About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marvin Wells.
Marvin Wells
Marvin Wells, Sales Consultant, Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore
not yet rated

Marvin Wells

Sales Consultant

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore

1201 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Marvin Wells

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- joeyk05

I worked with Marvin Wells, he was very accommodating and not pushy at all! He answered all my questions and allowed me to make all the decisions without pressure! Great guy I will be referring him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for the review on Marvin. We appreciate you shopping with us and I hope that you will return back when you are looking for your next vehicle! -Scott Braga, General Manager

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hona CR-V"

- Harry

They are very friendly. MARVIN wells has taken care every thing from begining to final delivery of vehicle. They offered two oil change for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Borey

Nov 21, 2017

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

We are glad that you had such a great experience with the purchase of your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you when you come back for the 2 years of free oil changes! Thank you for your business. -Scott Braga, General Manager

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dream car"

- Cheryl Frederick

My salesman Marvin Wells was very courteous, friendly and very accommodating. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He made it happen. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used car to check him out. You will be very pleased you did. I was planning on going to a different dealership, but at the last minute decided to come to Boch's. Ecstatic that I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sobande, Steve Donaruma

Sep 01, 2017

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

We are thrilled to here that you had such a great experience with Marvin. We appreciate your 5 star review and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future. -Scott Braga General Manager

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Up front, easy to work with "

- Accord Sport

I worked with Pete Dalton and Marvin Wells. They did a great job going over the car, not pressuring me, and making sure I left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Borletto, Peter Dalton

Sep 01, 2017

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for your 5 star review on Peter and Marvin. We hope that you enjoy many years with your new vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. -Scott Braga General Manager

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"i spent more time there than i had planned. "

- Ora nichols

because the salesmen seem to want the please his customer. he also was respectful and patient.he answered my question.he was friendly and he knew my cousin and at one point in our life, we worked on the same job.I really appreciated his patience and his kindness.and i felt he was not trying to take advantage of an old lady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Braga

Jul 06, 2017

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Thank You, for your kind review it was our pleasure to help you and make the whole experience easy and a pleasant one. Thank you for choosing Boch New To You remember we are here to continue to provide you with any future services. Scott Braga General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$75,915

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$47,588

2011 BMW 3 Series

$12,977

2014 Audi A4

$15,488

2015 Honda CR-V

$18,988

2010 Toyota Camry

$9,987

2016 Honda Accord

$14,788

2015 Nissan Frontier

$19,788