About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Boulahanis.
Mary Boulahanis
Mary Boulahanis, Service Consultant, Hyundai of New Port Richey
4.8

Mary Boulahanis

Service Consultant

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

152 Reviews of Mary Boulahanis

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- DAVIDMILLERUSA Verified Customer

Brian was fantastic - quickest car buying experience Ever. Great dealership and awesome service - 3rd new car here and won’t be the last!!!! Long time customer and will continue to be. Great cars, great staff (thanks again Brian,Mary and Evan!!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pratt, Evan Devorace

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- lisaflorida2 Verified Customer

I find from the time you pull up in your car Mary at service is there to greet you with your name and a smile. ( it always feels good ) Everything runs better with the girls and guys in your service center they are all great And Barry always says hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Roach

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Window Repair "

- RMJENKIN51 Verified Customer

It was 6:30 on a weekday night. When I pushed the button for my driver side window to go down so I could see traffic coming, the window fell down in the door and there was rain coming. So I quickly called Hyundai service center to see if I could get it repaired that evening. The very polite, calm service advisor told me to bring it in and they would help me get the window up so I could get it repaired the following day. As usual, my service advisor Marie helped put the window up & duck taped it. She said she would call me the following day to see if she had the part so I could get it repaired. She followed through and my car was repaired the next day. Thank you Mary for attending to this so quickly. I will buy my next car at this dealership because of this excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- LDORGAN63 Verified Customer

It’s always a pleasure to see Mary. She’s one of your best employees. I’ll be back to have all my cars serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Took care of providing me with a rental car."

- dianetennis2 Verified Customer

I communicated with Mary and she was very nice and cooperative. She kept me informed when I would call. Didn't think it would take 5 days but they had to order a part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeena Verdelotti

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!! "

- OPAAAMARY Verified Customer

Our service was top notch there’s time it takes a little longer but it’s we’ll worth it!!! The staff is great and very helpful but Mary’s our girl!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good adviser,FRANK"

- CGKROCKY Verified Customer

Very smooth experience everyone very professional as always and good snakes car washes are a very good too leaving with a very clean car always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lynch, Frank Richbourg

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- kiddoc234 Verified Customer

Love this dealership and I will keep coming back! Everyone is always friendly and they make you feel like you are home. Great coffee too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"maintenance"

- lydiaprivera Verified Customer

Wouldn't go anywhere else to service my car. This is my 5th Hyundai and I wouldn't have any other make. Thank you Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance "

- NESB Verified Customer

Another fine job. Service done to specifications at a fair price. The staff was cordial and knowledgeable as usual. The only thing that needs a little work is the length of time to complete the work is a little long. It appears to be a case of putting to much work in a particular time frame without regard to what work the technitions need to perform (it takes less time to change oil as opposed to replacing brakes).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Roach

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (718 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,625

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,905

2018 Genesis G80

$58,120

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,005

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,515