Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Marshall Berg
Marshall Berg at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Marshall Berg

Sales Manager

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Marshall Berg

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from start to finish. Everyone was so..."

- starfortyone

Exceptional service from start to finish. Everyone was so easy and kind to work with and made the whole process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Hunter Arnold

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We are beyond thrilled that our friendly team at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN helped make your visit with us easy, efficient, and exceptional overall. This is exactly what we strive for and could not be more pleased. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions or needs. Take care!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman worked very hard to answer all my vehicle..."

- andrewroufs

Salesman worked very hard to answer all my vehicle questions and did very well digging into the tough ones. Financing was extremely frustrating and lacked adequate information ahead of showing up to pick up the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Internet salesman Jermaine did an excellent job. He..."

- Chasesuchomel

My Internet salesman Jermaine did an excellent job. He was easy to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall was the best salesperson I have ever worked with..."

- Djrocks933

Marshall was the best salesperson I have ever worked with at any dealership. Super quick to respond every time I messaged him and always eager to help in any way he could. Seriously thank you Marshall for making a 5 hour drive to get to you guys worth it. Car looked like it just came off the showroom floor and the second I saw it I was in love. Thanks again Marshall you will definitely be seeing me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, thank you so much for taking the extra time and effort to leave this amazing review of Marshall and Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. We appreciate you making the drive and are beyond thrilled that Marshall made your experience the best you've ever had with a car dealership. It makes us happy to know that you are loving your new ride - congratulations! If you need anything else, let us know. We'll see you again in the future!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership friendly sales staff explained..."

- johnrambaum54

Excellent dealership friendly sales staff explained everything. Beautiful business .my new vehicle was ready as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Orrey

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved working with this dealership, Jessica and..."

- hwmw07

I loved working with this dealership, Jessica and Marshall. Jessica really went to bat for me to help push my financing through when I didn't think it was going to work out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a car in a hurry! From my 1st phone call at dealer..."

- Rich

Needed a car in a hurry! From my 1st phone call at dealer opening, Marshall Berg worked quickly & efficiently to walk us through the process. A wonderful experience. And better coffee than I make at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Rich, it is so great to hear that Marshall was able to get you into your new vehicle with an efficient, wonderful visit. We appreciate you choosing Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. Also, we are so glad that you enjoyed the Starbucks coffee - come back anytime for more!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Everything was explained to me very..."

- Cole

Great experience!! Everything was explained to me very thoroughly. From the minute I walked in until the minute I left I felt like a vary valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Cole, reading your review makes us so happy! Here at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN, providing exceptional customer service is our top priority and we truly do value every customer, so we are beyond thrilled to hear that this shone through with your experience. Please let us know if you are ever in need of more help. Have.a fantastic day!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Marshall (sales) and Michael (financing)...."

- marissa.tourville11

I worked with Marshall (sales) and Michael (financing). Both were excellent! Marshall was diligent in helping me get the vehicle I wanted, and both were patient and thorough in answering my questions. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was very helpful in fitting me in the..."

- Higgins83009

The sales team was very helpful in fitting me in the schedule with my commute and very informative at explaining every step throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Heimkes, Jason Wolske

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $46,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,877
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Cashmere / Sandstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,680
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,308
2022 Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,878
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive