Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marty Barett.
Marty Barett
Marty Barett at Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel
5.0

Marty Barett

Mazda Assistant Service Manager

Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel

26944 Wesley Chapel Boulevard
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Marty Barett

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new CX5"

- Pnl83

From the first moment my wife and I arrived at the dealership we felt welcome. It was obvious that the salesman and sales manager wanted to put us in the vehicle we wanted. Excellent job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Littlepage, Charlie T Epting Jr , Tony Battista

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First-Rate People"

- cgotsch

Overall, Mazda of Wesley Chapel was a hassle-free and easy car buying experience. Those who I dealt with (sales, service, and business) were very friendly and attentive. The employees there are certainly first-rate. My only complaint would the time it took from vehicle selection to driving off of the lot. However, (during the time I went) the dealership was being improved and I think the temporary, portable office setup made their purchase process somewhat more time-consuming. With the updated space coming in December 2019, I expect this will no longer be a concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie T Epting Jr, MIchael McMahon

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Beth

The Wesley Chapel Mazda dealership was great. No pressure from our first visit and made an offer we couldn’t refuse. Delivery was quick and what what we wanted thank you to Charles for paving the way. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie T Epting Jr, Jason Knecht , Chris Stineman , I’m not sure which “Chris” but everyone one was helpful, nice and family like!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Integrity flexibility trust"

- BobMazda

I am in my 7 auto from the dealership and I can tell you the team at Mazda Chev and Hyundai are all of the above in the title - I’m a Mazda guy and my wife wouldn’t drive anything but - our Son felt the same way about his Speed3 but it all comes down to the people and William is top notch as is so Many of the sales people from Mark at Mazda Josh at Chevy and John at Hyundai - service tops Marty, Donnie and Greg back in Mazda as well as Moon - Mgt will always stretch to make the deal Kevin and Steve are the best for used cars - All in all 10’s across the Board - that includes F&I Pam and Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUV of our dreams!"

- JennD

I just handed in my leased CX5 and upgraded to a CX9. Boy, what a dream!! So many features!! Our salesperson, Charlie showed me how everything worked. He synced my phone to the car, went over the navigation and really knew everything there is to know about my SUV. This is my third car with this dealership and second car with Charlie! Mazda for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie T Epting Jr, MIchael McMahon

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and straight forward "

- Jordan9013

Mark very made me feel like I being targeted and made me feel at home I would recommend this dealership to anyway and would buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc "Metz" Metzner, Chris Littlepage, Jason Savoy

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love This Dealership , "

- Wmdowni

Charlie is awesome , this is our 4th Mazda , our 2 nd time at this dealer ship and with the same sales man , and the whole Team is great , they work with u and help u get what u want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Littlepage, Charlie T Epting Jr, Tony Balter

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mazda purchase"

- Maria D

Very good experience Everyone was very helpful. Everything was explained. The sales person showed us all the cars that we wanted to see. He took time and comperd vehicles. The financial advisor work with us on the coverages. Over all a very good experience 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie T Epting Jr

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was awesome!"

- Mazdacx9

Charlie Epting sold us the CX-9. He was very patient with us since this was our 3rd visit. He was so knowledgeable about this vehicle and very thorough in explaining all the details of the Grand Touring. From the test drive and the whole sale process, he was very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Littlepage, Charlie T Epting Jr, Bill Bates , Robert Schlopy

1
1 - 9 of 9 results