About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Rodriguez.
Mary Rodriguez
Mary Rodriguez, Financial Service Assistant, Heritage Toyota
not yet rated

Mary Rodriguez

Financial Service Assistant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Mary Rodriguez is quite at home in the Champlain Valley. Born in Ticonderoga, New York, she still lives in Essex, New York, and works in the sales department at Heritage, where she has been since 1987. In her years in the car business, Mary has been an office manager, receptionist, and service secretary, before joining the H-Team and becoming a finance manager. In her down time, she enjoys gardening, exercising, and listening to music (especially Cindy Lauper). She also volunteers with the SPCA. Mary is a football fan, spending her fall and winter weekends following the New York Giants. She can be seen making her morning commute in a 2007 Toyota Camry, but she would like to someday own a BMW.

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Mary Rodriguez

November 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Good, friendly, no nonsense, stress-free experience at..."

- alex.comtois.3

Good, friendly, no nonsense, stress-free experience at Heritage Toyota. I will definitely recommend you guys to others. Thank you Connor McQuade and Mary Rodriguez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Nov 13, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Alex, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Mary, Conor, and the rest of the H-Team here at Heritage Toyota Scion. I'm glad to hear you had a stress-free, enjoyable experience and will recommend us to others. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion. Welcome to the H-Team, we look forward to seeing you in our new service and parts building. Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

October 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was looking around to swap out my 5 speed sedan for an..."

- jamesab

I was looking around to swap out my 5 speed sedan for an automatic S.U.V. Allowing my wife to drive my vechical as well she hated driving my old car couldn't handle the clutch, it was tool painful on her. I saw a off brand vehical that really caught my eye unfortunately for me it was out of my price range. So after getting the ax on the subaru, the guys came to me with sevral offers on some toyotas, end result im now in a 2012 toyota camry. Im quite shocked on the cars astetics and over all functins this not your grandms camry. This cars is awesome ! Jason Quenneville, worked really hard to make this happen, cruntching the numbers for me. Mary Rodriguez was so fast getting the paper work together. Conor McQuade, was my sales associate who made me extremly comfortable always polite and attentive really knew his stuff, knew evything about all the model options was very helpful in setting up my blue tooth throught the car. That day really turned my opinions around about dealerships, these guys never came at me like fresh bait, Im pround of there integerity and would encourage others to stop in with out being fearful. Thankyou, Conor, Adam, Mary and Jason James G. Abbott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Adam Miller

Oct 18, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

James, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent Heritage Toyota Scion experience with the H-Team online, we appreciate it. I'm glad to hear that you were comfortable throughout the experience and that Conor, Jason, Mary, and Adam all worked together to get you into a vehicle you enjoy within your price range. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion and for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the service lane of our new Toyota Service building. Thank you, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

September 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Larry sold me my first Toyota 6 years ago and is now the..."

- awulff

Larry sold me my first Toyota 6 years ago and is now the sales manager. He was just as friendly and great to work with for this most recent purchase as I'd remembered him being. Larry's sales associate Conor McQuade was awesome. Conor has an endless supply of patience, a great sense of humor, and an impressive depth of knowledge about the products he sells. He's also willing to admit if he doesn't know something and go and get an answer. He never pushed the sale, and was very pleasant to work with. I would recommend him unreservedly (and have already) to anyone looking to buy from Heritage. Mary worked with us on the financial aspects of the sale and was a delight. She, too, was knowledgeable, helpful, fun and professional. My thanks to the whole team for making the purchase of a new car so low-stress. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade , Anne Wulffraat

Sep 25, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Awulff, Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your feedback of Heritage Toyota Scion with everyone here on the H-Team. I'm glad to hear that you are a returning customer, and you've enjoyed working with Larry, Conor, and Mary. Thank you for returning to Heritage Toyota Scion and your kind feedback, we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you in our new Toyota service building! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

July 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I came in to get my 2010 carolla worked on. Took a tour..."

- cmoody

I came in to get my 2010 carolla worked on. Took a tour of the cars in the upper lot and while up there mike approached me. At the end of the day because of his work ethic exsperience and people skills i went from servising one vehicle to leavng with a 2012 toyota Tundra. Much appreciate mike and mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to our dealership. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Mike, and we hope you enjoy your new Tundra. I hope your time spent in the service department was enjoyable as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

July 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I purchased the vehicle we drove and my husband was never..."

- varin1963

I purchased the vehicle we drove and my husband was never satisfied with it. He drove our daughter's Toyota RAV 4 and loved it so decided to check one out. She recommended Heritage Toyota to us. Upon entering the dealership, we were immediately met by Mason who introduced himself, offered his assistance and questioned us about our needs and wants. During the time we were with him, he was friendly and personable getting to our needs without being pushy. We then met with Mary who also was friendly while getting business done. We were running on close time restraints because of an orthodontist appointment for our grandchild and both Mason and Mary worked together to ensure that we were in our new vehicle and on our way in plenty of time. Not only were were impresssed by Mason and Mary, but by the entire dealership. Everyone we met spoke to us in a friendly manner and we felt like they wanted and appreciated us. We would recommend these employees and this dealership without reservation. Not only did we drive away with a vehicles that pleased my husband, but with a good feeling because of the way this dealership functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback from your visit to our showroom. I am glad to hear that Mason and Mary were able to help make the purchase of your new Rav4 a quick and enjoyable experience. On behalf of Mason, Mary and all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you continue to enjoy your new Rav4, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

July 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I went to another dealership first and after a week of..."

