Marty Fredricksen
Marty Fredricksen at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Marty Fredricksen

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

4.9
405 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

405 Reviews of Marty Fredricksen

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. No pressure. Very helpful in showing the vehicle options. Everything carefully explained in the contract. Way better than most dealerships I have go More

by Travis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood, Caleb Sauls

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was good, it was my daughters first time purchasing a vehicle and Marty was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and awesome at explaining the process. Marty Is professional and honest. We More

by Sojomohu
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating, very transparent, and I felt they had my best interests in mind throughout the process. More

by Kevin.kilborn
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Soto

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super great! They are friendly and very very helpful. I’m very happy with my experience. More

by Holders24
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Davis, Caleb Sauls

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has been my go to dealership for my last 5 purchases. Always great people to work with from beginning to end. Has earned my business from my first purchase to now and if any other in the future. If your More

by Sheep Hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, Maycol Delgado

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is amazing sales people were very honest and worked with me all the way thru the process even making sure i got a good deal. Thank you all. More

by Jsubediang
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Davis, Nestor Soto

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big shout out to Northwest Motorsport Puyallup. We were looking for a truck and found one! Our salesman Joe Hansen was not pushy and helped us get into the truck my son could only dream of having More

by kathleenkasper7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hansen

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car dealership! Since I arrived Jerad was so kind and knowledgeable! He helped me find my perfect car and the process from there was smooth! Definitely buying more c More

by Fabipuga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciate the no hassle buying experience and competing pricing with NW Motorsport. I am thankful to find a vehicle I love and to be treated like family to make sure that I am happy with the sale More

by Your mom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, Zachary Davis

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Customer service And an awesome salesman And the finance was awesome would recommend again More

by Bennie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Bennie responded

Awesome place

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive