Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marshall Jones .
Marshall Jones
Marshall Jones  at Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
4.9

Marshall Jones

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

87 Reviews of Marshall Jones

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience at the Jaguar Land Rover..."

- katlynraatz

Such a great experience at the Jaguar Land Rover dealership. My salesman Marshall who previously sold my mom and dad a car. Found me the car that I absolutely wanted. I highly Recommend Marshall and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Adrian Cristea

Oct 20, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Katlyn, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with Marshall and the team and for your recommendation. Great picture-great choice! Enjoy!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall is hands down the best car sales specialist I’ve..."

- danbrinson4

Marshall is hands down the best car sales specialist I’ve ever had the privilege of working with. My car purchasing process was absolutely flawless from start to finish. He handled my deal with integrity, honesty, professionalism, and first class customer service. I conveyed to him my vision and he delivered. I will certainly do business with him in the future as it relates to my car needs. If you’re searching for a salesman who is trustworthy, reliable, knowledgeable, and responsive, Marshall Jones is the man you’re looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Dan, thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience! Your feedback and kind words about Marshall are greatly appreciated. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you. We appreciate you sharing your picture-great choice!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. I couldn’t have choose better..."

- Paula Tito

Very friendly and helpful. I couldn’t have choose better person to help me find my dream car thks Marshall in love with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Paula, thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience! Your feedback about working with Marshall are greatly appreciated. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you. Great picture-great choice!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy with fast friendly service. Very knowledgeable..."

- Stevefriese

Great guy with fast friendly service. Very knowledgeable about all of the cars and very up to speed about luxury. Highly recommend working with Marsh. Will be back again. Thanks marsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate you sharing your Wilde Jaguar experience, Steve! Congratulations on your new car! We are glad Marshall could be so knowledgeable, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, enjoy!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall was top notch! He went above and beyond to help..."

- Dliebow

Marshall was top notch! He went above and beyond to help us get the best deal done. Will highly recommend him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing about your Wilde Jaguar experience! We are happy to hear that Marshall served you well and we appreciate your recommendation. It was a joy to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall was an absolute pleasure to work with in finding..."

- kayleentresedder

Marshall was an absolute pleasure to work with in finding the exact truck I wanted. Not only was he very knowledgable and responsive, he also made the buying process a breeze! Thank you so much Marshall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Cristea , Ginger

Sep 30, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello! Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience! Your feedback and kind words about Marshall are greatly appreciated. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you. Enjoy!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall was awesome! I’m very impressed with his sense..."

- Rliebow

Marshall was awesome! I’m very impressed with his sense of urgency and attentiveness. I’d work with him again and I’d recommend others to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate you sharing your Wilde Jaguar experience! Congratulations on your new car! We are glad Marshall could be so knowledgeable, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your purchase!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall went far and beyond what I ever expected. He’s..."

- christopherlewis77

Marshall went far and beyond what I ever expected. He’s a top notch guy and your dealership exceeded all of my expectations. Thank you again and thank your more to Marshall. Great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing about your Wilde Jaguar experience! Your satisfaction is always our top priority, so it is wonderful to hear that Marshall and the team could help make your time with us pleasant and memorable. It was a joy to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought car buying would be an intense and arduous..."

- Camerond.addison

I thought car buying would be an intense and arduous process, as I've experienced with other dealerships in the past. Marshall and Tim (and Ginger) made the entire experience incredibly easy and I am in love with my new truck! They did all of the work for me. Thank you for the best experience and the best truck that is perfect for my needs. I am coming back to Wilde Jaguar and only Wilde Jaguar for my future vehicles. -Cameron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink , Ginger (Insurance)

Sep 16, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Cameron, Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience with Marshall, Tim and Ginger! It is wonderful to hear that they could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Great picture-great choice!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous, and timely! If you want a great..."

- Abbey

Professional, courteous, and timely! If you want a great deal, he’s your salesman! Highly satisfied with our experience and how easy he made the car buying process. We will definitely use him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Sep 16, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Abbey, thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience! Your feedback and kind words about Marshall and Tim are greatly appreciated. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

used 1961 Volkswagen MICRO BUS DELUXE 23-WINDOW “SAMBA car, priced at $199,990

1961 Volkswagen MICRO BUS DELUXE 23-WINDOW “SAMBA

$199,990

used 2020 Jaguar XF car, priced at $59,569

2020 Jaguar XF

$59,569

used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $54,643

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$54,643

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $103,545

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$103,545

used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $43,828

2020 Jaguar XE

$43,828

used 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $57,805

2020 Jaguar E-PACE

$57,805