About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marty Neefe.
Marty Neefe
Marty Neefe, Sales Consultant, Folsom Chevrolet
not yet rated

Marty Neefe

Sales Consultant

Folsom Chevrolet

12655 Auto Mall Circle
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact Me
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Marty Neefe

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finance Man Roger "

- Brian Lindy

Roger literally made the purchase of my 2014 Chevy Malibu a distinct possibility and reality. He knows his product and he knows it well. A super achiever and top notch kind of guy in all areas of life. Class, style and sophistication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"wrong jake from last review"

- peterson, Tim 77

Jake Chavez was our sales rep., not jake holmquist. Very good with the family, even our 4 month old baby boy. I think he had more fun than the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kan , Jake Chavez

September 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership in the sacramento area"

- Raidergirl

Larry Grammer and his team at Folsom Chevrolet made this vehicle purchase one of the most pleasant of the many experiences I have had. Larry went out of his way to cater to my wishes with everything from vehicle selection to no nonsense conversations about the purchase. I feel like Larry and his team were friendly, honest, respectful and extremely accomadating. I got the vehicle I wanted with a payment that worked for me. They even delivered the vehicle to my home! I definately recommend Folsom Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase avehicle. Thank you Larry and Folsom Chevrolet, you gained a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Grammer

November 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We went in there as cash buyers but they insisted on us..."

- fortops

We went in there as cash buyers but they insisted on us completing a credit application with information not needed for a cash purchase. In retrospect I found this to be a sneaky way to glean info about my wife and I that had nothing to do with our planned purchase. First, I should have said "no" to the credit app, my bad. Once they knew my income they took a hard line on the price negotiations. How much you make for a living should not factor in to the price you pay for a car, but I guess with this dealer it does. I wanted the car so tolerated the process, but it will be a long time before I go back to this dealership again, if ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Lindstrom

September 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience was great. Marty was very helpful. He..."

- terrylea1952

My experience was great. Marty was very helpful. He helped me figure out all the features on my new car even when he was not at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everyone I dealt with at Folsom Chevrolet was..."

- danlanman

Everyone I dealt with at Folsom Chevrolet was outstanding! They made the process quite painless. They were also quite helpful in answering all of my questions, especially Timothy Clay who was quite knowledgeable about the truck I purchased. Marty Neefe and Russ Brainard were also very helpful in making the purchase a very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Clay , Russ Brainard

August 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We went to three dealerships to find the truck we wanted...."

- fawf06

We went to three dealerships to find the truck we wanted. Instead of driving all around we called Folsom Chevy to see if they had what we were looking for. We had talked about buying a new truck for the last year so we knew exactly what we wanted. Marty checked his inventory and got right back to us that he had the exact truck we wanted. When we came to the dealership all of the staff were friendly. This is my 3rd purchase of a brand new vehicle and the experience was seamless and enjoyable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"PURCHASED 2009 CONVERTABLE CAMARO FROM FOLSOM CHEVROLET...."

- RONMORGAN

PURCHASED 2009 CONVERTABLE CAMARO FROM FOLSOM CHEVROLET. AND MARTY NEEFE. VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE SO WE CAME BACK. WE FOUND A TAHOE AT ANOTHER DEALERSHIP BUT OUR EXPERIENCE WITH MARTY AND FOLSOM CHEV BROUGHT US BACK AND MARTY SAID HE WOULD GET THE CAR AT SULLIVAN CHEV FOR US . MARTY IS THE REASON WE CAME HERE BECAUSE OF THE CAMARO EXPERIENCE. HIS FREINDLINESS AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE CHEVY PRODUCT IS WORTH HIS WEIGHT IN GOLD. WOULD RECOMEND FOLSOM CHEV AND MARTY TO ANYONE AND WE WOULD COME BACK AGAIN FOR OUR NEXT AUTO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience with this dealership was top noch. My..."

- Jim Whiteley

My experience with this dealership was top noch. My initial contact with Marty was by phone. We set up an appointment and met at the orescribed time. He was very helpful by answering all of my questions and did not apply pressure on me to make a purchase. I wanted a vehicle with specific options and the dealership located one for me and had it delivered. I am very happy with my vehicle. I was referred by COSTCO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Talk about the old bait and switch, this is all one will..."

- chicstud

Talk about the old bait and switch, this is all one will get dealing with this dealer. Came in on a sale for a 09 Silverado, sales priced at $33,000. They tried to sell it for 38,000. Never again will I buy a Chevy and never again will I shop at Folsom Cheverlet. I plan on writing a letter to GM to explain what a disservice this dealership is doing to the Chevy name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kan

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

2015 Buick Verano

$13,333

2014 Kia Soul

$9,999

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$26,777

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$25,555

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,888

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,888

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,554

2014 Chevrolet Volt

$15,999