Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marvin Gonzalez.
Marvin Gonzalez
Marvin Gonzalez at Garavel Subaru
5.0

Marvin Gonzalez

Parts Counterman

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk , CT 06851

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Marvin Gonzalez

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Novik: OUTSTANDING JOB!!"

- lfratt

Very happy with Dave on the whole procedure. Everyone we meet gave us all the attention we needed. Thanks again, we love our car. OUTSTANDING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! The entire team was very helpful and..."

- adoblena

Great service! The entire team was very helpful and patient to get me into the perfect car! Can’t wait for the adventures that lie ahead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience thanks to Chris Scarlett. He..."

- Francisco Mandujano

I had a wonderful experience thanks to Chris Scarlett. He was extremely patient with me at every step. He also helped me pick out the car that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lalor, Chris Scarlett

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feliz con mi con nuevo auto😀😀😀"

- vanessaespinoza058

Agradezco!!!! Al dealer Garavel Subaru y a Sergio Paniagua por apoyarnos y guiarnos en este nuevo emprendimiento que es la obtención de nuestro auto,estamos muy felices de haber confiado en ustedes....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service Department"

- Outback2012

Very courteous and helpful service managers. My mlost recent visits were with Rodrigo and Ronnie who took care of me when I arrived on Saturday morning 9/21/19 to have a new key programmed when the actual appointment was scheduled for Saturday 9/28. My error but the service department took care of it for me and cancelled the 9/28 appointment. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car for the first time in at least 30years"

- Zak

Darlene was very helpful and dealt competently with my obscure requirements for a replacement car. She made sure I found what I wanted, and did not give up when I wanted to keep searching. By driving the car that I eventually bought to my house to make sure it would fit into the garage and that my mother's wheelchair would fit in the back without folding the seats she made the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Miller , Victor in service

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic day at Subaru dealership..."

- For me,Phil123

I had a great experience today at Garavel Subaru. Not only did I lease a great Subaru Forester, I also met a wonderful group of people. From the receptionist, to right down to the fellow that washed and waxed the car. I want to give a shoutout to Diana Kalmykova and thank her for making this transaction possible. Couldn’t of done it without her.Would also like to thank Tom Nerreau for going over all the paperwork with me and taking the time to explain each and every detail of this transaction. If there was anyone that I missed to mention, I just want you all to know that I couldn’t of met a finer group of people that I met today at Garavel Subaru. Thank you all, so very much.👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Randall Ballard, Diana Kalmykova

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyable and Friendly!"

- Tony&Maureen

We were so happy to have been able to work with a Gary. He was friendly,informative and in no way did he covey anything but getting us our best deal. I Strongly recommend him to anyone that wants a positive auto buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always great service"

- kurt15

this is my 3rd car from Garavel Subaru. always easy time choosing a car and great service. they worked hard with me to select the right car for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Forrsester "

- TT2018F

The staff at Gravel Subaru were professional, helpful and very nice. I worked with Miles and he is a delight, him and Lulu! If you are looking to buy a Subaru, I suggest you give Gravel Subaru a try! You wont be disappointed. Trisha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,283

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,283

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,168

2020 Subaru Legacy

$38,168

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,748

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,748

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,082

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,082

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,587

2020 Subaru Ascent

$46,587

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,005

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,005

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,967

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,967