About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mason Pittman.
Mason Pittman
Mason Pittman, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
4.9

Mason Pittman

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Mason Pittman and I work at Toyota of Cleveland. I absolutely love selling cars and my goal is to make everyone smile and leave happy with their purchase. I want to be certain that when you leave, you’ve received a 5 star service from me and that you’ve enjoyed your shopping experience with me! Come out and see me I’ll be more than happy to take care of you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Mason Pittman

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only Toyota dealership i will shop"

- Toyotaforever

Toyota of Cleveland is the only dealership i will use. They have intelligent and friendly staff, economical and efficient service. I have been to dealerships that are closer to my home but will not use them anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mason Pittman is the best of the best!"

- Natalee12

I had the best experience with finding a great car with the help of salesman Mason Pittman. He met all of the needs I requested and was so patient and helpful! Best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with. If you need any type of vehicle y’all go see Mason at Toyota of Cleveland! He goes above and beyond for all his customers. He never once tried to talk me into something more expensive or out of something I wanted. I will never go anywhere else to get a car! Toyota sure knows how to get the best workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my life. "

- Tristankain615

I really cannot day enough good things about the staff at Toyota Of Cleveland. I don’t live in the area but made a two hour commute to purchase my new car. Justin, the General Sales Manager was wonderful, helpful, diligent, and mindful of my time and was able to pull my entire deal together. Mason, the sales associate was great. He greeted me right away by name, and finished up the process, plus he really knew his toyota’s, he answered every question I had without hesitation. The dreaded part I hate is heading into finance, when I feel like high pressure tactics are used, nope not here. Alfred went through everything reviewed my options and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. Thanks to the entire team I worked with, you guys rock and when I’m ready again I’ll make the commute once again to Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- vinylman

Mason was very professional and caring. Low pressure and very knowledgeable about the car. He was also patient with my situation and it led to the sale. Thank you Mason and have a blessed day every day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personnel at Toyota of Cleveland!"

- wwnwilson

Every person who I interacted with was genuine, caring, and helpful from the moment we arrived to get our 20,000 mile service, until we left with a second vehicle that day. Mason Pittman is a solid dude. Highly recommend asking for him when you walk in. He is just a wonderful sales rep and an all around great guy. Thanks Mason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Toyota of Cleveland!!"

- Moriah.king

We just bought a Rav 4 at Toyota of Cleveland and had an amazing experience! Everyone was so helpful and caring through the entire process. The Sales Consultant, Mason Pittman was genuine and worked so hard to make sure the vehicle was right for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with...very responsive!"

- David

My wife and I were in town visiting our daughter at Lee University. We stopped in to look at 4Runner's when we were met by sales person Mason Pittman. He was very helpful and professional showing us all of the different models/options. There was no pressure concerning the sale. We left and actually made our deal once we got back home a few days later. Mason was very responsive when I asked for additional information about the vehicle. We communicated through text and phone calls which helped us make our final decision to purchase the 4Runner Limited from Toyota of Cleveland, TN.! Thanks again for the great service...we will for sure let our family and friends know about our great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Toyota 4 Runner, Best buying experience "

- 4RunnerGirl

Toyota of Cleveland had the best price for our 2018 Limited 4 Runner in the state. We went knowing what we wanted. As soon as we pulled in the parking lot we were greeted with friendly staff. Asked what we were interested in today. I met the lady (Bridget) that i spoke with on the phone. Bridget was Excellent over the phone setting up the appointment, just a few hours before we arrived. She was able to confirm the vehicle i was interested in were onsite in less than 2 minutes. Most dealerships you get put on hold for 5-10 mins. Not the case with Toyota of Cleveland. We were paired up with Cindy. She was so awesome to work with. She was able to answer all of our questions, and she was very patient with my 4 and 2 year old children. She worked with us on pricing and was very honest about everything through the whole experience. When Cindy was working on our paperwork Mason Pittman helped to entertain my children with balloons and snacks. He was very friendly and we appreciated his kindness. We highly recommend you take the drive. We do not regret our 1.75 hours away from home, and you wont either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience "

- wjones9773

Today I went to Toyota of Cleveland to look for a used car because the previous day my 2007 RAV4 had been totaled. Within a minute of pulling up Mason asked if there was something he could do to help and I explained what had happened and explained I was needing something inexpensive and he showed us to the used lot. After looking I wasn’t sure what to get and I saw a 08 Avalon touring and I asked about it and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and we went on a test drive and I fell in love with the Avalon. I had always been used to a truck or suv but after driving the Avalon touring I knew it would be a great car for me. Mason was very kind and offered us sodas and water and snacks and zaxbys and overall it was the best car buying experience I could ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Louis1113

Great experience, everyone was extremely helpful in helping me find and finance my car. Very friendly and allowed me to find the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte' Burney

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535