About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Feaster.
Mary Feaster
Mary Feaster, Assistant Service Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
5.0

Mary Feaster

Assistant Service Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Mary Feaster

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service. "

- Truck guy boy 246

The service advisor was knowledgeable professional easy to talk to explain what I need done did not take to long to have the car fixed. Very pleased with the dealership and with Mary feaster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Department "

- Rae

Every visit every service is well organized, Service Specialists are professional, personable & knowledgeable. Both my husband & myself drive one hour to service both vehicles purchased from this location, we have always had epic treatment & will always return for future purchases & Services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- David Hamilton

Went in for an oil change for the first time. Was greeted by a nice service lady and they jumped right on my car. Fast service and friendly people. Definitely going back considering they changed my oil cheaper than I can buy the oil for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Update Radio "

- Ricky B 1953

The staff helped tremendous. They answered all of my questions, and gave me information about my truck. I like the attention to address my needs. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Fraster/Ayreck Anderson

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It could have been better."

- WhiteSienna

There were two vehicles that I made appointments for service, but only one was serviced. You were short staffed and the personnel working really went out of their way to keep everyone happy and satisfied, but it was overwhelming for them and the customers. Mary did an awasome job taking care of me. My car was had been serviced quicker than I could get the shuttle service to bring my other car for my second appointment . You were over booked so I had to cancel the second appointment not to return even though I was informed bring your car and we will service it regardless if your aPp ointment has paased..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- LuvRav

Fast service, knowledgeable advisor , shows concern with safety of the passenger. You can count on this advisor for any help or concern with your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Jimk

Excellent. Fast and efficient service. Turned vehicle in about 1:00 pm and service was done in less than 45 minutes. Service rep Mary gave great recommendations for tires for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Wes

Expert, reasonably priced service, professional and friendly. Long-time manager, Ms. Taft, and others attended to our needs efficiently and expediently. Great dealership! Can't say enough good about this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Brumley , Ms. Taft, none better.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall and 5000 mile checkup"

- Keith

I always have a great experience at Scott Clark Toyota. This was my first visit since I traded my Tacoma for a Tundra (a bigger camper trailer requires a bigger truck). This was the first time that Mary Feaster was my advisor. She did a great job getting everything up to date on my truck and keeping me aware of what was going on. And it was all started and finished in the schedule that I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mary is awesome"

- ToyotaFan

She did awesome job of taking care of my RAV4 when I was there for service. She jumped through hoofs, made several phone calls to get Insurance and Coverage I had from my previous dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (680 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,739

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,418

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,025

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,968

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,670