About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mason Pittman.
Mason Pittman
Mason Pittman, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
4.9

Mason Pittman

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Mason Pittman and I work at Toyota of Cleveland. I absolutely love selling cars and my goal is to make everyone smile and leave happy with their purchase. I want to be certain that when you leave, you’ve received a 5 star service from me and that you’ve enjoyed your shopping experience with me! Come out and see me I’ll be more than happy to take care of you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Mason Pittman

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mason Is As Real As It Gets"

- JSinHardKnox

Dealerships are all about finding the salesman with the right personality. That's a big part of perception. And Mason is about as real and down to earth as they come. Can't say enough good things about him. No pressure and was easy to work with. A car we saw online got us to the dealership, but Mason is what sold us on our new Highlander. Also got great trade-in value. Our experience here was a great one. Good enough that we drove here from Knoxville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase of my 2018 Rav4"

- Dsargent

I have rated Toyota of Cleveland 5 stars because salesman Mason Pittman, sales manager Mike Covington, finance manager Alfred Polk aanndd everyone involved the were FANTASTIC at helping me obtain exactly what I was looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""high-powered" vehicles - highly skilled staff "

- 1more4theroad

The Toyota of Cleveland team are professional, patient, knowledgeable, effortful and kind. Throughout the process from "just looking"- "just thinking"- "comparing"-"researching"-"deliberating" to "deal." The team was supportive and worked seamlessly on behalf of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Justin Chretien

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Fast, Enjoyable "

- Stephen

great service, everyone was very helpful, in and out from test drive to the finance Dept in no time at all! faclities even had a room for the kids!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only Toyota dealership i will shop"

- Toyotaforever

Toyota of Cleveland is the only dealership i will use. They have intelligent and friendly staff, economical and efficient service. I have been to dealerships that are closer to my home but will not use them anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mason Pittman is the best of the best!"

- Natalee12

I had the best experience with finding a great car with the help of salesman Mason Pittman. He met all of the needs I requested and was so patient and helpful! Best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with. If you need any type of vehicle y’all go see Mason at Toyota of Cleveland! He goes above and beyond for all his customers. He never once tried to talk me into something more expensive or out of something I wanted. I will never go anywhere else to get a car! Toyota sure knows how to get the best workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my life. "

- Tristankain615

I really cannot day enough good things about the staff at Toyota Of Cleveland. I don’t live in the area but made a two hour commute to purchase my new car. Justin, the General Sales Manager was wonderful, helpful, diligent, and mindful of my time and was able to pull my entire deal together. Mason, the sales associate was great. He greeted me right away by name, and finished up the process, plus he really knew his toyota’s, he answered every question I had without hesitation. The dreaded part I hate is heading into finance, when I feel like high pressure tactics are used, nope not here. Alfred went through everything reviewed my options and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. Thanks to the entire team I worked with, you guys rock and when I’m ready again I’ll make the commute once again to Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- vinylman

Mason was very professional and caring. Low pressure and very knowledgeable about the car. He was also patient with my situation and it led to the sale. Thank you Mason and have a blessed day every day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personnel at Toyota of Cleveland!"

- wwnwilson

Every person who I interacted with was genuine, caring, and helpful from the moment we arrived to get our 20,000 mile service, until we left with a second vehicle that day. Mason Pittman is a solid dude. Highly recommend asking for him when you walk in. He is just a wonderful sales rep and an all around great guy. Thanks Mason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Toyota of Cleveland!!"

- Moriah.king

We just bought a Rav 4 at Toyota of Cleveland and had an amazing experience! Everyone was so helpful and caring through the entire process. The Sales Consultant, Mason Pittman was genuine and worked so hard to make sure the vehicle was right for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,621

2018 Toyota Tundra

$54,191

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,495

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,263

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,461

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,142

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,284

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$95,110