Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marshall Nickelberry.
Marshall Nickelberry
Marshall Nickelberry at Criswell Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Marshall Nickelberry

Sales Consultant mnickelberry@criswellauto.com

Criswell Nissan

19574 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Sales Consultant (301) 825-5993 mnickelberry@criswellauto.com

12 Reviews of Marshall Nickelberry

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around pain free process. The dealership is really..."

- Co

All around pain free process. The dealership is really clean and well maintained. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Thank you for the seamless sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cook III

Apr 29, 2021

Criswell Nissan responded

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed a fantastic car buying event at Criswell! We value your business and hope you enjoy your new Nissan.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the chance to be Chris’s first client at Criswell..."

- gabriexaaa

Got the chance to be Chris’s first client at Criswell Nissan in Germantown! Great character and friendly salesman. Had the best experience buying my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Criswell Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing to work with the team at Criswell Nissan! We appreciate your business and this positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’ve been a customer of Marshall’s for over five years..."

- msblackmansays

I’ve been a customer of Marshall’s for over five years and he’s my favorite salesman ever! He always looks out for my best interest and makes sure I leave with a car I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Criswell Nissan responded

Awesome! It's wonderful to know that you can rely on Marshall to deliver a great car buying experience. We look forward to continuing this working relationship at Criswell Nissan.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall Nickleberry is a fantastic salesman, I’ve..."

- Patrice

Marshall Nickleberry is a fantastic salesman, I’ve followed him from Tischer Nissan to Ourisman Nissan now to Criswell Nissan. The General Manager, Gene Lopez is fantastic, I really appreciate the deal I was able to accept. James Cook in the Finance Department was great and I also dealt with him at Tischer Nissan. I did not plan to trade in my 2017 Sentra, but I love my 2020 Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Szot, Gene Lopez, Wayne Crabbe, Corey Poole, Peter Sorice, Yasmina Ekue, Jeffrey Wallace

Jan 08, 2021

Criswell Nissan responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest buying experience we’ve ever had. Both our..."

- tonybunn5849

Greatest buying experience we’ve ever had. Both our salesman, Marshall Nickelberry and the sales manager, Gene Lopez are top notch. Will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Lopez

Nov 25, 2020

Criswell Nissan responded

It's wonderful to know that you had a standout car buying experience while working with the team at Criswell! We value your business and look forward to continuing this working relationship.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond pleased by the service that I received with..."

- Xena M.

I am beyond pleased by the service that I received with Marshall. I purchased my first car and the process was a BREEZE. The environment made me feel comfortable, as I was very nervous (as any first-time car buyer would be!). Overall, they made sure I knew everything I needed to know, and that I left with the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Criswell Nissan responded

This is fantastic news! Thanks so much for sharing these positive details about your recent car buying event at Criswell.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall is very professional, understanding, and..."

- Tiffanie

Marshall is very professional, understanding, and efficient. He will mike anyone feel like family, while addressing your needs. One of the best in the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Criswell Nissan responded

It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed a first-class car buying event while working with Marshall at Criswell Nissan! Thanks again for allowing us to work with you on such an important purchase.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made this experience the absolute best! All the..."

- staceyastorga1

They made this experience the absolute best! All the representatives were very welcoming, helpful and just the absolute best! I worked with Marlysse, her husband and son and let me just say... they were just the most amazing people! Will forever be grateful for the great experience I was given at this dealership. I most definitely recommend coming here to purchase a vehicle they have outstanding variety of cars and very helpful finance options as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Lopez, James Cook III, Peter Sorice, Kevin Daniels, Natalia Ivanova, Frank Moreno, Marlysse De Moreno, Javier Gomez-Moreno

Sep 28, 2020

Criswell Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing these positive comments and taking the time to recognize the efforts of our staff! It's great to see that you were pleased with your overall experience at Criswell. We truly value your recommendations and hope to be of service again.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time purchasing a car from a dealer. Greatest..."

- Yazmin M

First time purchasing a car from a dealer. Greatest experience ever. Thanx to Marshall I drove off the lot wit the car I actually wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cook III

Sep 09, 2020

Criswell Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing Criswell for your recent car purchase! We're happy to see that you enjoyed a seamless purchasing process and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesperson was awesome. He made sure I got the best..."

- jsuplift

My Salesperson was awesome. He made sure I got the best and he made me comfortable to purchase a new car again after 10+plus years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Sorice

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,114
2020 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,657
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan NV3500 HD Cargo car, priced at $38,085
2021 Nissan NV3500 HD Cargo
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,110
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,375
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,934
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD