Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marvin White.
Marvin White
Marvin White at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Marvin White

New Car Sales Manager

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Im a proven sales and customer service professional with over 15 years of success in helping families of all walks of life find the perfect vehicle..Im patient Im creative and I care about your experience! please let me help!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen..Gmc..Hyundai..Kia..Dodge..Chevrolet..Jeep..Toyota..Honda..Preowned And All Types Of Credit Situations

111 Reviews of Marvin White

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience, no pressure, no big dealer..."

- TRAM4865 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience, no pressure, no big dealer sales tactics, the salesperson, Michael Mason, was very knowledgeable and accommodating, even helping us on his day off. I would recommend Michael Mason over the other eight dealerships we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mason , Rusti

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patterson’s was fantastic, they worked hard to make sure..."

- ANGEL.BOWMAN0523 Verified Customer

Patterson’s was fantastic, they worked hard to make sure I could qualify and leave in what I wanted. Jarroll is one of the most down to earth sales guys I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. I highly recommend Patterson’s and ask for Jarroll!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarroll Willett

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Henry when negotiating and..."

- J.SJOLANDER Verified Customer

Great experience with Henry when negotiating and purchasing our daughter's first car. Henry was helpful and knowledgeable without any hassle most people expect from a dealership. Two thumbs up for Henry and the Patterson Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Broadus

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live 100 miles from the dealership and Michael Mason..."

- Ziggy Verified Customer

I live 100 miles from the dealership and Michael Mason and the team did a great job getting the deal worked and completed in just a few hours just over the phone, then delivered the truck to my house and picked up my trade in. This was the easiest buying experience I have had to date and I highly recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mason , Michael McDorman

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at Pattersons were great Quinton when above and..."

- Chillfire2000 Verified Customer

The guys at Pattersons were great Quinton when above and beyond finding me the right truck to fit my needs. Then he went to work with finance and they got it at the terms I wanted. Ultimately putting me in the truck I've wanted at the price I wanted. I would highly recommend Pattersons and Quinton, Marvin and Cliff in particular

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, QUINTON KINCY

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. Friendly people and nice..."

- jlp1706

Great car buying experience. Friendly people and nice establishment. Will continue doing business with them in the future. Service department is great as well. Awesome job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Aaron Spalding at Patterson Auto and he went..."

- Rdenow

I dealt with Aaron Spalding at Patterson Auto and he went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. The one I was thinking about buying sold before I went back and he called me the next day with the car I wanted just a different color. He stayed with tell I drove off the lot in my new car. He followed up with afterwards to make sure I was happy. I have referred several friends to him and he did a quality job for them too. Easiest car salesman I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Spalding

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle yesterday...."

- kevinG07 Verified Customer

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle yesterday. Very professional service from our salesperson, Chris and the whole team including Cliff in finance and the delivery team! This was our second purchase with Chris and we are glad that he is still at Patterson’s and availability to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier , Chris Ingram

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry Broadus thank you for your help it was great..."

- DS_WOOSTER Verified Customer

Henry Broadus thank you for your help it was great working with you, All the people I came in contact with was nice and helpful. They will stay with you after closing time and never try to make you fill like they want you to leave . Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Broadus, Cliff Vallier

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was a fantastic salesman. Couldn’t ask for a more..."

- GUNSLNGR101 Verified Customer

Henry was a fantastic salesman. Couldn’t ask for a more helpful and understanding guide to our new truck. He’s the BEST! I’ve purchased 7 vehicles from Patterson’s over the years and I have to say Henry was by far the guy I’ll go back to every time. I love to shop local and keep my money in our town. Thank you Harry Patterson for your dedication to our community and your staff. God bless each and ever one of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Kia Forte
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
2021 Ram ProMaster 3500 Cutaway
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD