About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Cromer.
Mary Cromer
Mary Cromer, Sales Consultant, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett
4.9

Mary Cromer

Sales Consultant

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Originally from Fort Pierce Florida and a graduate from the University of Central Florida, I relocated to Atlanta and have been in the luxury car sales business for fifteen years. I have a background in education and taught middle school at the Howard School for 12 years before joining Jaguar Land Rover. I enjoy running, Orangetheory Decatur,family time, friends and good food.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Guild winner 2015, 2017

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Mary Cromer

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"vehicle purchase"

- Bruce & Barbara

easy to do business with no pressure great experience from beginning to end. woupd highly recommend this dealership. THANK you Mary, Bill, and Travis. SEMPER FI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis L Conely, CPFS , Bill

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience start to finish "

- Happy buyer Land Rover gwinnett

Mary Cromer from sales was helpful and responsive and understood what I wanted. Travis Conely from the finance dept got me through the paperwork in a timely manner. All around a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis L Conely, CPFS

Sep 14, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Laurel

We had a great buying experience with Mary at Hennessy Land Rover Gwinnett. She was very professional and really new the car and took her time teaching us about it. I would definitely come back or recommend her and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jaimin824

The experience was amazing and smooth as it ever could be. I would recommend this dealer to anybody who is looking to purchase a land rover vehicle as all the staff were very courteous. A special shout out to Mary Cromer as she stood by me until i received the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect! "

- Suwanee

They changed my definition of car dealer. I have never expected that kind of process and detail and warm conversation and customer satisfaction effort . Thank you Mary, Cris and Jason. Two thumb up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris O'Keefe , Jason at Service

Sep 14, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in town!"

- EwingGa

We have purchased many cars from the dealership. Our sales person, Mary Cromer, is diligent, honest and attentive. From gretchen in service to Travis in Admin, we have zero complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis L Conely, CPFS , Gretchen Burns

Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional intervention"

- HHB13

We experienced an unfortunate malfunction in our 2011 Range Rover that left me stranded and in search of a new vehicle. The team at Hennessy Mary, Nathan and Travis went above and beyond in satisfying our new vehicle requirements. This is our ninth vehicle we have acquired at this dealership. We highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mary Cromer is the best. I think this was new vehicle #6 fro"

- Steved

Mary Cromer is awesome. 6th new vehicle we have bought from her. She makes it easy no wasted time and really knows the products she sells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Mary Cramer and Solomon Edward"

- Mo

I had great experience working with Mary Cromer during the sales process. She was patient and was very helpful in my purchasing process. Solomon was very friendly and helped me understand the technology on my new RR sports. He configured my new SUV in no time. Thanks to both of you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and efficient service "

- Zach

I worked with primarily with Mary, and also Solomon and Travis, and had a fantastic experience. No haggling, no games, courteous and professional service, and maybe most importantly, highly efficient. Highly recommended all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$82,268

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$83,761

2018 Jaguar XF

$77,670

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,611

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,404

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$54,545

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$49,079

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$52,128