Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Martha Gomez.
Martha Gomez
Martha Gomez, Sales, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Martha Gomez

Sales

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

99 Reviews of Martha Gomez

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, ask for Martha and Carl (Kyle)"

- josephherring34

Martha and Carl (Kyle) provided excellent service with our car search. They were pleasant to be around and assisted us without any trouble. We would definitely recommend this car dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl (Kyle) Marlow

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer!!!!!!"

- andrego66

I truly recommend this dealer they make an effort to satisfy every customer and for sure Martha Gómez is so professional on what she does to get everything done properly.thank you so much Tamari Thompson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamari Thompson

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- jaizelvigil01

Working with Martha and the Offlease team was amazing and it was a quick process. Thank you for helping me get into my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez

Jun 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jaizelvigil01, We are happy to hear that Martha and the Off Lease Only team were able to help you purchase your dream car. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new Jeep and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"First Car"

- Luciana Lussi

This is my first time buying a car and Pedro Salas took care of everything. Honestly, he is best salesman ever!!!! When you come here ask for Pedro Salas! I promise he will not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Luciana, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Pedro took care of everything and you were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your first bought car. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our overall experience with Martha and Sean was amazing"

- Estykaren

Customer service was excellent. Very friendly and timely. Martha and Sean took their time to explain the process to us and worked with us to make the deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mattison

May 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Estykaren, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Martha and Sean! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Will do it again!! "

- Inedelopez05

Martha Gomez is the best! She helped me all they way!! I won't go anywhere else to buy my cars, and will always do it with Martha; she made me feel super comfortable and with no pressure, she really cares about the clients!! Thank you Martha for such a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Inedelopez05, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Martha. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your BMW! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing ! "

- Veronica2092

Im feeling 100% happy ! About the car that I always wanted, a good deal better than other dealers but It couldn’t be possible without Marthita Gomez, she’s very patient and she help me very well with any of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Veronica2092, We are happy to hear that Martha was able to help you purchase the car you always wanted. Thanks also for the "Amazing!" review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend"

- Javier

I had a great experience. Everyone was very nice and amable. All my questions were answered. And i left with the perfect car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Rodriguez

May 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Javier, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Lexus. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I’ve ever been to"

- Marie67

Hey I came in one afternoon just to look at cars with my brother and he had recently financed with Offleaseonly I had the best experience at a dealership great service especially from Martha,Claude,and Oscar and thank them for helping me buy my Audi A3 2016 I highly recommend anyone go and check this place out thank you so much I love my new car. 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy, Oscar Sanchez

May 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Marie67, Hearing that Off Lease Only was the BEST DEALERSHIP YOU'VE EVER BEEN TO is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- Carollhgil123

My lease is up in 4 months and I went to Offlease and Martha was amazing. She took time and showed me options. Although I didn’t get my car... I’m absolutely coming back to buy my car from Martha and will recommend her to all my friends and family! Thank you Martha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Carollhgil123, Thank you for considering Off Lease Only in Miami. It’s great to hear that your visit with Martha earned a 5-star rating! We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (1078 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299