About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Armstead.
Martin Armstead
Martin Armstead, Sales Consultant, Priority Honda
4.8

Martin Armstead

Sales Consultant

Priority Honda

621 Battlefield Boulevard North
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Martin Armstead

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Misc123

I was able to test drive the vehicle on my own, I had questions answered well; if the answer was not known by sales representative, they sought out the answer for me. The negotiable of the deal was fair. The signing of the ‘paperwork’ went well. Would recommend sales person and dealer. FYI: research a fair price on your own prior to going to dealership for vehicle you want so you already have an idea of the price... USAA car buying service a good start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Robinson

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at its best. "

- Brian123

My visit to Priority was excellent and made effortless by my outstanding salesman Martin. He was very attentive and took care of all my needs. I came in to see another salesman and his was with another customer. Martin stepped in and did an excellent job. He understood all my needs and made the whole process painless and as fast as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was amazing"

- Keithv13

The customer service was amazing it made me happy to go to a dealer I had a bad experience before but this was amazing thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance grinder

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Easy"

- Janet Collins

I have used this dealership for service and was never disappointed in the value and professionalism with the service. I was in for service on a recall item on a Wednesday, along with a service item on my air conditioner, While traveling out of town Thursday, the A/C went out on 95 just outside of D.C. and there was a concern the transmission needed attention. I immediately called Priority in Chesapeake to alert them of the problem and advise them of a potential problem with the transmission. Amanda Greer of the Service Department assisted me without question, and advised me to go to the nearest dealership to seek help. Not only did they listen to my concerns at Priority, they had the best solution there was for the situation we found ourselves in...not only that, the service associate gave me her cell phone number and advised that I could call her anytime during our trip for any assistance with towing, if necessary, and any other concerns we had. I returned to the dealership on Monday only to learn my compressor had seized up and it was going to cost in the range of $4,000 to repair. My car was 10 years old and had 180,000 miles on it...so I asked to speak to a salesperson...Enter Martin Armstead. I have bought a good number of cars in my life, but I had yet to experience the level of professionalism, courtesy, and ease Martin showed me during the process of buying a new car, as did the remainder of the staff I encountered during the course of my purchase. This is my first purchase at Priority, and you can bet that it will not be my last. On a side note, once I left the Finance Department, I was so excited to be in my new car, I left some personal items behind in the dealership. I pulled out Martin's business card and gave him a call on his cell phone (even though it was after business hours). He went above and beyond what was expected to help me and we came up with a plan for me to retrieve these items the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Priority Honda responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and your continued loyalty to our dealership. It is great to hear that you've found value in all aspects of our dealership and we appreciate your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you next time you stop by! Regards, Priority Honda Chesapeake

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fast and easy"

- Yilli

It was very easy and stress free working with Martin and Erica. Thank you again for helping me find a vehicle I am happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Henson

Sep 26, 2017

Priority Honda responded

We're glad you were given a stress free experience with Martin and Erica. We look forward to working with you again. Regards Priority Honda

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- Jonathan_AVL

Just bought my second car from Priority Honda and the whole process was just as good as the first time. Not being a great negotiator, car buying is a big stress for me. At no point did I feel taken advantage of, and there was no hard sell on a bunch of options. If I said no, the team took it and moved on. Martin was wonderful from beginning to end and I wouldbe happy to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Kapoor, Melleny Hobbs

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repeat customer"

- big fan

I have purchased 7 cars from Priority in as many years - 3 new and 4 used. The dealership is a comfortable space to browse and buy, as well as having an excellent service department, online scheduling and responsive staff. This recent purchase was a used Civic for my son. I found it an extreme pleasure to work with a salesperson who understood what I wanted and my level of knowledge without overselling or pressure. I did not need to be sold on Priority or on Honda, I just wanted a reliable car and a good value. Martin was responsive to my budget and worked very hard to find the best car for me available at the time. Nate also was very easy to talk to and communicated issues and resolved them quickly. Hopefully I will be back soon for my new Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Enlow

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nuuing process"

- Anderson Storage, LLC

There were some rough spots during the sales process, but the sales manager came up with a good solution for my needs at a reasonable price. I particularlu like the Priority for Life plan, which I regard as insurance and an aid for budgeting. I expectrd to pay for it, but felt it was promoted as a free service. I liked the freewheeling atmosphere, but sometimes felt that it was a little too pushy. I like the way my first setvice call went and hope the add-ons turn out to be worthwhile. The finance manager came up with a good loan rate considering my credit problems 6 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Hill, Steve Fletcher, Rashid Zorqany, Matt Seyfert

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,993

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$28,401

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,081

2018 Honda CR-V

$27,688

2018 Honda CR-V

$23,657

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,929