Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marvin Preston.
Marvin Preston
Marvin Preston at Carter Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Marvin Preston

Sales Consultant

Carter Chevrolet

214 W Oklahoma Ave
Okarche, OK 73762

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Marvin Preston

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream..."

- Josh Dolezal

Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream truck. The process was easy with no hassle or issues! Good friendly people with professional service towards customer care. I recommend everyone looking for a vehicle to go to Carter’s. I won’t go anywhere else. #makingfriends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an excellent dealership. They went above and..."

- tupybarnes

This is an excellent dealership. They went above and beyond to assist us. We appreciated the amount of inventory, pricing, and the quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz, Doug Stevens

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to Buy"

- Maston Parker

From start to finish, Carter Chevrolet was able to work a deal that I felt was as good as I could have asked for. They offered a thousand dollars more for my trade than other places, so I didn't have to haggle or get mad about trying to be low-balled. The truck I bought was more expensive than what I was originally looking for, but they made it happen! If you're looking for a great place to buy a new car or truck, then I recommend the drive to Okarche. Plus, you get a free Eischen's certificate for some free chicken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trail Boss"

- philcollamore

Marvin worked with me to purchase the truck I wanted when other dealerships had little or no inventory I wanted. I was given an out the door price immediately and that is what I paid for the truck. Worked through the paperwork quickly. Love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesmanship at it's finest!"

- jan.shores

Nick was very helpful in fact we arrived late in the day and even though he was working with a couple of other customers he was able to assist us in a very personalized way. He could tell I was having trouble deciding between 2 trucks so he pulled them both up together and pointed out the differences for me. That made a HUGE difference in assisting us in making a decision. We had already been to 5 other dealerships but it was worth the 3 hour drive for us to have the personalized assistance and caring attitude that we received from Nick. I can't say enough good about Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Ransom, Nick Hallmark

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m 52 years old and have bought several cars in my life..."

- allen

I’m 52 years old and have bought several cars in my life I hate it. Until now, this was by far the best experience buying a vehicle I’ve ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the entire experience very simple. The sales..."

- TMarshall

They made the entire experience very simple. The sales team was very straight forward with me and kept me updated daily on the status of my vehicle. Good group to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Kevin was a great help with getting..."

- big_bossmatt

Excellent experience. Kevin was a great help with getting close to the price range I wanted, as well as fixing an issue I found shortly after purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DeLuna, Mike Kurtz

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Expereince"

- jeremy.divine

Best car buying experience every! No pressure, very laid back but professional. Grant & Marvin were AWESOME! I will be back to purchase my next truck for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Ransom

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Everyone there was friendly and..."

- jasonaebi

Great buying experience. Everyone there was friendly and made us feel at home and comfortable and not just like they wanted to make a sale. They were fast and helpful with the full buying experience. Will definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,775

2016 Ford F-150

$26,775

used 2018 Ford F-550SD car, priced at $50,950

2018 Ford F-550SD

$50,950

used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,995

2018 Ram 3500

$47,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,995

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,950

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,950

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,950

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,950