Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Sweeney.
Mary Sweeney
Mary Sweeney, Client Advisor, Flemington Subaru
5.0

Mary Sweeney

Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Mary Sweeney is a believer. Believes in her four amazing kids. Believes in helping her fitness clients achieve their personal best with nutrition and exercise. Believes in the safety, performance, and opportunities the Subaru brand offers. Believes in helping her clients find the perfect vehicle for their families and lifestyle. Mary Sweeney believes in you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

121 Reviews of Mary Sweeney

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new car"

- gduswalt

They were great, very helpful I enjoyed my experience there, very professional. the car was delivered in the time they had indicated, they communicated well, went over all of the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mary & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Forester Sport"

- ztwall15

Mary Sweeney was excellent! Not only did she have the flexibility to negotiate a great deal from across the country for me but she was always timely with her responses, professional, and compassionate about this being my very first new car. I also want to recognize Alex Leist for the work he did to tack on a great military discount -- cannot express my appreciation enough for the savings! Overall, hassle free experience, cannot go wrong with a great company like Subaru and an even better dealership than the one offered at Flemington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist

Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so very glad you enjoyed the way we do business. It is the goal we set for every one of our customers. Congratulations from your Flemington Subaru family!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle and no pressure"

- ASE

Mary Sweeney was supportive and worked for me - I did research after I purchased the vehicle and found out I received a very good deal without needing to hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mary and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Certified Pre-Owned Purchase"

- wrxlove

I had a VERY pleasant car buying experience at this dealership. No high pressure sales pitches. Mary Sweeney was a delight to have as my sales person. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and easy to work with. Frank Santora clearly explained all of the paper work that needed to be processed. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership, and will probably by my next car here, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience in a Purchase of a Vehicle"

- Elbo Crawf

Jeannette answered my first inquiries and was very helpful in directing me to different ideas for vehicles to purchase for my husband. After we decided on definately on the Subaru Outback Touring we were directed to Mary Sweeney. Mary was a delight to work with during the pricing period and worked with Dave and I until we came to a comfortable price for both of us. Mary was so helpful with the purchasing. She helped me get all the proper paperwork together so that the day we picked up the car it went very smoothly. Mary went over the car thoroughly with my husband so that it was easy for him to transfer from driving his 2014 Honda CRV to the 2018 Subaru Outback Touring. Thank you Flemington Subaru I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used or a new vehicle. Ellen Crawford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Ellen, Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!!"

- MaryG

Very positive experience with Mr. DeCraine and Mary Sweeney. Very professional! Would highly recommend. Handled my purchase with honesty and integrity. I've bought Subarus before, but this was much more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine

May 14, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Mary - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and welcoming"

- CAK55

The dealer was always friendly and welcoming. Knew all the details of their car and answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly. I am happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Morley

May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheers! Where everybody knows your name..."

- JM

A tight-knit, professionally run dealership where proficiency and collaboration co-exist within a feeling of amity and candor. The staff exhibited the necessary teamwork to service their customers while never losing the personal touch and fair dealing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Jim - we are so very glad you enjoy working with our team. it is an absolute pleasure to be your go-to dealership for your automotive needs.

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with outcome "

- Margery

I knew what I wanted and I had done a little math beforehand. I checked the dealership’s inventory online and found two cars that I was interested in. After a minimum amount of negotiation, I bought one of them. The whole thing took an hour and a half at most. This was not my first Subaru nor was it the first one I purchased from this dealership. Still, surprised at how easy it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Margery - so glad that we can still surprise our customers with how easy we are to do business with. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable "

- Rocnroby

Thank you Mary I didn’t hate buying a car. You made the experience pleasurable and easy. I would recommend my friends and family to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank YOU for trusting us with your business. We are so glad that you enjoyed our approach to the car business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,133

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,945

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,006

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,612

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458