Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marvin White.
Marvin White
Marvin White at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Marvin White

New Car Sales Manager

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Im a proven sales and customer service professional with over 15 years of success in helping families of all walks of life find the perfect vehicle..Im patient Im creative and I care about your experience! please let me help!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen..Gmc..Hyundai..Kia..Dodge..Chevrolet..Jeep..Toyota..Honda..Preowned And All Types Of Credit Situations

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Marvin White

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with all of the staff and service,..."

- JOBETS57 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with all of the staff and service, not to mention the awesome Ford Escape we drove home. We are so happy and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tucker Jones

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Mason and the team at Patterson Dodge bent over..."

- THEMOX101 Verified Customer

Michael Mason and the team at Patterson Dodge bent over backwards to help me and my family when we were told from another dealership that what we wanted was unreasonable! They were not only able to find the car, we were told was not available, they were able to get our financing taken care of also! I can’t say enough good things about Michael and Patterson Dodge!!! Thank you all so much for everything you did!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mason

Jul 29, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Awesome news! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great experience! Hopefully we were good enough that you will give us the opportunity to take care of your needs next time. Sales or service, we are here to serve!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and employees! I’m very happy with the..."

- KDHJKING Verified Customer

Great dealership and employees! I’m very happy with the professionalism and knowledge that each of the employees possessed. I will be recommending Pattersons to all of my friends as an easy place to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys were very helpful with finding me a prefect..."

- BUFFIWHITESIDE Verified Customer

The guys were very helpful with finding me a prefect vehicle! Very kind very hard working and went out of their way to help!! Answered all questions knowledgeably and kind. They really went out of their way to make everything prefect as possible and simple as possible. Great dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, Bruce Whitfield , Mike McDorman

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience. I felt that they went beyond..."

- KYLIAHTONE Verified Customer

Was a great experience. I felt that they went beyond their duty to meet my expectations. Once they were able to find a lender, it was a smooth transitions from there. Everyone that I’ve encountered were nice and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Agu

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly respectful people! They all deserve a rise..."

- MARTINTHEBEST15 Verified Customer

Very friendly respectful people! They all deserve a rise mr Paterson! I will be more than happy to continue doing business with the Paterson family! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made an effort to get me in the vehicle I wanted at..."

- christianyoung1221

They made an effort to get me in the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted it. Bruce Whitfield was helpful and answered every question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, Bruce Whitfield

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Dee

Working with Ben Bradford made purchasing a new vehicle awesome! Very pleasant to work with--highly recommend if you are in the market for a vehicle ask for Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, Ben Bradford

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thee best buying experience I’ve ever had!!!"

- ShawnaSimms

I have bought a total of 5 new cars; one in Las Vegas, two in SC, and two here in Texas (I’m prior service). Trading in the last one every time. I say this to show that I have history with buying cars and dealerships from all over. In my past experiences, the salesmen were always very pushy and their attempts to be interpersonal were just a tactic to try to make me feel bad for saying no to something they were offering. I could honestly go on and on talking about my horrible experiences that include over-paying. BUT this review is about the awesomeness that I experienced at Patterson. They made every attempt to ensure I was getting exactly what I wanted. Including ordering the exact car that I wanted because it wasn’t on the lot; giving me more than a fair price on my trade in (higher than anyone else would); they worked tirelessly to get me in the car I wanted in the monthly payment that I wanted; lastly, the finance guy was amazing at explaining the warranties and still kept me under budget even with an extended warranty. Bruce was my awesome Sales guy and I felt very comfortable with him. He didn’t seem like a person trying to sell me something... when I said no to an option... that was it and I truly appreciate being listened to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, Bruce Whitfield

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price change/Honesty"

- NORIBANDA63 Verified Customer

Sticker Price on Gladiator was raised without any warning. Never have had that happen before. We ended up paying $2,594 above sticker price. After, all went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Findley , Tucker

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,486

2020 Ram 1500

$49,486

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,923

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,923

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,448

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$32,448

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,980

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$55,980

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $72,416

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$72,416

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,170

2020 Ram 1500

$67,170

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,492

2020 Ram 1500

$39,492

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,835

2020 Ram 1500

$59,835