About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Kate Fisher.
Mary Kate Fisher
Mary Kate Fisher, Sales Consultant, Michaud Mitsubishi
4.8

Mary Kate Fisher

Sales Consultant

Michaud Mitsubishi

80 Andover St
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Mary Kate Fisher

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I GOT HELP WHERE NO ONE ELSE COULD HELP"

- sleepyjay

the sales lady helped me with what i wanted and not what they wanted to sell it was fas and got it done and over with in two days not bad i loved it and i go bake again. thanks Michaud Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used pick up truck"

- jimtreacy228

I made an appointment to see a specific vehicle mary kate had it out front waiting for me ready to go. I liked the truck and we made a deal. mary kate was very pleasant to deal with, no problems very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient"

- CV

To MaryKate was awesome! Thanks to her I bought an excellent Lexus in a perfect condition. A nice person; extremely friendly and patient. A pleasure to work with. We didn’t feel pressured when we were with her. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, no haggle or games"

- VB

So happy with everything! Nice people! No games! Mary Kate was such a pleasure to work with! She made everything super easy! Everyone at the dealer was so nice to work with! Just a huge pleasure! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Awesome!!!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me in the car I wanted for a great price"

- Bled

I drove in with a 1990 Lincoln TownCar. When I arrived a sales person came right out to help me (Unlike North Reading Subaru) and they gave me a great deal. They brought out one car, 2015 Outlander Sport (exactly what the car I wanted). It was the perfect car for the right price. Then they quoted the price and my friend GOOGLE told me it was the perfect price. Friendly, helpful, fast and just good, good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous and helpful staff"

- SuzieQ10

Excellent experience and had a wonderful salesperson MaryKate Fisher, she was very pleasant, helpful and a wonderful person who took the time to listen to your needs in a car and was willing to work with you in any way she could. A very personable and sweet person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dube

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer (Twice!)"

- happy27

Last year II purchased an SUV from Michaud Mitsubishi and have been highly satisfied with the car and the service I've received. Given that I’ve had such a positive experience, I had decided that when the time came, I would come back to buy my son's first car. As a parent, I was very concerned about finding an affordable option that would also be reliable and safe for my son who would be attending college in the fall. The sales consultant that assisted me through, what I believe is one of the most important purchases I’ve had to make in my life, was Mary Kate Fisher. She was helpful, understanding and extremely accommodating. She fully understood my concerns and needs regarding the type of vehicle I wanted to purchase. Mary Kate went above and beyond to find several wonderful options for us to look at and try out. Mary Kate helped us to find the perfect car to meet both my and my son’s hopes and expectations. Mary Kate and the entire team at Michaud Mitsubishi were honest, supportive and extremely committed to making the car buying process a pleasant one by helping us to find the best vehicle and financing options to fit our needs. I am, once again, a very satisfied customer of the Michaud Mitsubishi dealership in Danvers, MA and am grateful to Mary Kate Fisher for her dedication and assistance throughout this process. For anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend Michaud Mitsubishi! Tracey P, Peabody, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Giacalone and Rick Roberts

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made things easy"

- Kbranx

Marykate was able to get me in a car that met my financial needs quickly after the total loss of my toyota from hitting a deer. Mr roberts and the financial team were great and really helped get me a good interest rate and I am overall satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Roberts, the new lady in the finance office was my favorite.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience and family friendly!"

- Outlander Sport

Hello Everyone, I had been searching for a used car for my wife and did all of the normal research one does to find a car using all of the online tools, KKB, Edmonds, CarFax, CarGrus, etc.. After visiting some dealerships and going on test drives I felt like most of these places were interested in just selling the car and nothing more. After reading some of the reviews of dealerships I bumped into this dealership (Michaud Mitsubishi ) and they had decent reviews. As a result I went to their website and found a used car I was interested in looking into further that might meet my needs. I called (Michaud Mitsubishi ) and was directed to Sales, and that was when I first spoke to MaryKate. She was very friendly and we scheduled a time that worked out to go for a test drive. My first impressions of MaryKate and the overall dealership were positive. She was super friendly and she had the car ready to go when I arrived. The owner Kevin also came over and introduced himself and you can tell he was a people person and genuine. We went out on a test drive, first locally, and on the highway. When we returned we had a few minutes of negotiating, then we came to a mutual agreement and closed the deal! It was very easy and pleasant experience and they made sure any of my concerns were taken care of... It was a Sunday and the car was ready just a few days later for me to pick up. They had the car detailed, they also took care of the recall that the car had outstanding, and also filled the tank for me. So, not only was the first impression great, but they finished strong and didn’t slack after the deal was done and ensured I was happy and out the door with my new (used) car. I also want to mention Rick (in finance) as he did all of the paper work and is a rock star! He explained everything in simple terms and was a pleasure to work with... again, super friendly! End Result: My wife was very excited about her new car and loves driving it. Thank you MaryKate and (Michaud Mitsubishi ) for a great car buying experience! I will see you next time when I upgrade my car… Cheers! Evan Stamides

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Honest Dealer"

- Tbaiona

MaryKate was awesome! She was extremely friendly and a pleasure to work with. We didn’t feel pressured or anxious when we were with her. We came in looking for a used car but when we were on the fence about the cost and our finances Rick helped to stear us in a better direction. MaryKate worked hard and found us a brand new 2018 outlander that fit our needs and met our budget perfectly. We are so grateful to all the staff at Michaud Mitsubishi for all their help and we absolutely love our new car! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Roberts

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,815

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,890

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,305

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$15,926

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage

$13,540

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,115

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,010

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,435