About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Woodward.
Mary Woodward
Mary Woodward, Finance Manager, Ken Garff Honda Downtown
5.0

Mary Woodward

Finance Manager

Ken Garff Honda Downtown

900 S State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Mary Woodward

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Jjmccoy32

Just bought a certified pre-owned Honda CR-V Ex-L with the help from Shaun Stahle. A great buyers experience from start to finish. The car was competitively priced and special financing terms made the purchase smooth and effortless on our part. My wife loves the features in this new CPO auto. Sales experience and negotiations were straightforward and clear. All questions were answered clearly and thoughtfully. I would highly recommend this sales associate and dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- sctlnz

I bought a used Mazda at Ken Garff Honda Downtown. I hate car shopping and buying but Brandon Crapo did a great job at destressing my experience. I recommend this dealership. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Crapo

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless experience"

- Ashley123

Ken Garff Honda Downtown made my car shopping experience a BREEZE. Eddie was so helpful and not pushy at all! He was super honest and went above and beyond to make sure I was well informed and got a car that fit my needs. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jeppson

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman!! Best Dealership!!"

- Bama

This Dealership and this amazing Salesman, Shaun Stahle is the connection you want to make if you are looking to buy a new car. We were referred to Shaun by our son who had a pleasant, fair, and positive experience. So, we went to Shaun and found him to be just as our son said; as well as amazingly knowledgeable and accommodating in every way. We found a new friend and should we want another car, we would go to Shaun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST!"

- drewcrane89

I had called a head of time told them what I was interested in, they had the 2 cars right up front with keys in hand for me to look @ right when I walked in the door. I worked with Brandon Crapo and Mary Woodward. They both were amazing, I would send anyone and go back myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Crapo , Nina Holt

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process and friendly salesmen"

- Holly1412

We were looking for a Ridgeline truck to help us with our many gardening needs. Walking thru the front door of Ken Garff, we were met by Shaun who was very friendly and helpful. We had our heart set on the red color of which there are very few in the state, and he wrapped up the deal for us y the following day even though the car had just arrived and still needed to be processed into their system. Great job by their entire team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!!!!!"

- Bella

If you live in Utah take the trip to this location!!!!!! Thank you Eddie, Mary, Nina & Brandon!! You have my business for life!😎😇🤩Elizabeth Moses dba Bella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first car buying experience "

- mintonb

I had the best experience buying my first car at Ken Garff. It was an absolute pleasure meeting Shaun and he was an amazing salesman finding me my new dream car. I don’t think things could’ve gone as smoothly without Shaun. His professionalism was superb compared to many, and i would recommend anyone to buy a car from Ken Garfield and Shaun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever "

- Susana

I had an awesome experience getting my first car from a dealer ship with Eddie j. He made it fun and exciting an I ended up getting exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jeppson

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690