About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Kate Fisher.
Mary Kate Fisher
Mary Kate Fisher, Sales Consultant, Michaud Mitsubishi
4.8

Mary Kate Fisher

Sales Consultant

Michaud Mitsubishi

80 Andover St
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Mary Kate Fisher

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great “Fast” experience "

- edbaird63@gmail.com

Worked with Mary-Kate, explained that my wife and I were on tight time line due to daycare for the kids. She and her co-workers were able to get the deal and paperwork turned around very quickly. All team members were very professional. We received a very fair deal on our trade and would highly recommend Michaud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Oliver , Anna

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I've Been Leasing From Michaud Mitsubishi For Years"

- Pam

I dealt with Mary Kate on my recent visit to Michaud Mitsubishi and she was excellent! She was extremely helpful, efficient and reliable! I highly recommend that you buy your next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super fast, super easy, super friendly!"

- KF0916

I met with Mary Kate today at Michaud Mitsubishi in Danvers. She was so kind, so efficient and really a pleasure to work with. I am very happy with the outcome and would definitely recommend her and the dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience with you guys awesome job "

- Calvin

Recently purchased a 2016 Dodge Ram am very pleased with my truck, the price was very affordable. Mark Kate worked with me and got a fair great deal that I was able to afford. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking to finance a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with."

- TinaC

Mary Kate was awesome, very easy to work with, we never felt like she was being pushy in any way. She listened to our needs and found us a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth & Easygoing "

- nedelacruz18

My experience at Michaud Mitsubishi was awesome! From the moment I walked in I felt like I was truly going to be helped. I didn’t get that uneasy feeling or anxiety that a dealership experience usually gives. I am truly satisfied, I got the exact model I wanted and feel like they truly did everything to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick & Dominic

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From online to in store"

- Mitubishi1

I found what my wife wanted online. They found me a better deal within their inventory. However the person I was dealing with online wasn't available when I went to the dealership a team member took over and completed the paperwork. A few days later we picked up the vehicle and of we went!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Oliver

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I GOT HELP WHERE NO ONE ELSE COULD HELP"

- sleepyjay

the sales lady helped me with what i wanted and not what they wanted to sell it was fas and got it done and over with in two days not bad i loved it and i go bake again. thanks Michaud Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used pick up truck"

- jimtreacy228

I made an appointment to see a specific vehicle mary kate had it out front waiting for me ready to go. I liked the truck and we made a deal. mary kate was very pleasant to deal with, no problems very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient"

- CV

To MaryKate was awesome! Thanks to her I bought an excellent Lexus in a perfect condition. A nice person; extremely friendly and patient. A pleasure to work with. We didn’t feel pressured when we were with her. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,995

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$15,926

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage

$10,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,995

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,495