About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mason Pittman.
Mason Pittman
Mason Pittman, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
4.9

Mason Pittman

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Mason Pittman and I work at Toyota of Cleveland. I absolutely love selling cars and my goal is to make everyone smile and leave happy with their purchase. I want to be certain that when you leave, you’ve received a 5 star service from me and that you’ve enjoyed your shopping experience with me! Come out and see me I’ll be more than happy to take care of you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

52 Reviews of Mason Pittman

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Toyota 4 Runner, Best buying experience "

- 4RunnerGirl

Toyota of Cleveland had the best price for our 2018 Limited 4 Runner in the state. We went knowing what we wanted. As soon as we pulled in the parking lot we were greeted with friendly staff. Asked what we were interested in today. I met the lady (Bridget) that i spoke with on the phone. Bridget was Excellent over the phone setting up the appointment, just a few hours before we arrived. She was able to confirm the vehicle i was interested in were onsite in less than 2 minutes. Most dealerships you get put on hold for 5-10 mins. Not the case with Toyota of Cleveland. We were paired up with Cindy. She was so awesome to work with. She was able to answer all of our questions, and she was very patient with my 4 and 2 year old children. She worked with us on pricing and was very honest about everything through the whole experience. When Cindy was working on our paperwork Mason Pittman helped to entertain my children with balloons and snacks. He was very friendly and we appreciated his kindness. We highly recommend you take the drive. We do not regret our 1.75 hours away from home, and you wont either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience "

- wjones9773

Today I went to Toyota of Cleveland to look for a used car because the previous day my 2007 RAV4 had been totaled. Within a minute of pulling up Mason asked if there was something he could do to help and I explained what had happened and explained I was needing something inexpensive and he showed us to the used lot. After looking I wasn’t sure what to get and I saw a 08 Avalon touring and I asked about it and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and we went on a test drive and I fell in love with the Avalon. I had always been used to a truck or suv but after driving the Avalon touring I knew it would be a great car for me. Mason was very kind and offered us sodas and water and snacks and zaxbys and overall it was the best car buying experience I could ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Louis1113

Great experience, everyone was extremely helpful in helping me find and finance my car. Very friendly and allowed me to find the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte' Burney

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander "

- Twflash15/

Mason did a awesome job helping us and answering our questions. He didn't pressure us in the sales. I highly recommend Toyota of Cleveland to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Macy Smith

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Tim Carter 0422

Mason is the best sales person I have ever delt with . He was very nice polite and knowledgeable not pushy .he worked very hard for me and my wife..she even said it was the best experience she severe had buying a car. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing & Ready to Serve "

- Newcar

Exceptional Customer Service! Once Mason Pittman knew what I wanted, he set out to find it for me ! Call him TODAY For expert courteous service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Joey Abdullah

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL"

- MS KING

MASON WAS GREAT! VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. ANYONE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE NEW OR USED YOU WOULD BE CRAZY NOT TO GO SEE MASON AT TOYOTA OF CLEVELAND! THANKS MASON SO MUCH! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK FOR FUTURE PURCHASES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People"

- Trey33

Mason and the rest of the employees were very very friendly, helpful and patient. The process was smooth and the best service I’ve gotten at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful works from Mason Pittman "

- Madiflowers5

We could not have been more pleased with the SUV or a dealer that cared about our budget! Mason Pittman did a wonderful job with showing us all the vehicles we were Intrested in and helped us to make the best choice. He is a great car sales man and we were fortuntue enough to bring home a great deal. Toyota of Cleveland was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Panamera"

- Panamera

Had great experience. Finalized deal on phone from Louisville. Store Manager told me all about vehicle, including the areas that might be of concern. When I arrived, car was exactly as described and was able to complete everything and be on my way home within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531