Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Shelton.
Mary Shelton
Mary Shelton, New Car Sales, Honda of Murfreesboro
4.9

Mary Shelton

New Car Sales

Honda of Murfreesboro

929 John R. Rice Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Mary Shelton

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Ava

Great service center and service people. The inside of the store is pristine. They have free coffee and food for you as you wait. The "hostess" comes and speaks with everyone in service and asks if there is anything you need. Excellent service! Quick service. I noticed then offering shuttle service to those whose service would take a while. They offered to take you anywhere you wanted to go! Now who does that? I went in for service and then ended up buying a new 2018 CRV. The sales person, Rodney Arviso was excellent. The management person, Heath Elliott, was the best I have ever encountered. I will definitely use this store for service on my new vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and also buying a New CRV from Rodney. We appreciate you and the Awesome Review of our Team!!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Injector replacment"

- Roger47

The service depeartment was great Honda was extremely slow getting the parts to them that they needed approx one month I called the 800 number and they acted like a ford dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brady

Jan 03, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and Awesome Review of our Team!!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Marine

Great team environment. I will refer all the people l know about my experience. Very clean dealership. I was greeted right away. Again, an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and Awesome Review!!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great facilities, comfortable waiting room with refreshments"

- Gene

Service at Honda of Murfreesboro is more than getting vehicle maintenance done. It's a relaxing break, with attention to the customers themselves, with comfortable seating, complimentary refreshments, and a special room for children with their own entertainment, all in all taking the concept of customer service to a higher level than anywhere else I have been.. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany McClung, Grant Tarpley

Dec 05, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Gene, Thanks for the awesome Review of Our Service Team!!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Honda Dealer!"

- DRTR

This is a great Honda dealer! Our family has purchased 2 cars from them. The service department does a good job and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and Awesome Review!!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a new Honda"

- Johnboy70

My wife wanted to trade her INFINITI in on a pilot we just couldn’t decide the color. A blue one was in the showroom they pulled it out we drove it and liked it. Did the paperwork and we were gone. This is the second car we bought from this place in 2 years. All in all was a good experience I thought we got a reasonable deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Watson, Mark Mccormick, Dathan Mcalpin, Brittany McClung

Sep 12, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Repeat Business. We appreciate the Awesome Review of Brittany, Mary, Max, Mark and Dathan.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mandatory oil change"

- Jcheat8236

Pleasant experience for doing something I am not fond of. Good atmosphere, friendly staff, good coffee, WiFi, very nice waiting area. Was kept well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for using our Service Dept and your Review!!!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like a princess"

- Curtislec

My wife took the Accord in for scheduled maintenance this morning. They drove her home so she would not have to wait there. They did the work requested and did not try to sell us more than we needed. She said she likes to go there because they treat her like a princess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and Awesome Review!!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and quick service!"

- Moose Fan

Great service employees - appointment makes service quick and easy - estimated time there was right on. New facility is beautiful. Everyone in the Service Area was courteous and made sure everyone was comfortable while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mccormick

Jul 02, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Awesome Review!!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was wonderful."

- pappy123

I was very impressed with the level of respect & professionalism that I received during my purchase process. The willingness of the dealership to work with me was truly refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barton Sallee, Justin Knox, Dathan Mcalpin , Chris Payton. This sale doesn’t happen without his involvement.

Jun 11, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda. We appreciate the Awesome Review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$23,082

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,358

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,708

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,168

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,953

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918