Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marvens St Jean.
Marvens St Jean
Marvens St Jean at Lexus Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Marvens St Jean

(954) 226-9509‬

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Marvens St Jean

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly mean this Lexus is the best car company out here,..."

- marklpitts Verified Customer

I truly mean this Lexus is the best car company out here, The customer service, Selection of vehicles, Very friendly atmosphere, It would take a whole lot for me to switch, But I don't think it gets any better than this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Mark - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Lexus of Pembroke Pines team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time and long time I had this customer..."

- natividade954 Verified Customer

This is the first time and long time I had this customer service experience. I was very pleased for getting this kind of customer service experience. From the salesman, the finance team and the insurance agent . I will recommended Lexus in Pembroke Pines to anyone who want to buy a car . I am very happy I am driving a brand new 2021 Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Haynes

Apr 08, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Lexus! We are delighted to read your glowing feedback about our team here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines. Thank you and safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff was very accommodating, and met all my..."

- SCHROETERV Verified Customer

The sales staff was very accommodating, and met all my expectations, including price requirements. Customer service was friendly and professional. Financial completed forms and signing effortlessly. I would be happy to recommend Lexus of Pembroke Pines to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Lusane, Jerry Brown

Apr 02, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Lexus of Pembroke Pines team to get the job done. Drive safely in your new ride, and we hope to see you again down the road!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience.Marviens and Derren were..."

- OLGALANDAU Verified Customer

We had a great experience. Marviens and Derren were terrific, very friendly and professional. They treated us as we were their family members. Very happy with my Lexus, enjoying every minute of driving my beautiful car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Lusane

Mar 25, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are proud that we earned your business here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and we will certainly let Marvens and Darren know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Quick Service! Came in for maintenance and..."

- ELEVOTT06 Verified Customer

Great and Quick Service! Came in for maintenance and ended up meeting very kind and friendly workers. Very professional and attentive to my needs. Very knowledgeable and was willing to explain everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for trusting Lexus of Pembroke Pines with your vehicle! We are so glad to hear that our team could assist with your auto service needs and we appreciate you supporting us with a great review.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed how the sales rep and finance manager Micky..."

- Sandra.nicolas Verified Customer

I enjoyed how the sales rep and finance manager Micky respected my wishes and took care of me and made me feel comfortable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Sandra, it was so kind of you to share your feedback about Micky! We are thrilled that you felt so well taken care of by our team. Thank you from all of us at Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Marvens was very patient, courteous and professional. He..."

- LUISTRACEEDIAZ Verified Customer

Marvens was very patient, courteous and professional. He showed us several models and we test drove at least 3 different vehicles. We never felt hurried or pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are thrilled that our team could deliver such a positive, pressure-free experience. Thank you for giving Lexus of Pembroke Pines your business, and for taking the time to write us an awesome review!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked into the dealership until we..."

- Stanleez Verified Customer

From the moment we walked into the dealership until we had the car delivered the service was superb. The most professional dealership I have ever had the pleasure to work with. No Hard sell tactics either.. Marvens the salesman and Sal the sales manager we’re great as was our finance person I highly recommend this dealership for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Kamal

Mar 02, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and we will certainly let Marvens, Sal, and our team know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle that I lease with Sal and Moes...."

- MELISSACASTIL40 Verified Customer

This is my second vehicle that I lease with Sal and Moes. It has been great and I will return for next one! I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Kamal , Moes finance

Feb 24, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Melissa, we are so grateful for your continued support and your excellent feedback! Thank you for trusting our team with your business, and for recommending our work to others. Safe travels in your new car! - Lexus of Pembroke Pines team

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvens was a Great person to work with. He was..."

- Craigmayer22

Marvens was a Great person to work with. He was professional personable and most importantly got the Deal done. Also can’t say enough about finance as well. Top notch and professional in every aspect. I would highly recommend using them again. Satisfied Lexus customer 👍🏻👍🏻😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback, Craig! It's wonderful to hear that Marvens and the rest of our team delivered such an exceptional car-buying experience. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Pembroke Pines with your business, and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results