Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mason Teel.
Mason Teel
Mason Teel at Randy Kuehl Honda
4.6

Mason Teel

Parts Consultant

Randy Kuehl Honda

4425 Center Point Road Northeast
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

56 Reviews of Mason Teel

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently Great Service "

- TSTRAIT Verified Customer

I continue to have may honda serviced at this dealership because of their excellent service, workmanship and friendly technicians. I have had several Hondas, all serviced herr, and the have all ran like new until I traded up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sense of urgency and caring"

- Jeff McNutt Verified Customer

I love going to this service group. Mason Teel in service is always helpful with urgency, concerned and most importantly to me - honest! He will talk with me about my options but also an expert who listens to what I say and matches my needs with the best quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All smiles"

- marvinCRV

I would like to thank Christopher Kaegbein for all of his hard work. By email and numerous phone calls Christopher got me a deal we could not back away from. About a week before we purchased a new Honda we test drove and the wife loved it. By email and phone all of negotiations were done before we set foot in the dealership.This was my best car experience ever at a dealership. To lock in a price before ever steeping in the dealership was awesome. Thanks to all of the people involved in this.Price was our number one priority and Randy Kuehl delivered. One last thing Christopher came in on his day off to help us out and made sure we was able to pick up vehicle to fit our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- GLOUVARPGA Verified Customer

I had my 2015 Odyssey van in for a regular service. The service department asked me if there was anything else that needed to be checked out or if I had any questions. They were very friendly and helpful along with fast service. They answered my questions and the one they couldn't answer as a possible warranty issue (very minor) they are going to checkout and get back to me. Good group of guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Geiger, Steven Lord

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always A Great Trip To The Service Department"

- TLANGE0 Verified Customer

We have purchased 2 new Honda vehicles from Randy Kuehl Honda, and will likely do so again when it's time for our next vehicle. A big reason for this loyalty is the service department. We have all of our routine maintenance and necessary repairs done at the dealership, and it's always a great experience. The staff know me when I call in to schedule service, and when I arrive for the appointment, They are always friendly and honest, and complete the service promptly, and have me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Install roof rack and cross bars"

- mnkjohnson Verified Customer

Service was done quickly and they look great. They did a great job, as they always do. Parts were ordered ahead of time and were there for my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lord

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- JESSEJUDD1981 Verified Customer

Great job with maintenance on my car. Sold me a super reliable car. I asked about a part they ordered it.great work gentleman. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, mediocre shuttle driver"

- jos56bottles Verified Customer

I had great service from the staff at Randy Kuehl, as always: friendly and fast. And while I’m grateful they provide a shuttle service, the driver this time was way too dependent on an inefficient GPS system in the van and wasn’t inclined to listen to the locals who tried to provide appropriate directions to their destinations. A minor annoyance, but still. I do appreciate the service on my car, though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Krauss

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- b.born2run.s Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and friendly; these guys all deserve a nice CHRISTMAS bonus. I would definitely recommend bringing your vehicle here for repairs. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very average"

- RMEEHAN Verified Customer

poor ,poor. phone calls not returnrd.had to make anextra trip up there. dealing with 2 people . guy was friendly but had to visit another guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Lowenberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,755

2019 Honda Accord

$21,750

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $21,550

2019 Honda Insight

$21,550

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $21,550

2019 Honda Insight

$21,550

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195