About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Martin DeSalterain.
Martin DeSalterain
Martin DeSalterain, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
not yet rated

Martin DeSalterain

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Martin DeSalterain

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was out of this 🌎!"

- Princessplus

We didn't plan on buying on that day, so much so that we left out trade and check book home! But as date would have it we were lucky enough to be paired up with Martin as our sales guy and that was all it took. He spent more than hour listening to us go over all the cars on the lot and even though there wasn't the exact one we came in looking for he helped us find one that we could love just as much. W e had the best time laughing and joking around it wasn't like buying a car at all. He handed is off to Gill for financing, who took good care of us too. Then back to Martin and the Double Diamond Delivery checklist😎 which he exicuited with expert care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Amir

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Ann M Reyes

Definetively 100% recommended. It was the first time we bought a car since we moved to FL and the experience was amazing. Since we parked our car in front of their showroom their made us feel super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maximum effort!"

- Brianamartin

I'd been wanting a new car for months but had been putting it off because I knew my credit had dropped significantly into unpleasant territory. My mom initially communicated with the internet sales team, but when I went in I met Martin. He was a really cool salesman and I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable with him, unlike many other dealership experiences. The manager Dave also helped me out a lot and kept in contact with me throughout the entire experience. Enrique in finance worked hard to find me a deal that I would accept, which I know I made very challenging. I also got a good insurance rate through their hardworking insurance guy. Overall I was very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing"

- Justin S.

Wow never thought I'd actually find a dealer that didn't bring my stress level through the roof. It started the moment I walked in and got setup with a test drive from Justin Moore. I fell in love with the Outlander right away but had to wait to buy until my wife could make it in. Called Justin the next day and told him I was ready to buy and got things moving. Set up for me to come the following day where Martin took over (it was Justin's day off).He had got the keys and let me give the car another look over and then off to do paperwork. Quick and done and I'm enjoying my car. Thanks again for making it easy and less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Moore, Jon Frisby

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Last Customer of 2016

We recently purchased a 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander from Martin de Salterian at Don Mealy Sport Subaru-Mitsubishi and our experience was awesome! We had no intention of making the purchase when we happened to be passing by the dealer and decided to stop by and see what they had on New Year's Eve in the late afternoon. I had conducted a good bit of research about the safety ratings and reviews for the Outlander, and other vehicles online and we had test driven an Outlander at another dealer. We weren't in a rush to make the purchase and hadn't even settled on the Outlander as our final choice, but were really just looking around. Martin greeted us when we arrived with a courteous smile and hand shake. We asked about seeing what he had in Outlanders and, before he showed us anything, he asked us what features interested us. I shared what we were looking for and he led us right to the one we would end up taking home. Martin was very patient with all our questions. Angel Concepcion worked very hard to help us get the deal we wanted, Jon Frisby stayed late to get us through all the paper work and Alejandra Quintero was very sweet to give our two girls coloring books to keep them entertained and also offered to help us with any questions. Martin's service didn't end once we had signed for the purchase. We picked up the vehicle a few days later after our loan was finalized. I had a request to drive the Outlander at highway speeds before we handed over the check. He didn't hesitate and made sure the tag from my trade in car was cleaned up before putting it on the Outlander. In addition to this, he made sure we were comfortable with all of our new Outlander's features and even sent us away with a full tank of gas. We would absolutely refer anyone to work with Martin and his team for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Concepcion, Alejandra Quintero, Jon Frisby

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family style dealership"

- Karma9285

They made us fell welcome, helped us with questions, and concerns. Martin and jon were easy and great to work with. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Freitas77

Professional staff, very objective, flexible and clear cut. Martin maintained a professional and friendly relationship with me by calling and following up on all business transactions. He listened to what I needed and very diplomatically made sure that I was satisfied with the deal at hand. He was on top of his game, worked eagerly to accommodate me while keeping the interests of his employer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Moore, Bradford MacGregor

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Martin excellent salesman and customer service"

- Mary l

Martin is one of your best salesman with excellent customer service who builds a relationship and response within seconds quickly. He will be one of my best recommendations as well as the finance guy with the Superman plaque lol I give all of them a five star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome crew"

- LizethLopez

This is so far the best people working on a dealership, they are whiling to help their customers on anyway they could posible can in order to make them happy , thumbs up and I recommend them 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, Justin Moore , Mr. Orlando

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Breeze

From beginning to end, my car purchase experience was great. they got me in & out quickly and worked with me to get the car i really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Jon Frisby

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930