About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Rodriguez.
Mary Rodriguez
Mary Rodriguez, Financial Service Assistant, Heritage Toyota
not yet rated

Mary Rodriguez

Financial Service Assistant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Mary Rodriguez is quite at home in the Champlain Valley. Born in Ticonderoga, New York, she still lives in Essex, New York, and works in the sales department at Heritage, where she has been since 1987. In her years in the car business, Mary has been an office manager, receptionist, and service secretary, before joining the H-Team and becoming a finance manager. In her down time, she enjoys gardening, exercising, and listening to music (especially Cindy Lauper). She also volunteers with the SPCA. Mary is a football fan, spending her fall and winter weekends following the New York Giants. She can be seen making her morning commute in a 2007 Toyota Camry, but she would like to someday own a BMW.

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Mary Rodriguez

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- bhallock

Phil is s great salesperson. He knows me and my family, and made great recommendations for us. We love our new Sequoia! We hope to have it for many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad you had a positive experience working with Phil! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- S. Smith

We worked with salesman ,Casey Morrow and Sales Manager, Matt Kraft. Casey was great working through the entire process, polite and friendly. True to his word in following up on any loose ends and to ensure you're happy with your purchase, answering any questions you may have and not afraid to ask the appropriate person if needing answers beyond his control. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and buying experience. Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey and Matt! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found me the perfect vehicle"

- sgco

I had very specific needs in terms of vehicle and price. Derek Blood found me just the right car at the right price. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Oct 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. Glad to hear that Derek was so helpful in finding the right car for you. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't bother..... Going anywhere else!"

- Carni

Just purchased a 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium. I had purchased my previous vehicle, 2015 Tundra, from Chuck as well. I'm so thankful that the day I rolled into Heritage with my Subaru that I ended meeting Chuck. My first experience with Chuck, as well as the rest of the folks there, was such a positive experience. This second trip there was no different. Listen, if you're shopping for a quality vehicle that is, and has always, been known for long term quality, then you need to at least look at one of the Toyota models. I like the 4Runner. And, if you're going to look at a Toyota, call Chuck and set up and appointment. You will not be disappointed. You may not buy a Toyota, but you WILL have an excellent, no pressure, customer experience. The folks on the Finance Team (Travis and Christine) are also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Christine Donahue, Seth Tracy

Apr 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Carni, Thank you for this fabulous review! We appreciate your recommendation. It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Chuck and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent to deal with. Sales to finance, to service."

- Greg823

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Heritage Toyota and have nothing but great things to say about them. I dealt primarily with Ryan Denecker, but everyone else in between helped with excellent communication and attention to detail. I feel there is a culture there that is shown from the top, down. I would buy from these folks again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman, Ryan Denecker, Travis Green

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Greg823, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the nice comments about the Heritage Toyota team. And thanks for your business, as well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Catlin Is The BEST"

- Alyssa Glebus

I went in to this dealership with low expectations honestly due to my bad credit. The first sales rep I had showed me a vehicle that was nothing that I was looking for, not in my price range, and not even the model I asked for. He made me feel like I had to take it or I would get nothing else.. I knew someone that worked here and that is just not the way business is done at this facility. I contacted her and she set me up with Catlin. I could've have asked for anyone better. She, in the end got me what I wanted and for the payment I was looking for. I couldn't believe it. She never gave up and worked a lot on getting me into the car I wanted... I can never thank her enough for what she did for me. I would never think of going to another place after dealing with her and the rest of the staff there. Thank you all for everything. It's very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

April 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Hi, I just recently purchased a used 2010 Toyota Rav 4..."

- lisarh49

Hi, I just recently purchased a used 2010 Toyota Rav 4 !!! Megan Terry was very informative, customer friendly and any questions I had she answered fully and if she didn't have an answer she would find someone who did. Megan was also very helpful in describing and explaining the functions, stability and ratings of the Toyota Rav 4. She made my daughter, sons and I feel right at home. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family!!! Mary was very helpful with Megan in explaining the financial end of the process. When it was time to go through all the paperwork and signing Nick was very helpful and informative about each document and I felt at ease, relaxed and comfortable going through this end of the process. I feel fortunate to have Megan, Mary and Nick as a team for my purchase. An awesome job was done by each of them. Thank you. Lisa Huffman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Megan Terry

Apr 24, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to review us on Dealerrater. I am glad that Megan, Mary and Nick were able to come together to provide a comfortable buying experience for you and your children. I hope that your new Rav is treating your family well, and to see you for your first service. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scoin

January 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was the third time my family has turned to Heritage..."

- tmooney212

This was the third time my family has turned to Heritage Toyota when looking for a new vehicle. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dave Jueneker has been fantastic to work with. He is respectful, professional, and makes the whole process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Junenker

Jan 25, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

tmooney212, Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your feedback with Mary, Dave, and the rest of the H-Team here at Heritage Toyota Scion. I'm glad to hear that this was a return visit and that Dave was a good fit for your needs. Thank you for returning to Heritage Toyota Scion for the third time, and for the kind words. We truly appreciate your business and again, thank you for writing us a review. If you have any questions or concerns relating to your vehicle, please feel free to stop by or give us a call. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

January 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience - A+ I definitely and highly..."

- 41210310

Great buying experience - A+ I definitely and highly recommend people in New England and upstate New York to make the trip to VT to purchase car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

41210310, I'd like to first thank you for taking time out of your day to share your feedback with the H-Team at Heritage Toyota Scion, we really appreciate it. I'm glad Aleta, Mason, and Mary were able to get you into a new vehicle. Thank you for such kind words, it truly means a lot. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

December 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This is my second vehicle purchase (lease) through..."

- shaddock_vt

This is my second vehicle purchase (lease) through Heritage...and I think I may have become a customer for life! The entire car buying experience was easy, quick and comfortable. I couldn't be happier. John was extremely efficient and accomodating, working with my schedule and finding a Rav4 in a color of my preference. It was also a pleasure to work with Mary and Steven. I like the added "Delivery Specialist" position (Steven), new since my last purchase in 2010. I had actually accidently left personal items in my old car, after an email to John, he recovered what I had left behind right away. I really appreciated the friendliness and follow-up all around. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on working with John, Mary, Steve and our staff. It is wonderful to hear from returning customers, and I am pleased to hear that we were able to deliver an enjoyable purchase process for both of your vehicles. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Steven as your deliver specialist. We hope that this addition will make the delivery process smoother for our customers. On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota, I hope you enjoy your new Rav4, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane of our new service facility, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478