Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marshall Douglas.
Marshall Douglas
Marshall Douglas at BMW of Rockville
Refer Me
5.0

Marshall Douglas

Client Advisor

BMW of Rockville

1450 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Marshall Douglas

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall Douglas is an outstanding Client Advisor having..."

- Itrader7

Marshall Douglas is an outstanding Client Advisor having made me feel at ease with an out of state new car purchase. Not having to set foot into my local DMV makes it even sweeter. Highly recommend that you give Marshall an opportunity to be able to get you into your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience working with Marshall. We're so pleased to read that he made the buying experience 5-star. Congratulations on your new BMW - and thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Marshall Douglas exhibited quality professionalism. He..."

- roemoe3r

Mr.Marshall Douglas exhibited quality professionalism. He went above and beyond to ensure I received my vision of what my ultimate driving experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for your kind feedback. We're glad that Marshall made buying a new BMW such a fantastic experience! Congratulations!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Marshall was great and the entire..."

- Osmanfadd

My experience with Marshall was great and the entire process was very smooth. Customer service was excellent and I’m very pleased with service provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience working with Marshall. We're so happy he made the buying process A+! Thanks for choosing BMW of Rockville!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience wiht Marshall Douglas and the entire..."

- mbrown

My experience wiht Marshall Douglas and the entire Rockville BMW team was outstanding. The sales process was easy and without pressure. I appreciated the attention to detail, the service and good nature of all involved. I love my new 5 series!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new 5 series! We hope you enjoy driving it for years to come. Thank you for choosing BMW of Bel Air!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall was great! Very excited and looking forward to..."

- TatyRM1979

Marshall was great! Very excited and looking forward to create a long term relationship! The finance person not listed but he was great too! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolay Mursin

Nov 30, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Congratulations on the purchase of your new BMW!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at BMW Rockville thanks to..."

- megan013

We had a great experience at BMW Rockville thanks to Marshall Douglas - he was knowledgeable, down to earth, extremely patient, and he went above and beyond for us in every sense. Would highly recommend - thanks again, Marshall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Hi Megan! We're so glad Marshall made your experience purchasing a BMW so wonderful. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville and enjoy your new BMW!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Marshall Douglas and Roxanne Roch for..."

- nmenkart

Thank you to Marshall Douglas and Roxanne Roch for helping me find my new dream car. I appreciated all of the checking in and follow ups both before and after my car came in. I am thrilled with the look and feel of the car and am glad I had such helpful people looking out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Roch

Nov 19, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We really enjoyed reading your feedback. Congratulations on your new BMW. Enjoy driving it!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase of a new vehicle went smoothly and we were..."

- NC

Our purchase of a new vehicle went smoothly and we were very happy throughout the process. Thanks to Marshall, our client advisor, who helped us. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. We had a pleasant experience at BMW Rockville. Just ask for Marshall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new BMW! We're so glad Marshall made your experience so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As Always, the General Sales Manager, Nicholas Popovici..."

- jforston3

As Always, the General Sales Manager, Nicholas Popovici is the epitome of what it means to be a professional in the BMW World. He worked diligently with the client advisor, Marshall Douglas to find me EXACTLY what color combination I wanted in an M5 and within 48 hours had the car on the lot ready for delivery. Marshall Douglas kept me informed every step of the way and since he's an M owner also, enlightened me about all the intangibles on the vehicle. Nick in the finance department was very straightforward and to the point and made me feel great about the purchase. The building is gorgeous but without Nicholas Popovici and Marshall Douglas, it would be just another BMW showroom in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Nicholas and Marshall. We are so very happy that they made the purchase experience so enjoyable! Congratulations on your new M5 - what an amazing car! Enjoy it! Thanks for choosing BMW of Rockville!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car. Everyone worked with me to honor our..."

- JayB

Love my new car. Everyone worked with me to honor our agreed upon monthly payment. I will be using them again to lease another car in three years. Ask for Marshall. He rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new BMW, Jay! We're so glad to read that you had a 5-star experience working with Marshall!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW M5 car, priced at $115,540

2020 BMW M5

$115,540

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $41,745

2021 BMW X1

$41,745

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,895

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$40,895

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $27,370

2017 BMW 330

$27,370

used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $61,000

2020 BMW X5

$61,000

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $28,800

2017 BMW 330

$28,800