About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marty May.
Marty May
Marty May, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Marty May

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Marty May

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service team"

- MIKEEQUEVILLEY81 Verified Customer

These guys always take care of me. They get me in and right out in no time. They are very professional and very friendly. Low key no pressure. I have been going to this dealership for a few years now and always recommend them to everyone I meet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason, Troy Currens , Jeff Equevilley

Aug 17, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Mike, we appreciate your continued business and we're glad to know that our team made you feel comfortable during your last visit! Thanks for recommending Troy Currens, Juan Mason, Marty may and Jeff Equevilley and writing this five-star review!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy!"

- SKYECAIN1030 Verified Customer

I came in to see about trading my car in for a new one. Although I had negative equity, and didnt give them a whole lot of wiggle room, they were able to give me a very good deal. I’m very happy with my experience, and my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're so glad to hear that we were able to get you a great deal. That is our goal with all customers! Thanks for leaving a review and enjoy your new car!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence and value"

- NWAALLINONE Verified Customer

Easy to set an appointment, they were ready for my vehicle at the prescribed time. Very thorough and friendly. Remedied a condition with my tire also. Fast and effficently! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez, Andrew Gates

Aug 03, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our service department! Thanks for leaving us a review and for coming in to see us!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A blessed event"

- LEEKAYEB Verified Customer

We were helped by Marty, who was very attentive and helpful to all our néeds and wants. He made sure of every step necessary for the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're thrilled to hear Marty took care of you and helped find you the perfect car! Thanks for leaving a review!

Jul 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that Marty and the rest of our team took good care of you. Enjoy your new car!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Landers Service"

- JEANSPLACE19332 Verified Customer

Always courteous, fast, efficient service. Nice lounge for waiting area and they usually have my car finished before my appointment time because I am always early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason, Zach Vann

Jul 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that we took care of your service fast and well.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- NOLANFARNAN Verified Customer

As a new car buyer the salesmen made the buying experience painless. Never felt pushed to make a purchasing decision which is pretty rare now a days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esteban Vanegas

Jul 18, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We try to make the car-buying experience as comfortable as possible by being friendly and avoiding being pushy. It seems like we did that with you! Enjoy your new ride!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in / easy out!"

- ace785 Verified Customer

Negotiated a deal thru text with a salesman. Arrived to the Dealership, drove the car, and finalized the acceptance. No hassle or added charges beyond what was originally agreed to which was a first for me. Dealership team was awesome to work with from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

Jul 12, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear you used our texting service and that it worked out so well for you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- FREEBIRD689 Verified Customer

I had a great experience during the purchase of my Toyota. Staff was was friendly and really worked me to give me the best deal My salesman Marty was the best he worked hard to accommodate my needs I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

Jun 26, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks so much for letting us know how great it was to work with Marty may and Zack Vann for your new vehicle purchase! We're glad they took great care of you and made sure you got everything you wanted in your new Toyota.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Group"

- PVILLETORRES Verified Customer

Very helpful group of guys !! My next one I buy for sure I’ll think of them when I’m buying!! Very glad this group of guys there’s only air and opportunity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad you had such an awesome time working with our people to buy your new car! Thanks so much for recommending Chip Anderson, Troy Currens, Pedro De Le Cruz, Felix Gutierrez, Juan Mason, Mart May, Bary Richardson and Michael Roche! We'll see you for the next one!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Xmike

Service was fast and courteous. Marty answered questions I asked him about new vehicles. Also I received questions I asked in the parts depaartment but I don't recall him name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates

1
1 - 10 of 10 results