyota and Infin More

by toyboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and welcome to the Capital Toyota Family!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome at her job. You can tell she loves what she does. Bought a 2015 Subaru Forrester, came with 84 thousand miles and interior and outside was untouched. Love my Sub More

by Rondybarnes7866
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Winter

Oct 20, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review and welcome to the Capital Toyota family!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Tundra car
2023 Toyota Tundra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,950
2016 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,950
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,950
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,950
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,950
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive