About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Martha Quiroz.
Martha Quiroz
Martha Quiroz, Internet Sales Specialist, Nissan of Bakersfield
5.0

Martha Quiroz

Internet Sales Specialist

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Martha Quiroz

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Heather

Had a great experience with this dealership and would recommend Martha Quiroz in Sales. I was reluctant to take a test drive on a Rogue because I was worried about being pressured to purchase the first car I looked at. Martha did not pressure me at all and was so nice throughout the whole process. I walked in thinking I was going to get a used car, but she was able to get me a great deal for a new car! I am beyond happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealer !!!"

- Omar g

El personal súper amable, un gran ambiente de trabajo, trato al cliente excelente, el area de crédito muy bien, servicio perfecto. Todo bien explicado en mi idioma .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Omar. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- AZTECLOVE76 Verified Customer

I've given a 5 out of 5 because I ALWAYS have a great experience at Nissan of Bakersfield. I am always treated kindly and the service was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Aztelclove. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!"

- BakoDegran

Martha Q was very helpful in answering all my questions and didn’t waste any of my time! Definitely recommend her to anyone! Straight forward with no dead end promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

BakoDegran. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Beto

Thank you so much Martha you have made my car buying experience the best, I recommend everyone who is looking for a vehicle to ask for Martha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Beto. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Used car buyer"

- MOODISPAUGHD Verified Customer

Juan Medina was a pleasure to work with...Friendly, low key, no pressure. Would recommend Juan to someone I knew looking to purchase. Thank you for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Medina

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Mooddispaughd. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Loved it love it loved it."

- marcomegaray

My experience purchasing a vehicle with Martha was a really nice one. I got a discounted car with low interest and low monthly payment. Very happy with excellwnt customer service love you Martha!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Marco. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Aidakove

I really enjoyed my most recent experience of purchasing a car. I’ve purchased many cars and I always remember having to be in the finance office forever just trying to finish and draw up paperwork. Not the case this time. Definitely a good group of professionals, my Sales woman was Martha Q. She was great, very helpful and respectful and bilingual (came in very handy for my mother) . I appreciate the time and effort they put into helping us purchase our next car. Definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Aidakove. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional, no hassel, "

- Happy Buyer!!

This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Martha at Nissan of Bakersfield. I returned here because of the Friendly Service and Hassel Free Purchase. I got a fair price on both of my vehicles. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to stop in and ask for Martha and let here get you into the vehicle that you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

HappyBuyer.Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- F5JESSICA Verified Customer

Great dealership, it helps to do your home work and know exactly what you are looking for and what you can afford. So happy that Martha was able to keep my payments close to what I was wanting and Janet was awesome with helping me make sure I was financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . . , Janet in financing

Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

F5Jessica, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,450