Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marvin Mattson.
Marvin Mattson
Marvin Mattson at Cadillac of Lake Lanier
Refer Me
not yet rated

Marvin Mattson

Sales Manager - New & Pre-Owned

Cadillac of Lake Lanier

2355 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Marvin Mattson

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good group here at Cadillac of Lake Lanier. Handled my..."

- Hanson284

Good group here at Cadillac of Lake Lanier. Handled my lease very professionally!! The XT4 was well detailed when delivered. Very good job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellect Experience!"

- School Administrator

Out of more than a dozen new car purchases, this experience was one of our most pleasant. The salesperson (Earl Roach) was extremely knowledgable about his products and used no "intimidation" or "high-pressue" sales tactics in our negotiations. The sales manager (Marvin Mattson) assembled a very desirable purchase package --- Better than we were able to obtain at other dealerships. We traveled nearly 100 miles to trade at Cadillac of Lake Lanier and are very pleased with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Roach

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice friendly workers. Good customer service "

- TFry

Overall good people very helpful. ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS A MISSING TOW COVER THAT WAS OFF THE VEHICLE. I WAS TOLD THEY WOULD PUT ONE BACK ON THAT NEVER HAPPENED. I feel they worked with us on our trade in. I would go back to them for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence (John) Raden, Martin Pecora, Charles Aycock, Nadir Quadir, Christopher Bach, Jonathan Handman, Tewan McEwan, Earl Roach

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- JanV

My husband and I just purchased our second Cadillac, this time an XT5, from Cadillac of Lake Lanier. Earl Roach was very helpful, pleasant and professional. He answered our questions and explained features on this new vehicle. This was a very good experience. We have always received very good service at Cadillac of Lake Lanier and will continue to deal with them on any future vehicle. We appreciate having our vehicle washed every time we take in for service, or for any reason, and never any extra charge for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Roach , Gabbie was profrsesional and friendly, very helpful with our title work.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"A great dealership we highly recommend to others"

- Steve&PamC

A great bunch of people that truly want their customers to be satisfied with their purchase. The XT4 we were looking to buy was not in their inventory so they found us one and had it ready for pickup within a week. Although there was some minor miscommunication during that week that created some misunderstanding between us, Charles, Marvin and Nadir worked hard for us and got it all worked out in the end to ensure we were fully satisfied with our buying experience. Mission accomplished!! We love our new Cadillac XT4 and highly recommend this dealership to others! Steve & Pam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Aycock, Nadir Quadir

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- conpete

Our experience at Lake Lanier Cadillac was excellent. They worked with us to help us find the exact car that we wanted. Earl was very attentive and made sure that he answered all our questions. Everyone at the dealer was very helpful, friendly, kind and knowledgeable. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Aycock, Nadir Quadir, Darwin Ortiz, Jonathan Handman, Earl Roach

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought ct6 sight unseen "

- jackmac

Made me a deal I couldn’t refuse. Bought a closed out 2018 for the wife’s Christmas. They have helped tremendously in keeping it hush-hush, not sending mail to the house, assisting with registration to keep her uninformed. Dealership is hours away but has proved to be worth it. Cesar and Darwin had deal done in no time. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Ortiz, Cesar Flores

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing car"

- Elyse

This is my 2nd time leasing a car from Lanier Cadillac and just like the first time Gene provided exceptional customer service. He is a true professional and asset to the dealership. The rest of the team was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Aycock, Darwin Ortiz, Gene Diehm

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To many lies"

- bs

I was putting a lot of cash to pay for this car and the sales mgr. demanded my money or no deal.Wanted me to pay in full but the car was not ready to take home.I had to wait a week to get the car and was still not delivered as promiced.They did not ask for a deposit but wanted full payment.I have never been treated like this from any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nadir Quadir, Darwin Ortiz

Jul 19, 2018

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

Thank you for your review. The Cadillac SRX that you were interested in was a lease return and needed some work done on it, which was why we needed your down payment in order to commence work. Once we processed your down payment, we were able to complete the work and deliver the vehicle on Wednesday as promised. We appreciate your business, and hope your wife continues to enjoy her new car and wish you both many happy driving miles! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any further questions. Sincerely - Cadillac of Lake Lanier.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- Daisy83408

I’ve never enjoyed buying a new car but the experience I had at Lake Lanier Cadillac was nothing short of amazing. I had already done my homework and knew what I wanted. I called several dealerships and although they were very professional and gave me great offers, none of them compared to the offer I received from Lake Lanier Cadillac. When I drove off from the dealership in my new car I had a nicer car than I had expected and paid less money than I had expected. That’s amazing! The other amazing aspect was the very PERSONALIZED treatment I received. By the time I left the dealership with my new Cadillac I felt like I had known the salesman, (Cesar), manager (Charles), and finance person (Darwin). There was no pressure and I felt like they were sincerely concerned that I was happy with my purchase. I’ll never go anywhere else to buy a new car and I’ll always have my car serviced at Lake Lanier Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Ortiz, Cesar Flores

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $90,550

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,550

new 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $90,525

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,525

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,530

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,530

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,145

2021 Cadillac XT5

$56,145

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,930

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,930

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,955

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,955