Mathew McCaster El
Mathew  McCaster El at Galpin Honda
Refer Me

Mathew McCaster El

Finance Manager

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me
not yet
rated
81 Reviews

Native to Detroit Michigan. I've been in Los Angeles California since mid 2004. I enjoy what i do (helping people have a great experience). I’m a family man, and everything I do is with my family as well as my future in mind! Hablo muy poco español, pero soy fluido en grandes ofertas!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda

not yet
rated

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Mathew McCaster El

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down best customer service I've ever received in any dealer I've gone too. Gilbert Jordan helped me the whole way, and let me tell you I had no questions nor doubts about the purchase because of how More

by Irlanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Jordan

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even with a busy Black Friday, Mathew was fast when helping me with my new Honda. He made the process fast and sooner than we knew, we were out of there. I was expecting to be there for hours like I wa More

by R. Garcia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service by Mathew, 100% satisfied, all the staff at Galpin Honda are very friendly and helpful, Mathew, thank you again for all the help provided More

by Cesar_ramirez24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthew was not only extremely professional but he was also very helpful and made the process smooth. He went above and beyond. Highly satisfied and definitely a great experience. More

by Sonadora43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthew is a great sales person. He helped me with finding my first car thanks to him I'm rocking a new 2019 honda civic. He's your go to sales person if you are ever in the need of a new car . More

by Rodriguezvictoria80
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever. Mathew assisted us with our new Honda Pilot. We are thankful and wanted share a thank you! If you are in the market for a car, go see Mathew at Galpin Honda. More

by Tony Starks
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias Mr Mateo. You take care of me and my family very well. You gave us a good deal and was kind. I will look for you next time. More

by Juansantosgomez29
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mathew was the best once again! This was my second deal with him in less than 2 years, and I love this car better than the first! He is honest, straight forward, and good at what he does. I will continue More

by Drfloyd05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience Matthew and Allen were amazing with us and o couldn't have gotten such a great deal with out them. Good job guys keep up the good work and Matthew we More

by Rachael420
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Mathew mccalister delivered again for me. Gave us a great deal on our second purchase..Very straightforward and honest. Best dealership in the valley. More

by Happy Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,000
2018 Honda Civic
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,795
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
CRYSTAL BLACK PEARL exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,295
2022 Honda HR-V
new
CRYSTAL BLACK PEARL exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,850
2020 Honda Civic
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $33,450
2019 Honda Passport
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,960
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive