About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Boulahanis.
Mary Boulahanis
Mary Boulahanis, Service Consultant, Hyundai of New Port Richey
4.8

Mary Boulahanis

Service Consultant

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

204 Reviews of Mary Boulahanis

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Starter "

- EFAKIOLAS Verified Customer

Mary and Shaun are both very nice, helpful and friendly. They both go out and of their way to always help and solve the issue. Always smiling :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Koch

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- ValJane Verified Customer

I ended up with a nail in my tire. Thankfully I had the tire warranty that I purchased on my Hyundai Elantra. It was a Sunday and I was able to bring the car in and had a minimal wait and drove out in about an hour. Mary in service was wonderful I could not be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Hyundai NPR"

- brechamp4779 Verified Customer

Excellent sales and service and staff who are always glad to help us with our vehicle needs We have dealt with several people who work there and have had great experiences each and every time we visit the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Parente

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed "

- joanbobstevens Verified Customer

My car got extremely noisy on my ride home. Tires I am assuming but no mention any needed replacing. Sadly I caught a bug and have not been able to call or come back. Your employees were pleasant in the service dept. No mention of problem with a bad tire or treads

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealship"

- hch527 Verified Customer

I took my car in for servicing this past Sunday I was greeted by Mary who was awesome in her customer service while waiting for my car I test drove the new Kona with Jeena she was great answering my questions about the car five star rating for this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeena was great answering questions and chatting with me about the new cars

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check for leak in tire."

- rabruno14 Verified Customer

They took my new car in, to check for a possible air leak, found a nail in the tire. It took awhile for they quit busy. It was a last minute visit ,and the service tech was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- paulex Verified Customer

Mary gave us excellent service. She let us know what our car needed and took care of us. She is awesome! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring service representative "

- npar_27 Verified Customer

Mary always help me when I need to get things done to my Elantra. My hectic work schedule is not flexible. I appreciate each time Mary accommodate me so I can get in and out the same day. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Parente

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is OK"

- KLIMENKOOLEG Verified Customer

Service is good but when they wash a car after service it would help if they also dry it. Also decaf coffee is not always available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!! Awesome customer service!"

- j-little Verified Customer

Hyundai of New Port Richey has always delivered the best customer service to our family!! We have been customers with Hyundai of New Richey for several years! Thank you for all you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (844 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$58,120

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,005

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,510

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,745

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,860

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,855

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070