Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marvin Gonzalez.
Marvin Gonzalez
Marvin Gonzalez at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Marvin Gonzalez

Parts Counterman

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk , CT 06851

Contact Me

This is Marvin who’s been working our parts counter since 2011! Marvin loves watching Madrid play soccer, Garden Catering and Valencia, he also loves playing soccer when he’s not busy at Subaru.

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Marvin Gonzalez

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We're serial Subaru owners (this one makes #5 for the..."

- musicgeek75

We're serial Subaru owners (this one makes #5 for the family), and this is our third purchase from Garavel. No pressure, no steering toward more expensive models/options/whatever - they work with your needs and budget, and always come through. Totally professional and helpful top-to-bottom, from the front door receptionist, to Chris and the rest of the sales staff, to the parts and service departments. Hands-down the best dealership I've ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She offer a very good service and amazing job She is..."

- Ivan

She offer a very good service and amazing job She is very polite and friendly, I am very happy with the attention and service of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dear Dave,it was a plasure to meet you and my wife and i..."

- cruz844

Dear Dave, it was a plasure to meet you and my wife and i are verry happy with you as our sale person we will hope the best for you and all the staff at GARAVEL you made our day. Merry Xmas and Happy New Year .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary Dealership!"

- Janet12

Paul Albert, Dave Novik, and Fumi Muto went out of their way to help me get in my beautiful Silver Forester Limited the same day I brought my close to end lease in for service and bought a 2020. Love it!! Ronnie Goss in service was also great to work with as well as the pleasant woman I was greeted by.. Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to chris for making this experience the best..."

- pvb91

Thank you to chris for making this experience the best and easiest car purchase I have had. Ease of transcation and follow thru Best , Patrick b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Elena Aviles, Chris Scarlett, Anneli Labriola

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel Subaru – a terrific dealership."

- DC

I had the great good fortune of working with Gary Baumann in helping me to select a new Subaru. Gary was able to tell me (twice!) everything I needed to know about my Outback LTD. I love my car and really appreciate the time and attention paid to me in making my selection not only by Gary but also under the expert tutelage of Ted Mochlas. Thank you team Garavel Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Novik: OUTSTANDING JOB!!"

- lfratt

Very happy with Dave on the whole procedure. Everyone we meet gave us all the attention we needed. Thanks again, we love our car. OUTSTANDING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! The entire team was very helpful and..."

- adoblena

Great service! The entire team was very helpful and patient to get me into the perfect car! Can’t wait for the adventures that lie ahead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience thanks to Chris Scarlett. He..."

- Francisco Mandujano

I had a wonderful experience thanks to Chris Scarlett. He was extremely patient with me at every step. He also helped me pick out the car that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lalor, Chris Scarlett

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feliz con mi con nuevo auto😀😀😀"

- vanessaespinoza058

Agradezco!!!! Al dealer Garavel Subaru y a Sergio Paniagua por apoyarnos y guiarnos en este nuevo emprendimiento que es la obtención de nuestro auto,estamos muy felices de haber confiado en ustedes....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, David Lalor, Fumi Muto, Bonnie Garavel, Elena Aviles, Sergio Paniagua

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2014 Subaru Outback car, priced at $16,000

2014 Subaru Outback

$16,000

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $17,500

2017 Subaru Crosstrek

$17,500

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $18,600

2017 Subaru Outback

$18,600

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,700

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,700

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,700

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$22,700

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,935

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,935