About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Feaster.
Mary Feaster
Mary Feaster, Assistant Service Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
5.0

Mary Feaster

Assistant Service Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mary Feaster

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Clark Toyota"

- nj rice

I have bought 6 vehicles from Scott Clark Toyota and have never been disappointed in the sales or service departments. I drive from the coast to have my vehicle serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great company"

- misstattoo83

I love going to Scott Clark Toyota for all of my car's services. Everyone is so helpful and kind. The work they do on my car is also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Holt, Marshall Moore

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Mbuford

Scott Clark has the best service department anywhere. They are always courteous and professional. They pride themselves in n giving their customers the best, most complete service that can be found anywhere. Mary typifies this in her work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service, knowledgeable staff. "

- Brian - 18 Tacoma

Mary was great to work with, she was very knowledgeable and worked hard to make sure my visit was a good experience. Service was great, and I was in and out quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence from start to finish"

- Ray

Mary checked me in within minutes of my arrival. My appointment was for 0930 to perform the 6 month or 5000 miles check. The service technician completed the checklist and Mary checked me out by 1000. I expected to be there for at least an hour, but 30 minutes was a wonderful surprise! Thanks Mary and thanks Scott Clark Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service we've ever gotten at a dealership!"

- cduymovic

From sales to service, you guys are the best! You're fast, efficient, reasonably priced, courteous, helpful - the list goes on! We've bought two vehicles in the last seven years there - Travis Wilson was our salesman - and he's gone above and beyond to help us with whatever needed to be done. I believe it was Mary that took the time to get the old phones deleted off the system and my new phone hooked up to Bluetooth - she was great! They installed a backup camera for us last week - it was great! It's an AMAZING dealership - the likes of which we've never experienced before! They need to teach other dealerships how it's done - they set the bar super high!!! Thank you Travis Wilson and Scott Clark Toyota for your whole wonderful service department. I have referred you many times in the last seven years to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Wilson

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service. "

- Truck guy boy 246

The service advisor was knowledgeable professional easy to talk to explain what I need done did not take to long to have the car fixed. Very pleased with the dealership and with Mary feaster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Department "

- Rae

Every visit every service is well organized, Service Specialists are professional, personable & knowledgeable. Both my husband & myself drive one hour to service both vehicles purchased from this location, we have always had epic treatment & will always return for future purchases & Services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- David Hamilton

Went in for an oil change for the first time. Was greeted by a nice service lady and they jumped right on my car. Fast service and friendly people. Definitely going back considering they changed my oil cheaper than I can buy the oil for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Update Radio "

- Ricky B 1953

The staff helped tremendous. They answered all of my questions, and gave me information about my truck. I like the attention to address my needs. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Fraster/Ayreck Anderson

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,062

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,643

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,506

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,196

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,228

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,518

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,369

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,513