- MonsterVT

I went to another dealership first and after a week of going back and forth I never did get what I wanted. After momments I was able to get what I wanted and needed from Heritage!!! Dan and Mary worked very hard to get what I wanted and in the end I couldn't have been happier. They are a pleasant and warm team of professionals. I will defintely buy my next vehicle and all future vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with our staff. I am glad to hear that Mary and Dan were able to help you find the vehicle that fit your needs. On behalf of Dan, Mary and all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

June 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I originally visited Heritage as a result of their..."

- kateashuvm

I originally visited Heritage as a result of their reputation for the "Vermont Strong" spirit in the State of Vermont. In recent months, I have heard and witnessed countless incidents in which this dealership assisted its communities, outside of the world of car sales. I was greeted with a smile and a woman who immediately took a look at my used car and sat me down to discuss my price range. As a young woman who regrettably was underwater with her first vehicle, Aleta quickly put me at ease and reassured me that she would be able to help me out of my vehicle crisis. I was quickly brought outside to view vehicles and was refreshingly surprised to find nothing but a "can-do" attitude from Aleta and her colleagues about meeting me needs. Not only did I find a vehicle that I liked a great deal, but I was allowed 2 full days to test drive the vehicle and think about my decision. As a young person building their credit, I was concerned about making the wrong choice, and after day was told, "keep it another day - I don't want you to make the wrong choice, whatever it may be for you...". Once I began working with the Finance Office to purchase the vehicle, I was once again met with a great persistance to get me where I needed to be financially. A professional, courteous, sincere, and overall outstanding staff awaits you at Heritage Toyota- I look forward to returning to my service visits!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleta Greeno

Jun 19, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Kate, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to review us online, we appreciate your feedback. I'm very happy to hear that Aleta and Mary worked well with you and you weren't pressured into a decision you weren't comfortable with. Also, thank you for noticing our community involvement; we love being a part of the South Burlington/Vermont community and like to give back as much as we can. Thank you very much for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion, we look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

June 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"First, our apologies to Mike James who we met in the lot..."

- nagahiro

First, our apologies to Mike James who we met in the lot after closing hours the night before. We ended up going through Costco and were assigned to Eleni. Eleni and Mary were a pleasure to work with. The dealership was crazy busy Eleni was able to address multiple customers. We left very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

Jun 11, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from working with our staff. I am glad to hear that Mike, Eleni, and Mary all helped make your time at our dealership an enjoyable one. On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Welcome to the H-Team! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

May 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had a terrific experience at Heritage, specifically..."

- juliebock

I had a terrific experience at Heritage, specifically working with Mike, Mary and Jason. I had a few issues that I needed help with; working with negative debt on a trade in, getting things figured out quickly and in a price that works for a family about to have twins. I couldn't have asked for more responsiveness and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Julie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with Mike, Jason, Mary, and the entire H-Team, we truly appreciate it. I'm glad to hear you had a great experience and they worked through the issues that came up. We thank you for choosing the H-Team at Heritage Toyota Scion and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

April 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I highly recommend the "H-Team". The first..."

- John C. Gifford

I highly recommend the "H-Team". The first person we met was Conor McQuade. Conor showed us the Tacoma truck that we were interest in and than he walked us through the sale. He was very friendly and professional. We did not know what we wanted to do with our trade and Conor was very flexible in terms of how to get the deal done while meeting our needs and theirs as well. He was like the MC of the whole process. Our interaction with Ryan was short and very pleasant. He evaluated our trade and gave us a very fair trade-in value. Next we met Mary who walked us through the financial side of the deal. She was great. She knew what she was doing and did it well. Two things stood out on the day we drove the truck home. One, every person we met in Heritage was friendly. Not that kind of stuffy friendly that makes you feel like they are being nice in order to make a deal but rather they all made us feel welcome, like they really appreciated us being there. Second there was no pressure. We've all experienced those dealers who pressure you to make that deal, that day or it would be gone tomorrow. In our experience, Heritage is not like that. On the way home we talked about how much we appreciated just how positive this experience was in terms of a car purchase. The real test of a car dealership is when something goes wrong. In our case there was a minor problem. This happened the next day and it was Conor's day off. I left a message on his phone and than called Jason. They had the problem fixed within a couple minutes of learning about it and me getting the truck back to the dealership. Sometimes things do go wrong. Professional respond well in such cases. The "H-Team" responded very responsibly and professionally. So would I go there again? For Sure! Would I recommend them to friends? Absolutely, I already have. And I recommend Conor as the salesperson without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Conor McQuade

Apr 17, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr. Gifford, On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota-Scion, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with our sales team. I am very glad to hear that your visit was enjoyable, and that while there may have been some minor problems, we were able to get them resolved for you in a timely manner. We hope you enjoy your new Tacoma, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Welcome to the H-Team! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

11 - 20 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822