Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marvin Montalvo.
Marvin Montalvo
Marvin Montalvo at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
Refer Me
4.9

Marvin Montalvo

Business Manager

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

2009 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Marvin Montalvo

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was very happy to get home delivery especially since I..."

- dianedillett Verified Customer

I was very happy to get home delivery especially since I live out of town. This is my third Hyundai from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville. Delivery on time and I love the car.. Would have like more time spent on explaining how to use features. Still have not been able to figure out the Android auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Linton

May 12, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Diane - thank you for the review & feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 608-750-1200 so we can discuss your concerns and answer any questions in regards to your Andriod and your vehicle.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and Professional. I..."

- McGee Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and Professional. I appreciated the honesty of Marvin! Oneida was very knowledgeable about the Tucson Sport we leased! They were kid friendly as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles West, Oneida Acosta , Demian Wright , Megan made closing a great experience!

May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service. The whole team was wonderful..."

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Fantastic customer service. The whole team was wonderful to work with. We especially appreciated the time Charlie took to walk us through the purchase process. Charlie also showed us how to use the basics and new features of our car. He was so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles West

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are so happy to hear you had an easy and enjoyable online experience as well as in person with Charlie!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with, responsive to issues. Compensated me..."

- Mhill421

Easy to deal with, responsive to issues. Compensated me for my time in resolving problems. I got a great deal and am very happy with my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Wright , Izayah Martinez

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thanks for the 5-star experience!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie West did a great job answering all our questions..."

- KYLEEK1400 Verified Customer

Charlie West did a great job answering all our questions and getting the car we wanted. The dealership was clean and even though quite small provides a professional appearance. The service department appears to be well equipped and easily accessible. Overall a fine experience in the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles West, Demian Wright

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are glad you had a good overall experience working with Charlie!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I always feel so welcome. This is my second lease and I..."

- LOUWEZ Verified Customer

I always feel so welcome. This is my second lease and I didn’t think twice about returning to this dealership. I was delighted when my original salesman Tom was still working here. This group works as a team and made it happen for me to be in the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. I have and always will highly recommend Boucher dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for the kind review!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin was awesome to work with!! Made buying my wife's..."

- Matt Kujat

Marvin was awesome to work with!! Made buying my wife's van a breeze. Thanks for making everything perfect!! We'll be back to purchase more vehicles in the future. We highly recommend Marvin and thr sales team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review, Matt! We hope to see you again in the future!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie sold me a car that I wasn’t sure I even needed..."

- Dwonne M.

Charlie sold me a car that I wasn’t sure I even needed yet and with a great price. I’m pretty sure that’s expert level salesmanship. More than pleased with the purchase and the remaining warranty is everything I needed. Marvin is always awesome when I come in as well. They have a great team over there. S/O to Joe in service as well and thanks to Tom for helping get my front plate off of my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles West

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Dwonne, we are glad to hear you have had positive experiences with both our Sales and Service Departments here at Boucher!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Charlie did a great Job with the whole sale, never..."

- SCOTTTENNYSON18 Verified Customer

Charlie did a great Job with the whole sale, never pressured us just listened to what we needed and really did a good job putting the deal together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles West

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review, Scott!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Charlie was great to work with and has a very nice..."

- MILDRED1062 Verified Customer

Charlie was great to work with and has a very nice personality. He had the car all cleaned up and ready to test drive and got me a great price. And I love my new used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles West

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are thrilled you are enjoying your NEW used car! Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $47,743
2021 Genesis G70
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $26,210
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
6-Speed EcoShift Dual Clutch
FWD
used 2007 Acura RL car, priced at $9,385
2007 Acura RL
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,000
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,900
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,454
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD