Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mathew McCaster El.
Mathew McCaster El
Mathew  McCaster El at Galpin Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mathew McCaster El

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me

Native to Detroit Michigan. I've been in Los Angeles California since mid 2004. I enjoy what i do (helping people have a great experience). I’m a family man, and everything I do is with my family as well as my future in mind! Hablo muy poco español, pero soy fluido en grandes ofertas!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda

80 Reviews of Mathew McCaster El

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even with a busy Black Friday, Mathew was fast when..."

- R. Garcia

Even with a busy Black Friday, Mathew was fast when helping me with my new Honda. He made the process fast and sooner than we knew, we were out of there. I was expecting to be there for hours like I was with my first car that I got at a different dealership. I recommend him to anybody who wants an easy and fast car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Mathew, 100% satisfied, all the staff at..."

- Cesar_ramirez24

Great service by Mathew, 100% satisfied, all the staff at Galpin Honda are very friendly and helpful, Mathew, thank you again for all the help provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was not only extremely professional but he was..."

- Sonadora43

Matthew was not only extremely professional but he was also very helpful and made the process smooth. He went above and beyond. Highly satisfied and definitely a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew is a great sales person. He helped me with..."

- Rodriguezvictoria80

Matthew is a great sales person. He helped me with finding my first car thanks to him I'm rocking a new 2019 honda civic. He's your go to sales person if you are ever in the need of a new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias Mr Mateo. You take care of me and my family very..."

- Juansantosgomez29

Gracias Mr Mateo. You take care of me and my family very well. You gave us a good deal and was kind. I will look for you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Mathew assisted us with our new..."

- Tony Starks

Best experience ever. Mathew assisted us with our new Honda Pilot. We are thankful and wanted share a thank you! If you are in the market for a car, go see Mathew at Galpin Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mathew was the best once again! This was my second deal..."

- Drfloyd05

Mathew was the best once again! This was my second deal with him in less than 2 years, and I love this car better than the first! He is honest, straight forward, and good at what he does. I will continue to do business with Mathew in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Rachael420

Matthew and Allen were amazing with us and o couldn't have gotten such a great deal with out them. Good job guys keep up the good work and Matthew we will be back in three years to see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Happy Owner

Mathew mccalister delivered again for me. Gave us a great deal on our second purchase..Very straightforward and honest. Best dealership in the valley. Highly recommended...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever!"

- Ori

I loved how Zack took the time to explain my options with out any pressure. He was straightforward and to the pint. He was also very fast with the processes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Zakaryan , Veronica in finance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (822 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$37,555

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,225

2020 Honda Accord

$25,225