Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mary Savage.
Mary Savage
Mary Savage at Dave White Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Mary Savage

Sales Consultant

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

I make car buying easy and fun!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

21 Reviews of Mary Savage

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Found my new car on Facebook..."

- bradleydothall

Great experience! Found my new car on Facebook marketplace. I contacted Mary and scheduled the test drive within hours. Absolutely in love with the crosstour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a Mazda from Dave white Toyota and..."

- Slothman

I recently bought a Mazda from Dave white Toyota and Mary savage made my purchase very easy! She was very friendly and funny! I will recommend Dave white to my friends and family after my visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary was amazing. I've been driving 2nd hand & junk cars..."

- cameraguy419

Mary was amazing. I've been driving 2nd hand & junk cars for most of the last 15 years of my life & I honestly didn't think I could afford to get a newer model through a dealership with a factory warranty intact. I thought I wouldn't get approved. Mary was accommodating every step of the way & so was Dave White Acura in the entire process. I have a 2017 Kia Forte as my car now because she was able to find me financing options. I recommend her highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary and Eric were great. And Jose was very helpful when..."

- 2waugh40

Mary and Eric were great. And Jose was very helpful when he stepped in to help with a technology question. Aside from a computer issue that slowed things down a bit (obviously not their fault), it was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Sosa, Eric Kost

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary helped me find the perfect first car within my price..."

- Katelyn N

Mary helped me find the perfect first car within my price range! She also gave me an adorable key chain! Thank you so much Mary!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary Savage helped me quickly find the perfect first car..."

- Katelyn N

Mary Savage helped me quickly find the perfect first car within my ideal price range. She also gave me an adorable key chain! Thank you Mary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service friendly employees did not hound to make a..."

- MLOJO14 Verified Customer

Great service friendly employees did not hound to make a sale . I would highly recommend family and friends to shop at Dave white Acura dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary was great and very helpful. She was very honest and..."

- lewallen.katarina

Mary was great and very helpful. She was very honest and personable which helped with my decision as well. Love the car I got even though I’m paying a bit more but it’s worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and your business! We're happy you found the right vehicle for you!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary did such an amazing job answering all questions I..."

- Crkrempec031616

Mary did such an amazing job answering all questions I had regarding my New car and overall made my purchasing of my first car amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Wow! Thank you for your kind review of Mary! We're so happy she made your experience amazing!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could rate Dave White Acura higher, I would. They..."

- atolivares

If I could rate Dave White Acura higher, I would. They were professional, accommodating to our family needs, patient as we made decisions and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate it!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,689
2016 Acura ILX
new
Dk. Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura TLX car
2017 Acura TLX
new
Copper exterior
8-Speed
FWD