Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Marshall Berg
Marshall Berg at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Marshall Berg

Chevy Sales Manager

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Marshall Berg

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Fast and Competitive pricing. This was my second car..."

- basrutten

Easy Fast and Competitive pricing. This was my second car bought from Jeff Belzer. Never any problems in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Marshall, for your knowledge and expertise..."

- J2zing55

Thank you, Marshall, for your knowledge and expertise helping us to find the perfect truck for us. The RAM 1500 Big Horn is exactly what we were looking for. Great team at Jeff Belzer's. Doug & Judy Johnson

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team made the sales experience great! I will..."

- Tlschultz23

The entire team made the sales experience great! I will definitely be back for my next vehicle. Everyone I talked with seemed to genuinely take pride in their jobs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh , Zach in the parts department

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall was amazing and very informative on our..."

- Kassa80

Marshall was amazing and very informative on our purchase. He did not pressure us in anyway but answered all our questions and gave us multiple options to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi St. Martin

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy buying experience."

- John

I knew the model vehicle I was looking for and the price I wanted to pay. Jarret was very helpful in making the process as expedient as possible. He answered all of my questions and offered several vehicles in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarret Petsch , Timothy Callahan

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and car buying experience"

- csander

I spent months searching for a new car, spending many days in various dealerships and talking with many salespeople. My experience at Jeff Belzers, specifically with sales representative Justen Thelen, stood out above the rest. They went over the top to explain things, help me weigh options, and made sure I walked out of there making the right choice for me. I appreciate the honest and direct approach. Couldn't be happier with my car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justen Thelen

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Danboe1234

We had a great experience at Belcher and it was due in large part to our salesman michael Voss. We would Definitely come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bent axle story"

- Brian P

2 weeks after I bought a 7yr old vechicle I discovered it hada bent axle. Belzer pd a Toyota dealer to replace it at no charge to me. The bill was over $1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian the sevice manager at New Prague Ford

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth experience"

- Sander L

I found the dealership to have great prices. I appreciated them getting me a list of things to be completed beforehand so that I could basically stop in and be down the road in a short, painless amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justen Thelen

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruff start great finish"

- f150_Mike

Found a great price on line and confirmed it with Dennis Sullivan. I arrived at the dealership 5 hours later and the price had gone up. I was not happy to say the least. I don't know why any business would change their prices during business hours. Needless to say, Dennis got them to honor the price from 5 hours earlier. Now onto finance. I cannot say enough good things about Brian Albaugh. He is the first finance guy that I have ever worked with who gets it. He worked hard and creatively to find the best deal for me. Thank you Dennis and Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Brian Albaugh , Dennis Sullivan

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,040
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,754
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,861
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,997
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,995
2019 GMC Yukon
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $59,640
2020 Ford F-350
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive