Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Sweeney.
Mary Sweeney
Mary Sweeney, Client Advisor, Flemington Subaru
5.0

Mary Sweeney

Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Mary Sweeney is a believer. Believes in her four amazing kids. Believes in helping her fitness clients achieve their personal best with nutrition and exercise. Believes in the safety, performance, and opportunities the Subaru brand offers. Believes in helping her clients find the perfect vehicle for their families and lifestyle. Mary Sweeney believes in you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

129 Reviews of Mary Sweeney

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful people!!"

- EvanL

I couldn’t be happier with the experience I had at Flemington Subaru. Mary, Frank, Jeanette, and Eric were all a delight to work with and made the buying process as easy as possible. If you’re in the market for a Subaru, this is the place to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""OUTSTANDING" !!!!!"

- Blacksmith Est.1634

Knowing Mr. Steve Kalafer as man of honor integrity and integrity, and knowing his dealerships steadfastly maintain those qualities - it is an easy choice to pick his family of dealerships to shop for a vehicle. The very minute we stepped on the grounds of the Flemington Subaru dealer the greeting from Dan Keane was "natural" and genuine and flowed through the entire process with the truthfulness, integrity, honesty, pleasure and knowledgeable assistance from Mary Sweeney, Tom Plante, Chris Wood, Eric Henderson, Frank DeCraine, and Tim Morley. Product, finance, warranty knowledge and how it is "the best realistically" and "fairly" applicable to the vehicle we were purchasing was more than evident in the groups assistance in what applies and what should be purchased for the "best price and value". Great experience !! Thanks for your help Mr. Kalafer, Gents.-Thanks for your Military Service F. DeCraine. As always..Your dealership will be recommended, people well spoken of ! Thank You, God Bless America - David Bala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

David and Dana - we are so glad to have had your family as part of our family for all these years. We are truly blessed to have loyal customers like you who appreciate our work ethics. Congratulations on your latest addition to the family and we look forward to being there for you for years to come.

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful without pressure!"

- puddleglumblu

Mary Sweeney helped get us into the Pre-owned Impreza we wanted. She listened to what we needed and what we could afford. When it's time to buy our next Subaru, I will be calling her directly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson

Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the buying process simple."

- tom0

I went into Flemington Subaru as they had a car in stock I had been searching for elsewhere (Hybrid Crosstrek). Mary, one of the salespeople, was easy to work with, showed me the car, and the whole process was simple and straightforward. The Eric, who did the financing, was easy to work with when sealing the deal, and 24 hours after seeing the car for the first time, I was driving away from Flemington with my brand new car at a solid deal. I'd absolutely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson

Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Tom - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- marywr

Bought a pre-owned Forester for our college girl. Looking for low mileage, reliable, safe car.....got all that and the car was spotless! Thank you Mary Sweeney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New Outback purchase"

- Must love dogs

I made an app to look at an Outback and ended up buying it within 1.5 hours after looking at different models and test driving. Everyone was helpful, happy, knowledgeable and professional. Felt very comfortable like I had known these folks for years. No waiting for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Santora, Tom Plante

Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We appreciate our customers time and know it can be a big decision. Thank you for trusting us to find you the right vehicle. Congratulations.

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continuing the tradition."

- Bishop,MJ41

10 years ago I purchased a Subaru Forester and had planned to keep it for a long time it was not to be. I was involved in an accident a few weeks ago and my beloved Subaru totaled! Wanting to replace it as painlessly and quickly as possible, I contacted the dealership. Jeanette was my first contact via email. I did however meet Mary Sweeney, a very knowledgeable friendly and competent sales associate. She guided me through the process. I certainly appreciate her professionalism as well as her sincere understanding of what I needed. I thank her for guiding me towards my replacement Forester and sincerely hope that it will give me many good years. Thank you again Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so sorry we had to meet under such circumstances, but glad you were safe and we were able to find you a wonderful replacement for your older Forester. Congratulations from your entire Flemington Subaru family.

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- vince90

Very friendly staff. I was deciding between new and used cars. Mary helped me hone down what I was looking for to figure out which car was right for me in terms of both features and price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson

Jun 21, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Vince - We are so pleased to hear Mary and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new car"

- gduswalt

They were great, very helpful I enjoyed my experience there, very professional. the car was delivered in the time they had indicated, they communicated well, went over all of the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mary & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Forester Sport"

- ztwall15

Mary Sweeney was excellent! Not only did she have the flexibility to negotiate a great deal from across the country for me but she was always timely with her responses, professional, and compassionate about this being my very first new car. I also want to recognize Alex Leist for the work he did to tack on a great military discount -- cannot express my appreciation enough for the savings! Overall, hassle free experience, cannot go wrong with a great company like Subaru and an even better dealership than the one offered at Flemington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist

Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so very glad you enjoyed the way we do business. It is the goal we set for every one of our customers. Congratulations from your Flemington Subaru family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,501

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,907

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,308

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,889