Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marvin Treminio.
Marvin Treminio
Marvin Treminio, Product Specialist, Huntington Honda
5.0

Marvin Treminio

Product Specialist

Huntington Honda

1055 E. Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

Contact Me

“My Name is Marvin Treminio I'm a Certified Automotive Sales Consultant ,I Been in the Automotive Business since August 2005, I love to help customers with finding the right vehicle for their personal needs also help them with the financing and educating clients about different financing options. You can expect 100% transparency, no horror stories, and nasty surprises when working with Me.I go out my way even if it means to come in on my days off to delivered the customer the vehicle so everything comes out perfect. on my days off I like to spend the time with my 2 little princess, also on the nfl season like to watch the Giants do their thing.. let gooo GIANTS!!!! I'm fluently speak Spanish, YO HABLO ESPANOL. I can always be reach at Matcarexchange@gmail.com which is my personal business email, thank you for taking your time to know me a bit better. the best compliment you can give me is a Excellent Review and a Referral..

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales in Pre-Owned and New

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Marvin Treminio

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Brownpup999

Honestly, my family has been loyal to this dealership for years. They all traded in their Dodge’s for Honda’s. I was the final family member to trade my Dodge in for a gorgeous Honda. Everyone I encountered made sure I got exactly what I wanted and left with a huge smile on my face. I also left with my car the same day I shopped! Pretty amazing. Only positive adjectives for this dealership all around! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Curtin, Lorenzo Pugliese

Jul 18, 2019

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you to you and your family for making the switch! We are so happy to hear you're enjoying your new Honda. Welcome to the family!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so friendly and helpful. It's a pleasure"

- Heatherearly

Marvin was so patient and sweet. He listened and helped me find the perfect car I could afford. It was a total pleasure the entire time. Friendly and kind staff through out their entire facility. Everyone had smiles and made you feel welcome.. the manager Glen was awesome in every way possible. It was my first time buying a new car and they made the process so easy and explained everything to make sure I knew every detail not the deal. I would like to thank Marvin as well as Glen and also Lorenzo for all your help and patience.it was truly a pleasure dealing with all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience...😊"

- Benita

I was feeling really down about purchasing a vehicle, my experience thus far was just terrible. I almost became doubtful that I'd find anything worth purchasing. I was being mislead by many dealerships, I guess they knew I wasn't very knowledgeable in the area... When I walked into this dealership, I was treated very well and I felt so good about deciding to purchase here. Mr. Marvin was more than amicable. He made me feel very comfortable and confident in choosing to do business with this company. I'm very grateful for the Honda team!!! Mr. Marvin keep up the great work...💝 Glenn thanks for everything.😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziya Alis , Glenn...

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality, Convenience, Patience"

- MazzJohn

Bought my last car here 10 years ago with great satisfaction. 180 miles later I came back for my next vehicle. Very pleased with everything this dealership has to offer, the salesperson Marvin, ease of purchase, patience with my indecisiveness on which vehicle I wanted and the past experience with the service department. Looking forward to the next 180 miles and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Belle35

My car buying experience with Marvin Therminio was super. Marvin have a very nice personality...I was a bit anxious but Marvin put me at ease. Marvin got me the car I really wanted. If anyone is going to buy a car at Honda please look for Marvin he is exceptional. Great sale person who care for the customer and not just trying to sale a car. Marvin took really good care of my handicap mom made her feel very comfortable. He took his time to explain every little details to us. I recommend Him he is beyond super. Overall I had a very good experience with Honda. Very satisfied costume. -Belinda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He Cared More"

- Donnie23

I am taking the time to actually follow through with this review ,truth be known it is my inclination to say I will and forget too . Here is my reason for stepping up to the plate. I walked into Honda on Sept 13th bearing the results of a three year life change and ensuring credit plunge with little hope of finding something I could afford and visiting my son up in Boston without fearing an I.95 breakdown. Marv not only healed my rapidly shrinking ego but saw I was upset. He cared about me in way that, well,got me to write this heart felt review. I drove out of his parking lot on Sept 14 and am going to see Jason de Grom pitch in Fenway on Sunday with my son. And this time I’m driving. Thanks Marv a million I mean it. Don McGrath

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above all great service and very friendly staff "

- #live honda

I was very impressed with marvin treminio from the beginning. He was very professional and honest. I came all the way from Brooklyn new York on the train he picked me up at the train station. Marvin make that I was very comfortable with the car that I choose he was very patient and make sure that I was very happy my choice. At the end of the deal he made sure my car was filled with gas and detailed very clean . I recommend him 100 hundred % just to mention two weeks after I made my first appointment I was unable to make . Marvin he stayed in touch with me . Please if you're. Looking for a new or use vehicle please give them a call I promise you will be very happy . From a very happy customer. Nolene Haynes..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Curtin, Ziya Alis

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, nice and informative, great price"

- Whale

Our salesperson Marvin Treminio was great! Had all the answers to our questions and it concluded with us buying our new Accord. Got a great deal so ask for Marvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- Jcordero1015

Went in looking for my sister's first pre owned car. Everyone was very nice and pleasant, my sales rep Marvin was great and very helpful. I would most definitely recommend it to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to get a honda!!!"

- Jrandon83

Great!!! They helped me to get what i wanted. They went out of there way to make it work. Never gave up on me. Lowered the price to fit my buget. They did there job and i lefted super happy with the car i wanted! Great job guys. See you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (1387 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655