Mathew Carpenter
Mathew Carpenter at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me

Mathew Carpenter

Parts Specialist

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Mathew Carpenter

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly atmosphere, very professional. ALWAYS solves the problem with the car. Love SUBARU ❤️ More

by CAROLYNMCGOVERN3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi CAROLYNMCGOVERN3, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our service was excellent during your visit. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, efficient and trustworthy by all accounts; very pleased with overall interaction with sales and service staff More

by psmiller0606
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi psmiller0606, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service, Parts and Sales Departments. Always made to feel at home when ever we bring any of our cars in. More

by LINDAISANTANGELO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi LINDAISANTANGELO, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2019 wrx sti from Mr. Lowdermilk. Be was easy to work with, informational, professional, and not pushy. I would not have made a purchase without his professionalism. THANKS More

by hardiman13
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hawk, Michael Gallagher , Jalen Lowdermilk

Nov 16, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi hardiman13, We appreciate your 5-star review. Congratulations on your new wrx sti. We are delighted to hear Jalen made your experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff friendly and go through detail of what they did and what they recommended. Great and professional team More

by JCHUANG504
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gallagher

Oct 27, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi JCHUANG504, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,500
2013 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,750
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,250
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,000
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive