Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Martin Gutierrez.
Martin Gutierrez
Martin Gutierrez at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.6

Martin Gutierrez | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Martin Gutierrez

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin was a great help even before we came down to the..."

- RedSUV

Martin was a great help even before we came down to the dealership, answered every question I had. He had a great attitude the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfman

Apr 27, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are so happy Martin was able to provide you a positive buying experience here at Boucher! We hope to see you again in the future!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The dealership is great! Martin was really nice and..."

- KONELL.P Verified Customer

The dealership is great! Martin was really nice and respectful. He knew what I wanted and didnt force anything on me. He was super amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with us working with Martin at our dealership! We hope to see you again in the future!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job getting the truck we wanted !"

- RRJERRY Verified Customer

Luke found the truck we wanted with a phone conversation and set us up with Marty for the sale. Marty is very knowledgeable and patient with all the questions we had. Took as much time as we needed to go over everything from start to finish. Everyone at Boucher is friendly and willing to help where needed. Very pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Larson

Mar 09, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are so glad Luke and Mary were able to provide you with a positive car-buying experience with us!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience!"

- REMERY53150 Verified Customer

As a whole the appearance of the dealership was spotless. Working with my salesman Marty was a great experience. He went over almost every function in the truck that I purchased. From start to finish I did not feel pressured into purchasing extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are glad to hear Marty was able to make your experience a good one!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new buick enclave purchase"

- Dave

We bought a new 2018 Buick Enclave. driving it home we heard a loud whistling noise around right front door. Called dealer they passed me to service, the last I heard from the sales team.I have been turned to the bad service department. Have to wait two weeks to get in, just bought the car yesterday. after looking the car over I found many other problems, poor door fit. cabin noise cold air coming in from many points. After many retuns to the terrible service Department, we traded the car in. I am a Viet Nam Vet with P.TSD. and could no longer put up with this .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 17, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Dave, we are incredibly sorry you had a frustrating and unsuccessful sales experience with us. When you have the opportunity, please contact our General Manager, Scott Teigland, at 262-406-2600 so we can go the extra mile and make things right. We hope to hear from you soon.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change and Antenna Repair "

- ANGIE.TOTH24 Verified Customer

I came in for a routine oil change, but had accidentally broken the antenna off of the rear of my car! When I walked in to make the oil change appointment, I mentioned the problem, and they ordered the parts right away. It was fixed in less than a week! Awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Perez

Feb 10, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing about your positive experience with us, Angie!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, thorough, and friendly service"

- MP Verified Customer

I had a service appointment and the folks in the service dept made the visit quick, they were thorough in discussing the service process, and they were very friendly and attentive throughout. Martin in Sales remembered me and came over to ask how I was and how the car was working out for us and took the time to answer a few questions I had about the car since we purchased it. I was very happy with the service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin?

Jan 13, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are so happy we were able to provide you with fast and efficient service here at Boucher!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Acadia"

- JMEISTER15 Verified Customer

Marty and the rest of Boucher team were great to work with... would definitely work with them again. Will miss my Canyon but I like the Acadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We hope you are enjoying your new Acadia! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever, bar none"

- MP Verified Customer

This was the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had, bar none. Martin and the team provided great information and advice throughout the entire process with zero pressure felt to make a sale. The entire process felt seamless and neither 'rushed' nor 'drawn out' and they made sure we knew everything about the vehicle and it's features and accessories before we drove our 'new to us' car off the lot. We're very happy with the car and would definitely return to Boucher Buick GMC for any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

It is awesome to hear Martin and the rest of the Boucher team was able to keep you informed and stress-free throughout the whole buying process! We will definitely be sure to continue to provide you with the best service possible for future visits! Safe travels.

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- JDS4405 Verified Customer

Martin was a great sales man. Everyone was happy to assist and very polite. I will definitely go back to purchase or lease another vehicle and I will go back to Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Martin and the rest of the Boucher Team! We look forward to seeing you again! Let us know if we can assist you with anything!

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,512

2021 GMC Terrain

$34,512

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,050

2021 GMC Acadia

$33,050

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,995

2020 Dodge Durango

$42,995

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ram 1500

$42,998

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,999

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$59,999

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,985

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$72,985