About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Kate Fisher.
Mary Kate Fisher
Mary Kate Fisher, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jaffarian Volvo Toyota
5.0

Mary Kate Fisher

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Mary Kate Fisher

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great price ! Great sales people !"

- Ron Deo

Researched 4 different dealers . Jaffarian ended up with the best price . The sales Manager ( Tim Digaetano ) called me on his day off to seal the deal . Sales person , Mary Kate Fisher was awesome , no pressure just great service and great price !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2008 Yaris passenger side Takata airbag replacement (Recall)"

- Gator

Jaff Toy has excellent and fast service. Very efficient. Sales force was good too (I took a look at a brand new Yaris while waiting for airbag replacement)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Menec

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,fast and fair"

- shopteacher

AT first I dealt with Paul Lyons over the internet , quickly returned my e-mails, found the perfect car for us. When we got to the dealership we received the exact deal that Paul told us.. Mary Kate Fisher,Gary Clark and Jason Weeden were all very easy to work with. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Jason Weeden

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good used truck for a fair price"

- John

I stopped to check out a used Tacoma and ended up buying it. My only suggestion for management would be listen to the customer very closely. There was a beautiful 4x4 double cabin on the lot that caught my eye, I went in and asked, "what is the mileage and how much are you asking". It took twenty minutes for me to get the answers. Too much emphasis on gathering my info, asking about a trade in (twice they asked for my keys) on two different occasions. I had no intention of trading my vehicle, because I know I can get more from private sale. I did have a good experience with the folks I dealt with in the end. Listen to the customer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Tom Blanchette

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and No stress whatsoever "

- grissy23

This dealership was top notch! Mary went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the right car I was most comfortable with. She was not pushy what-so-ever. After I decided to get the car the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota responded

We are so glad to read that you found the perfect car for your needs! Thank you for choosing Jaffarian!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Corrola"

- Joseph McAllister

Purchased a Toyota Corolla from the folks here at Jaffarian. They cut me a great deal and the service was great. Everyonne was very courteous and personable, and the enviornment was very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Sazo, Tom Blanchette

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Coachfred

Bought a new Corolla. Mary Kate was great. Got a fair price and took delivery same day. The whole team easy to deal with. Love the car. This is our 2nd from Jaffarian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"welcoming, professionalism, honestly. "

- fadi1

A friendly team in a normal attitude, working with proprofessionalism, great place to buy a vehicle. They know what they are doing in Jaffarian, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever. "

- Cnunes

Mary Kate was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She made my first ever car purchase seamless. I am very pleased with my experience at jaffarin, thank you Mary Kate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Nbpt

I received a letter to renew my lease early, I was very happy with my sales person. I was not impressed with the sales manager assigned to me. . I came back the next day to start the paperwork but not pick up the car until the following day. I felt very rushed to leave with the car that evening which would have been ok if my sales person hadn't been so busy. I ended up waiting for 3 hours A wonderful manager came out to apologize profusely for the uncleanliness of the vehicle and asked me to come back the following night so he could make things right. The finance manager was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Tom Blanchette

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$49,645

2017 Volvo V90

$63,240

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,435

2018 Volvo XC90

N/A

2018 Volvo XC90

$68,755

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,589

2018 Toyota Corolla

N/A